Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 782 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

782reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    56

Me encanto

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

Hotel agradable. Cuanto con lo necesario para descansar. Habitaciones amplias muy Seguro. Cuanta con área de comidas para el desayuno! El área de desayuno es amplio. Cerca de restaurante del área. Piscina, Gimnasio. Estacionamiento fácil. En general muy agradable todo. Actúe no funciona la actividad social. Cuenta con servicio de auto lavandería

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Ascensores mal estado . No hay variedad de almohadas .

Read More
Read Less

Reservation made not honored

By

20 November 2021

Made a reservation a month and a half prior to stay for a king bedroom suite with balcony. Upon arrival, reservation was not honored. Was put in a more expensive room for the same price, but after checking out I ended up paying a lot more for my stay. Was inadvertently checked out of my room after one night and denied entry back into the room where all my belongings were. After a couple hours finally let back in as my key card still worked. Numerous calls to IHG and hotel management to explain or resolve the issue with no response from hotel management. It’s now two days after my stay has ended and still no explanation/ apology/ discount for the aggravation. VERY DISAPPOINTED and will not be staying here again as obviously the hotel does not care about its customers.

Read More
Read Less

Staff not present at check in and no communication

By

14 November 2021

Room was good, in general, however, coffee pot was dirty and coffee machine, had to wash it on day 1. No staff at check in, nor did they respond to phone calls. After getting approved for late check out, service staff knocked on my door twice in the morning to clean the room - no communication between staff. I chose this hotel due to apartment style and proximity to my office.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

11 November 2021

Ty at the front desk was exceptional! She made the stay feel like home and I truly appreciate how she went above and beyond. The maintenance man was funny and was great about getting things done immediately. Breakfast had a great variety and the attendant (older gentleman) was extremely polite. My room had a full kitchen, sofa had a pull out bed and the room was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Shoe and bed wasn’t clean

By

03 November 2021

There was a shoe on the bathroom and the bed was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones confortables

By

27 October 2021

Las habitaciones son muy confortables, la cama muy cómodo, excelente servicio! Recomendado:. no tome, fotos solo estuve una noche

Read More
Read Less

Good place in Miami

By

14 October 2021

platinumelite

The StayBridge Hotel in Miami was a great place to stay with great service and location. The staff was very helpful and the morning breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty with terrible service

By

13 October 2021

Go somewhere else. This is a terrible hotel. Dirty, run-down, bugs, weak staff, strange people hanging around the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 October 2021

Everything good breakfast incredible confortable beds good kitchen like at home

Read More
Read Less

Mi viaje a miami

By

06 October 2021

club

Muy comodo el hotel y sus instalaciones lo unico que puedo sugerir es lo de los desayunos mas variados y lo de la piscina es la segunda vez que me hospedo en su cadena de hotele ya lo habia hecho en houston y por esa razon escogimos quedarnia en miami

Read More
Read Less

Needs Maintenance

By

06 October 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is old and in disrepair. The shower head leaked which made taking a shower difficult. The coffee maker was broken and would not hold water to brew coffee. There was rust on most of the metal fixtures throughout the room. I will choose another hotel when I return to Miami.

Read More
Read Less