Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 642 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    31

Another trip

By

01 August 2020

I arrived late and the staff at the front desk got me checked in and to my room in no time at all. Very kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Damp smell in Room

By

31 July 2020

platinumelite

I originally booked a Room with 2 Queen size beds and the website did not say that that location was close, I then called locations to see if I can check in earlier and they said that I had been switched to a different hotel due to their hotel being close due to the pandemic. I arrived a stay bridge sweets to find one bed with the let out couch in a Room that have a damp musty smell

Use points and partially paid for the Room prayer to knowing that this what I was getting. So I was a little disappointed that we both had to sleep in the same bed as the let out coach was not comfortable

Please note that all staff were very Polite and respectful. But the amenities were not.

Read More
Read Less

Its ok

By

27 July 2020

club

In room phone broken..no clothes hangers . Called the staff from own device, it rang and rang..I called 3 times before someone pick up.
Asked for hangers, never got it. I was there 24 hrs

Read More
Read Less

July Stay

By

10 July 2020

club

Overall worth your buck only thing that coul have been improved was cleanliness of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great service, and great value

By

09 July 2020

club

Great staff, great service, and great value.
highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice staff

By

08 July 2020

club

The first day of arrival the garbage in the kitchen was not emptied. We found shoes under the bed that did not belong to us. The staff was nice. The hotel hallways could have been cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Room and Hallway

By

06 July 2020

Obviously difficult time with Covid-19. I gave a Guest Comment Card to the Mgr. who was handling checkouts. My resv. was for the Holiday Inn in front, but it was locked and message said resv's. were at Staybridge behind it. Have stayed there when better times and was great place.
Problems started when after coming back from dinner - TV wouldn't work...looked for phone to call front desk = no phone in room...went down stairs and waited my turn and couldn't be helped at 8 pm no maint. Mgr. in morning said he got the call.
In checking TV connections the TV stand very dusty.

Read More
Read Less

bed and pillows were very comfortable

By

01 July 2020

club

i wish the staff had vacuumed the hallways. my stay would have been perfect if they had

Read More
Read Less

good and average

By

28 June 2020

platinumelite

very normal "suite" hotel... I don't need a lot in a hotel, usually... fridge for cold soda, bed, bath and a workable desk. They had all these. Be nice if you'd let guests know that you aren't supplying soap/shampoo, so we can arrange to bring some.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff friendly and helpful

By

27 June 2020

Great staff, convenient to restaurants and stores. Access to other areas. Great rest and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of house cleaning, but otherwise good

By

26 June 2020

The only complaint I had was that when I arrived at my room the dishes from the previous stay were still in the dishwasher and had not been cleaned. I assume that they were missed by the cleaning crew during all the other precautions that need to be taken because of the current times. However, I don’t feel I am a very hard person to please when it comes to hotel cleanliness and that to me was unacceptable. Other than that I did not have any other issues with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and peaceful

By

24 June 2020

platinumelite

My stay was pretty good; near restaurants and shopping for essentials. I recommend this hotel and hope your experience was as good as mines.

Read More
Read Less