Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 256 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    256reviews

    • 5 Stars
      183
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Stay

    By

    21 January 2017

    platinumelite

    My husband and I stayed at this hotel for about a week. It was really nice and we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was great, the hotel staff was great, the room was nice and clean when we arrived. We enjoyed The Social dinners Monday through Wednesday and it was just a really nice touch. They used real dishes and glasses. It really made our vacation complete to have a nice hotel to stay in. It was just great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unreliable airport shuttle service

    By

    15 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel advertises airport shuttle. Shuttle took nearly an hour to pick up from airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 January 2017
    Hi KEJ69, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the shuttle service. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and super neat

    By

    12 January 2017

    club

    Had an excellent stay at this hotel. Facilities are in great shape, rooms are very comfortable and staff very friendly. Will come back in my next trip to this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 January 2017
    Hi FEVD22, Thank you for your review, hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Luisana Fernandez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean as a whistle.

    By

    12 January 2017

    This was a clean apartment, however, the temperature was freezing in early January. The vents blew cold air into the room and there was no heat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. we will talk to maintenance staff about the A/C . We hope you will visit us again. .. sincerely, Lucia Ojeda
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hôtel bien situé à un bon rapport qualité prix

    By

    11 January 2017

    club

    Bon hôtel avec tous les services nécessaires. Dommage que la salle de déjeuner soit trop petite !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 January 2017
    Hell Venturi, Thank you for you review, I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, please visit us again. Best regards, Luisana Fernandez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    10 January 2017

    club

    The hotel was centrally located with well appointed amenities. The breakfast and social nights were great food and excellent service. The kitchen in our rooms were a bonus for sure!

    We will be back!

    Brian

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 January 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Lucia Ojeda
    Read More
    Read Less

    love it

    By

    08 January 2017

    great hotel near airport ... great amenities wonderful staff and great room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 January 2017
    I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Lucia Ojeda
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    02 January 2017

    platinumelite

    As a regular guest of Staybridge Suites, this Miami Doral location failed to satisfy. The staff was lackluster with their greeting and services. The room was in need of upgrading. Specifically, the air vent that had a muggy odor and the toilet needed to be bolted down. Each time you stand up, the tank would hit the wall. The Social is always something to look forward to with the Staybridge's good food and TV shows. This time, the food was not good (poor seasoning and limited choices), so I just made the most of the restaurants in the area.
    I will return to Staybridge, but NOT this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 January 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lucia Ojeda
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio excelente y buenas instalaciones

    By

    02 January 2017

    club

    El Staybridge es un hotel maravilloso, muy completo en cuanto a instalaciones, con buen servicio y un staff extremadamente amable y eficiente, nos gusto mucho y volveremos seguro.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 January 2017
    Estimad@ Sisi_B Muchisimas gracias por sus comentarios , nos sentimos orgullosos que cumplimos con todas sus expectativas . esperamos volverlo a ver nuevamente con nosotros . Sinceramente Lucia Ojeda
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Staybridge Suites

    By

    21 December 2016

    club

    I recently spent four nights at Staybridge Suites in Doral. It was excellent value for money. The staff were very helpful and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable and the gym was very adequate for my needs. I highly recommend Staybridge Suites in Doral.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 December 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely , Lucia Ojeda
    Read More
    Read Less

    前台细致周到

    By

    21 December 2016

    club

    前台不同的店员都能对酒店及周边情况介绍的细致周到:包括晚上在附近用餐、购物、夜间外出安全提示等。还有,Wi-Fi使用介绍等。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 December 2016
    非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lucia Ojeda
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel good location terrific staff

    By

    18 December 2016

    Great hotel . Perfect suites.
    Jose excellent on Reception.
    Will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 December 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again , We will share your comments with jose..... sincerely Lucia Ojeda
    Read More
    Read Less