Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 296 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    296reviews

    • 5 Stars
      209
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Estancia

    By

    19 July 2017

    club

    En realidad mi estancia fue 40 % negocio (realizado fuera de la instalación), y 60 % ocio familiar (realizado en la instalación).
    Me gustó la limpieza e higiene y sobre todo el trato al consumidor o cliente. De gustarme, claro que si, de hecho recomendé a la familia Hernández, que pasó su aniversario de bodas los días 8 y 9 de julio del presente.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location,comfortable bed,good service.

    By

    14 July 2017

    My stay was a very comfortable and satisfying experience.The location is ideal snuck in a quiet encave and just 15 minutes away from Miami International airport .A shittle service is provided. It is a short distance away from a Walmart with a reliable shuttle service to both Dolphin and International malls.There is also a great Ale house close by.
    Courteous and helpful staff contributed to a good experience.
    The bed was very comfortable,the suite on the whole is well laid out and satisfied my physical needs.
    I have already recommended The STAYBRIDGE SUITES,Doral to my travelling friends.
    I look forward to my next visit there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Filthy rooms

    By

    14 July 2017

    club

    The room was filthy. We were moved to a smaller room. Even in the other room toilet was clogged. Rooms don't get clean. I have to go down to front desk for towels. Only one remote for two TVs. Furniture old and filthy. Blood stains on the bed and sheets. Brown spots on the walls. Rooms are tidy up on regular basis. Carpet was filthy too. Pool didn't work. Basteball hoop was broken. Water running on parking lot smelled like sewage. Patio furniture old and damaged. Not enough chairs in the dinning area. Wrong size sheets fior pullout soda

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    28 June 2017

    club

    The place was nice. I didn't like how it is hidden behind holiday inn. Uber drivers couldn't find the place

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    18 June 2017

    The staff at this property is what brings me back all the time. They really take care of customers. Very courteous and attentive.
    Keep up the good work!

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAFF BUT THAT'S IT

    By

    13 June 2017

    club

    THIS HOTEL WAS NOT IN THE GREATEST AREA. NOTHING TO DO AROUND IT. THE HALLWAYS AND ROOMS HAD A DAMP SMELL ODOR. THE STAFF WAS GREAT!!!! FREE BREAKFAST WAS NOT BAD AT ALL.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mucha calidez

    By

    04 June 2017

    Es un hotel que te sentía como en tu casa muy bueno

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff - very accommodating!!

    By

    24 May 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel went the extra mile to make our stay comfortable and worthwhile. Our flight to Miami was so delayed that we did not arrive to the hotel until 4am. We were exhausted and so we were granted a late check out by the night reception gentleman and were not disturbed in the morning - we were able to sleep late because it is a quiet area. We didn't use the pool but it looked great! Room was very clean and we were offered water upon our arrival!! My only tiny complaint is that the hallway smelled a little musty/humid - however the room did not smell at all so this did not bother us! I 100% recommend this hotel and will happily stay here again!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Location

    By

    18 May 2017

    Location accesssbility to find for first time guests is among the worst of any hotel I have stayed at worldwide! Signage for hotel not visible until last minute after finding parking lot. I did not see any signage from the main artery leading to hotel. Would never have found hotel without Waze. I have warned my travel agent about this issue for this hotel so she doesn't put other travelers thereb I checked in Fri late and left Monday morning so had zero interaction with housekeeping staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    May Stay

    By

    17 May 2017

    platinumelite

    I am a very frequent customer and, as always, It's a pleasure to stay at the Staybridge Suites. As I mentioned earlier, the staff at this hotel is great. Always in a mood for a chit-chat, always welcoming and meeting my expectations. I would mention Luisiana, Jose (x2) and Candiana. They make a difference in my stay.
    Rooms are good, i like the space and a cozy feeling in the same time. Lately the Internet speed was lacking? it would be great if you could look into this. The reason that my sleep was not perfect was due to the air-con noise. but, nothing major...
    Gym is lacking some weights!
    All in all, i really love this hotel and i'm always looking forward returning there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Equipe muito receptiva

    By

    17 May 2017

    club

    Minha estadia começava às 3PM. Cheguei mais cedo ao hotel, Ainda antes das 9AM.
    Os quartos estavam lotados. MAs mesmo assim, a recepcionista foi incansável em tentar me alocar o quanto antes, pois percebeu o cansaço da família com a longa viagem. Não podendo nos acomodar a tempo, ofereceu-nos um café da manhã adicional na nossa chegada e assim que possivel, nos almoçou num quarto.
    Senti-me extremamente bem acolhido e só tenho a agradecer a recepção do hotel.
    Obrigado!

    Read More
    Read Less

    servicio excelente

    By

    11 May 2017

    club

    excelente servicio excelente atención personal presto a colaborar

    Read More
    Read Less