Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 814 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    61

Convenient location in Doral.

By

30 November 2022

This hotel is in a nice area in Doral, very close to the airport, restaurants and shopping malls (Dolphin, International and Dadeland). Staff is very nice. Standard breakfast including eggs, fruits, cereals, breads, juice, etc. Room is well equipped and beds are very comfortable. Parking is free and convenient. I did no like the heavy air freshener smell in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great support staff!

By

28 November 2022

The location was somewhat of a puzzle for our driver being that The Staybridge was behind the Holiday Inn. Vehicle parking was very crowded. Some folks were parked under the lobby awning. We were not impacted being we had a hired driver. Finding space for a vehicle would have been difficult. Only saying this so people can be prepared if driving to location.

The room was clean and comfortable. The support staff was outstanding. Willing to help in any way possible.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and friendly staff

By

09 November 2022

Welcoming and friendly staff provided a quick check in.
Room was great size and with good amenities. Fresh smelling linens.
Furniture was a little tired but serviceable.
Everywhere was very clean.
Good selection at breakfast, as you would expect.

Read More
Read Less

Don't Expect Hotel Shuttle to Pick You Up!!!

By

08 November 2022

platinumelite

I was informed to call hotel once I received baggage and did so at 5:04 PM. I talked to Tyjuanna who was very nice during all the calls. The shuttle comes from a nearby IHG property so Staybridge is at their mercy. Well I talked to Tyjuanna after an hour, hour and half, two hours, finally after 2 HOURS and 13 MINUTES she advised me just Urber over. OUCH. She advised me I would be reimbursed for this transportation and discount the room but neither of these things were done when checking out. I had to bring it up to the manager on duty in the morning and then he discounted room as he knew about the issues. There is supposedly an email that went to corporate regarding this situation. My understanding the shuttle driver was Sammy. Sammy knew where I was waiting but preceded to pick up others elsewhere always. Sammy clearly has an issue with running a shuttle bus and picking up guests from other IHG properties. So if you want to rely on shuttle service from this location, good luck because they don't pick up guests. Again this has all been documented by all the staff at Staybridge and they never disputed the facts. I picked the nickname of "Stranded" but it kicked that back because it was used already! Now let's see if they have the guts to post this review from loyal IHG member who has not once complained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

24 October 2022

I didn’t have a problem . Everything was in ok mode for me . I enjoyed staying in a full room with a kitchen and living room .

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

18 October 2022

I moved to this hotel from a diferente one do to quality and conditions of the other property after I booked the room I spoke to the front desk and he asked housekeeping to prioritize my room so that I can move over ASAP. I am grateful as I was working remotely while my wife attended a conference.

Read More
Read Less

Small beds and bad poor breakfast

By

26 September 2022

The double beds are really small
Breakfast is bad and poor

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

18 September 2022

The staff was friendly and efficient. The bed was awful!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

10 September 2022

Good hotel nice staff clean room amazing breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

05 September 2022

This stay was everything we could have imagined! Great location in the heart of Doral; I was about 5 minutes from where I work. The front desk staff was super accomidating and helpful! In fact, we had a small issue arise in our first room that they resolved in a matter of minutes and assisted with getting us a better room which was awesome!

Next; the breakfasts were great! The kids loved the waffles, and I was able to load up on the protein and fruit!

Next; the evening socials on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday were phenomenal! Jorge ALWAYS took care of us and especially our kids! They loved seeing him these days! He even went out of his way and brought them fruit or anything else they needed! The dinner choices were always REALLY good! The kids favorite were the chicken wings! And I loved those as well as the BBQ Pulled Chicken!

Finally; the overall stay didn't disappoint. The bedroom was clean and fresh, and if you just ask the front desk or housekeeping, they would clean your room at any point! We tried not to ask too much, but they made this stay unbelievably relaxing! So little to worry about!

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

01 September 2022

Most of the staff was very nice. This is a pet friendly hotel. Breakfast and social hour were great for out family. Pool needs to be cleaned it was dirty on a daily basis.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

31 August 2022

Love this place will be visiting very soon but it would be great if it served dinner and little more for the social gathering

Read More
Read Less