Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 476 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice quiet room except for the airport. Suggest getting a room not facing

By

05 August 2020

Airplanes are a little loud depending on which way your room is facing. Facing the courtyard seems to be louder for some reason, echo I guess. I have an F350 dually that I can get into the private parking lot in the rear but getting out through the gate is very difficult especially if there is a car parked near the gate. I had to park outside in an unsecured spot at the end which I had some concerns about. But other than that, nice rooms, clean , friendly staff. Doris is a sweetheart

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel y experiencia

By

03 August 2020

Buena elección, me quedo aquí desde hace más de 1 año y todo ha sido impecable y seguiré quedándome aquí en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Land locked hotel with poor parking access

By

18 July 2020

platinumelite

Land locked property with poor access for entry into hotel

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Oasis in a Crazy World

By

16 July 2020

club

The Staybridge Suites I used was near the TriRail terminal at Miami International Airport, and I had watched as it was being built because it would be so convenient to Greyhound from Key West, the rental car center, local public transit, and maybe someday Amtrak. I had told myself I would stay there if I had the need for an overnight in Miami.

When that occasion arose it was in the midst of the pandemic and I worried about how it would be. I was reassured by information sent to be in advance.

From the initial check-in through to check-out, it was a perfect visit: front desk (Shirley) very helpful, clean room properly maintained, quiet space for sleeping, great space for relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, quiet

By

06 July 2020

club

I would love to be able to give this hotel a 5 star review however there are a few things keeping me from doing so. I called the front desk three different times for clean towels and toilet paper and each time was told that it was in its way only to never arrive.. The staff however other than that are very nice and easy to speak with. I would definitely stay here again because for the price, having my own kitchen and the quietness it was worth it..

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel near the airport

By

06 July 2020

club

The hotel is new and the rooms are excellent! The staff is super nice and never rude! They were extremely nice and always helpful!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

04 July 2020

For starters I had no idea how close this hotel was to the airport. That was my first plus. Thank it was just as close to were i needed to go not to mention how easy it is to get a share ride. But the staff was always very friendly and assertive. The only thing I didn’t like that the fire alarms went off at 11pm and we had to evacuate for about 45 mins with no explanation as to why. Also the water to shower is not hot at all. Its luke warm. The pool water was hotter than the shower. Lol. But other than that I overall loved the hotel and will definitely return again.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

03 July 2020

Not really the hotel or staffs fault due to COVID, but breakfast could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

01 July 2020

club

Nice friendly staff.. Everyone was more then happy to help

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Great staff

By

01 July 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay me and my family enjoyed the pool met a few nice people to socialize with.Also the breakfast was great.Really loved the safety part in distributing the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

30 June 2020

stay with confidence, clean, comfy, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

I LOVED THE STAY

By

30 June 2020

preatty mutch everything was great, the room , the pool area, very clean hotel

Read More
Read Less