Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 817 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    40

I’ve Seen Better, but not bad

By

24 November 2022

Need to have more variety of meat for breakfast… and better options. Friendly people, price to high

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations next to airport.

By

24 November 2022

Easy access to MIA. Room was quiet even being close to the airport. Great value. Very clean room and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Airport location

By

24 November 2022

Great staff and location, convenient airport shuttle that accommodate our large group. Nice to have breakfast provided before we left for our cruise. East location for Uber/Lyft to ride share to the port.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

24 November 2022

The shuttle to the hotel and the check in process were very smooth despite our flight delays and late arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed with shuttle hus

By

22 November 2022

club

I called ahead of time to confirm that the shuttle bus end by 11pm. We tried our best to collect the luggage and called the hotel by 10:50pm. I was told the shuttle bus is gone for the day! We are international visitors, fly all day here, have two luggages, two tired babies and a stroller. It took us more than half an hour to figure out how to find the right taxi to go to the hotel. Why shuttle close 10mins than confirmed time??

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

17 November 2022

I really loved staying here. I would love to stay here the next time we stay in Miami Florida. This was exactly what I reserved when I asked for a hotel. This has been the best experience that I have had in my stays in Miami

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and comfort

By

15 November 2022

I loved my stay, great new hotel, big suites with nice home comforts.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

12 November 2022

Comfortable room and bed. Room darkening curtains. A little bit noisy due to airplanes nearby. Great hot breakfast with a lot of options.

Read More
Read Less

Overnighter

By

11 November 2022

club

My staff was great the staff were all very pleasant and helpful and they were pretty busy….my room was great with the exception of the bathroom needing a deeper cleaning (but I always come prepared) and upon entering the room has a minor musk like smell (Lysol helped that) which I’m sure it’s probably from the carpet getting wet by guest who use the pool…I slept great!

Read More
Read Less

Bad communication

By

09 November 2022

Bad communication and rude at the front desk she doesn’t like to help at all she just wanna fight and be rude. When I try to explain something was her stuff falt she didn’t wanna listen. I guess her name is charlottes

Read More
Read Less

I would pass on this....

By

09 November 2022

I must say I was surprised that the cleanliness was not up to par. There was a dead bug on the pillow case. There were dirty used washcloths. Imagine coming in to this after sitting in the airport after being delayed for hours. I am a Gold Elite member and was offered a little 3,000 points. There were no open amenities at all. I understand that this is a hotel location but the only great service came from the hotel driver.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location. Nicer than expected

By

02 November 2022

This hotel was conveniently located to airport and local Miami bus/trains. Room was nice with sofa & kitchenette. Perfect for one night stay before our cruise. Breakfast was plentiful.

Read More
Read Less