Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 708 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    33

Nice hotel and very close to car rental center

By

27 November 2021

The best thing I liked about the hotel was its proximity to the car rental center. It’s literally just a couple minute walk to/from car rental facility where a traveler can catch the train to the airport.
My suite was spacious and very comfortable. Bed was comfortable and I enjoyed my stay.
I believe, due to Covid and possibly staffing problems, the restaurant was not open that night, which was disappointing.
Overall the hotel was nice, room was excellent and I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Dishonest charges

By

27 November 2021

Poor checking out (lies about time of my check out) and accusation of destroying property and charging my credit card for days - without notification. Dishonest!

Read More
Read Less

great service with comfortable rooms

By

27 November 2021

The rooms are nice!! The staff are very nice and helpful. The parking is the not so nice part. The parking lot is gravel not concrete or asphalt, so your roll around luggage does not roll sp well. There is also no entrance into the building from the parking lot so you have to drag you luggage all the way around to the side of the building to enter.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

23 November 2021

Rooms was dirty. Furnitures were stained, carpets were stained, touch surface were soiled with fingerprints, obviously not sanitized (IMO).
Extra linings was not available, desk clerk says, whatever is available is what they have. I would never stay or recommend this property to anyone. Very disappointed with this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge - Miami Airport

By

23 November 2021

platinumelite

Nick rocks! Thank you, Nick, for making our stay so enjoyable. The room upgrade and restaurant recommendation were the BEST! Thanks again! Stay healthy!!

Read More
Read Less

Super helpful and welcoming staff

By

22 November 2021

The best part besides the room itself was the staff, especially valet guys who were always eager to help regardless of time. Evelio (not sure of spelling) made us feel like family, customer service like no other. This property is great for all types of stays, whether it be singles or families. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

17 November 2021

I was there for one week and every day met by staff I was politely greeted with a smile. I enjoyed my stayed and service rendered.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff Members Mr Evelio Tabio

By

16 November 2021

I would like to apologize to Mr Evilio Tabio not writing a review sooner. He is definitely one of the main reason this facility gets 5 stars from me. I have a been a resident at the Miami Airport Staybridge Suites almost two years and I must say that this facility is a wonderful pace to stay. The parking can be horrendous at times but the staff makes up for this minor inconvenience by the way the treat you.

Mr Evelio is absolutely the BEST. I travel quite often and must say that I have never met an hotel employee who expend so much energy in ensuring you have a pleasant experience during your stay. He is usually the first person you meet upon arrival. Every guest is met with a warm welcome and sincerity when he says if you have any concerns to please let him know if he can be of assistance. When he see me on the property he always greets me by name which means a lot that he took the time to remember my name. Every time I have had a concern and Evelio was aware he made sure that I was taken care of. I can honestly say that my interaction with Evelio has grown to the point where I don't even consider him to be an employee of the hotel anymore I look at him as a friend of mine who works at the hotel.

Evelio, I hope you get a chance to read this and know that I appreciate all you do and the other guest do also. Keep up with the outstanding work and continue to be an EXCEPTIONAL individual.

Randy

Read More
Read Less

Update accommodations

By

16 November 2021

No charging ports for smart phones
Slow Wi-Fi
Terrible location no stores
Miami sucks. Too dangerous

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

16 November 2021

Staff was rude
Skipped over during check in
Someone walked int my room
Elevator stop working

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied with our stay.

By

16 November 2021

club

Hotel provides an excellent all around setting. We wanted a comfortable setting before leaving on our cruise. StayBridge provided that for us.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for longterm stay

By

11 November 2021

I enjoyed my stay while working in Miami. The room was setup just right to be able to work from it and relax during down time. The kitchenette is a great feature for longterm stays. The location was perfect for flights and centrally located to get to most places within 20 mins or less.

Read More
Read Less