Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 197 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    197reviews

    • 5 Stars
      142
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great service

    By

    24 April 2016

    club

    Have stayed at Staybridge many times over the past six years and have never had a complaint.

    Read More
    Read Less

    John's surgery

    By

    09 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything about this hotel is a 9 or a 10. The staff is excellent, the breakfast has a lot of nice details and the evening reception was super.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Experience in Middleton

    By

    06 April 2016

    club

    Its a nice area and I have been able to walk to the office everyday since there is sidewalks all over the city (greatly appreciated). The hotel was not very bad, but housekeeping was not consistent, the bottom mattress was full of hairs and below the bed was very dirty. I had a few times without toilet paper left, and did not feel that the room was correctly cleaned. Otherwise, I was happy to have a loundry room acces and the fitness room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 April 2016
    Dear All over the world, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. I am sorry to hear that our housekeeping did not meet your expectations. We will address these concerns with them and get them corrected asap. Yes the location of the hotel is convenient to several large headquarter businesses and the city of Middleton has done a great job of having adequate sidewalks to walk on. Thank you again for bringing the issues you had with our hotel so that we can do a better job of taking care of our guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff, Great Hotel Stay!

    By

    04 April 2016

    Comfortable rooms, very friendly staff, convenient shuttle around town to wherever I want to go, awesome socials, breakfast is as expected for a hotel. One of my favorite places to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 April 2016
    Dear mttaylo1, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an good experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton Wisconsin. Yes we try to accommodate all of our guest with shuttle service when we can .We are glad that you consider The Staybridge Suites as one of your favorites!! We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    "I'll Be Back"

    By

    29 March 2016

    club

    Overall it was a great place to stay and recover from a lung transplant. Have to return to Madison VA for future follow up visits and plan to stay at the Staybridge for all of those visits/appointments.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 April 2016
    Dear Ruffian99, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an good experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton Wisconsin.We love having our Veterans stay with us when they are receiving organs that will extend their life's We are glad to hear that you will be looking to make Staybridge Suites your "home away from home" in the future. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    How do I get into underground parking

    By

    29 March 2016

    Front staff made no mention of underground parking.
    was only after reading reviews after checkin that I learned of it. Then next day when trying -- the keycard reader, once I finally located it -- did not recognize keycard. So backing up narrow curved driveway.

    Breakfast food tended to be not very warm -- even at 6:30 sharp. Social food was very little, mostly all gone by 6:45 pm Then there was the greedy other guests saw couple of people carry away a dozen cookies each. And few guests getting on elevator saying how much they ate, while carrying overstuffed plates up to their rooms, which meant once I came down after dropping my stuff in room, that very little was remaining

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 April 2016
    Dear Travel-every-week, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! Sorry he hear that you had some major issue's with our staff and our services. We try to inform all of our guest about our wonderful underground parking along with signage in our lobby. We do have an intercom at the key card reader also for future visits. Also I am very sorry to hear about our food service we make every effort to have hot plenty of food available for all of our guest. Please accept my apologize for our lack of service and quality of our food and lack of food. These are very important issue's and we will make every next time yo visit to make sure that we live up to all of what we should do! Thank you again for all your feedback
    Read More
    Read Less

    middleton stay

    By

    15 March 2016

    club

    clean, staff very competent, OVERPRICED. All good except price. ( I may not be aware of prices in Madison area if I'm to be fair)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 March 2016
    Dear Astrak Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an good experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton Wisconsin.Yes their is a business that is a very big user of rooms ( year around ) in the greater Madison area that drives prices a little higher. We try to keep are rates so that everyone can enjoy the Madison area. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge in MIddleton, WI

    By

    14 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Stay was very nice, hotel was laid out very nice. I have not stayed in this particular brand before, I have recently stayed at a competitors brand of suite hotels and was pleasantly surprised how nice Stay-bridge was in comparison. The competitor was in another state and my stay there was for leisure purposes that require a bit different requirements. I looked and Staybridge has a facility in the same general area as the competitor and I will definitely consider switching if the circumstances allow. I have not stay enough nights with Stay=Bridge to really know the brand but my first stay was very nice!
    Good Work IHG Brands

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 March 2016
    Dear Gumby, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an good experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton Wisconsin.We are glad to hear that you will be looking to make Staybridge Suites your "home away from home" in the future. We have a wonderful "family " of hotels around the country ( aprox 220 ) and growing! We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy

    By

    02 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Best part was the bed: comfy with a lot of pillows. Suite was clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 March 2016
    Dear Danno7523, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an good experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton Wisconsin.We replaced our pillow top beds about 2 1/2 years ago and just recently the pillows so we are glad you like them. Some of our housekeeping staff have been here since the hotel opened 13 years ago. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this place!

    By

    01 March 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel staff allowed us flexibility in check-in and out. They were so good about breakfast food to-go! We were always leaving the hotel early in the morning because of needs at the hospital. Everything about the Staybridge was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 March 2016
    Dear Violet, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an good experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton Wisconsin. It is our goal to have our staff make all of our guest feel like this is your home away from home experience.We like to make every effort to make our guest feel special and what they need from us. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Month long stay

    By

    22 February 2016

    I stayed at this location, for the proximity to my training site. Overall, the accommodations very good. I was able to cook in my room, have a barbecue with my fellow trainees, and the lobby provided a way to have a good social experience.

    The only thing I would say, is that if you have clothing that needed to be washed, and it was on the expensive side, do not use what the hotel provides. Even if you pick cold water to be used for the entire cycle, hot water will be used for the last part of the cycle. Color fade and/or shrinkage is to be expected.

    A big plus for this location, is the basement level parking. My stay was during the middle of January to middle of February, so it made mornings very convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2016
    Dear Steven, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an good experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton.Yes our underground temperature controlled parking garage in the winter in Wisconsin is a great amenity that we have We will have the Maintenance Engineer check and fix the water if we can Our outside grills make it nice to able to have a "home" barbecue experience We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    State Visit

    By

    21 February 2016

    I haven't stayed with Staybridge before and was pleasantly surprised with them. I had a great stay. The room was a decent size and had a nice mini kitchen with a full size refrigerator. The room was clean and welcoming. I slept very good in the bed. I did not use the pool or fitness area but it looked nice and inviting. The staff was great and the breakfast was awesome. Next year we will stay here again. I am a fan. Good job Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 February 2016
    Dear dspencer 101 Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an good experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton Wisconsin.Are pool and fitness center are very nice and used quite a bit by our guest. It is our goal to have our staff make all of our guest feel like this is your home away from home experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less