Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 802 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great place to stay

By

21 December 2021

club

I drove 40 miles out of my way to stay at this hotel again because it was such a pleasant stay the first time. I highly recommend it. Friendly staff. Cleanest of rooms and lobby. Great location with ample dining and cocktails just a short walk from your room. Even late arrivals will find something nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and warm

By

19 December 2021

club

Nice and welcoming staff, comfortable accommodations. I did feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

13 December 2021

club

We had a very nice stay. Big rooms, clean and comfortable. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Perfect location, next to shops and great restaurants and brewery. Wish it was warm and summer time, the outside area looked very nice to kick back, relax and swim.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

11 December 2021

club

We had a great stay at stay bridge, the staff was world class, breakfast was terrific and location was perfect. We just had some issues with our room. I booked a handicapped room as my mom walks with a walker and a roll in shower. We got a room where her walker had a hard time gettIng between the bed and the wall to get to the bathroom. Then the bathroom was so tiny she could not take her walker in with her. The tub had extremely high sides she could not be safe in it even tho it did have grab bars. The kitchen had stools by the counter that neither of us could get on because they were so high. All in all this was not a handicapped room. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

05 December 2021

club

I've stayed in this hotel twice in the past 4 months. The first visit was great, 5 stars. This second visit rated only 2 stars, and clearly the facility suffered from lack of staffing and poor communication.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

02 December 2021

This is the first time I've visited Staybridge Suites but I will absolutely stay there again. My family and I felt completely at home. We were able to hang out together without crowding each other. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Check in was quick and efficient. The staff was very friendly. Excellent value for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for a nice place to stay.

By

01 December 2021

club

I have never stayed at Staybridge before, but after this time I will be back , We had a nice stay and the staff were excellent.
the pool heater was not working so pool was cold. This was being taken care of but not till Monday when we left. All in all it was a great place to go and I will be back for it. Also enjoyed the accommodation of our dog with us.
thumbs up.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quite Place

By

28 November 2021

club

Nice quite little hotel to get away form all the noise of the busy day, did take a look at breakfast the morning we were headed out and look like any normal continental breakfast but wasn't able to grab a bite to eat due to time, over all nice place to stay at, staff was quick and responsive to checking us in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very friendly staff

By

19 November 2021

We enjoyed 2 nights at this hotel in a 1 bedroom Suite. The breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly. A couple of cons: our key card did not always work for our door, no hand soap in unit as the hotel was out of stock and more soap was on back order. The employee at the service desk did give us a small bottle of dish soap to use. Unit could have been a little cleaner. All in all, this was an enjoyable visit and we would come back!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

18 November 2021

Was pleased with the IHG Rewards room upgrade. Room was clean and comfortable. Sadly, only a double bed in this spacious room.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed, will not return

By

17 November 2021

club

We had not stayed at this hotel in some years. We were surprised how much things had gone down hill. The hotel felt worn-out, the furnishings, the lack of breakfast food and lack of supplies in the room. We had thought of Staybridge hotels as being an upper level hotel chain. Unfortunately we no longer feel that way.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

17 November 2021

club

I booked this room for someone whose car broke down nearby. I called the hotel to ask a couple of questions and make sure this arrangement would be okay. Chris at the front desk was extremely helpful. When the guest arrived, he had everything ready so they could get to the room quickly. Both of us were very pleased with the service and experience - thank you, Chris and Staybridge Suites!

Read More
Read Less