Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 662 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent option for business travelers; comfortable suite; great staff

By

27 October 2020

I opted for Staybridge as I was quarantining for 14 days before going to stay with my Mom at her house for 2 months. I received reassurance of the precautions the staff was taking in relation to COVID-19.
The king suite (corner unit) was a perfect location for what I needed. The desk space allowed for set up of 2 monitors, keyboard, laptop - just like my WFH station in CA. Full kitchen was great to have given the length of my stay. Suite has a nice layout so I didn’t feel cramped. Bed was super comfortable.
Amazing staff! The normal breakfast has been altered to grab-and-go which was just fine. Plenty of eateries in the area to grab food from.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

19 October 2020

If in your travels you find yourself in the Middleton/Madison area, this establishment offers decent rooms, easy access to the interstate and local entertainment/restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

I’ll come back

By

29 September 2020

The property is well maintained and the suite was roomy and comfortable. It has a great location near downtown Middleton with everything in walking distance. The only issue is the awkward access to the underground parking garage. I pushed the button several times and nothing happened. It turns out the desk clerk has to raise the door from the front desk. Otherwise this is a fine hotel and I will stay there again next time I come to town.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

29 September 2020

club

Good stay during covid restrictions. No major problems. Great pet friendly hotel. Tons to do within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

27 September 2020

Only downside is road noise, but probably depends on which side of hotel you’re in. Would stay again, but would probably ask for different room location

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious rooms

By

20 September 2020

club

Will definitely stay here again and recomend this hotel to family and friends. Extremely comfortable, clean and spacious rooms. Had all the amenities needed. Staff was very courteous and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Kitchen, Grill

By

19 September 2020

The outside grills were in horrible condition, wouldn't work. Took several weeks before it was replaced.
My refrigerator froze up several times causing my food to go bad due to a faulty door gasket. Also caused the door to not stay closed. I had to go to the hardware store to get something to keep the door closed. Was told funds for a new gasket was never approved.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

12 September 2020

club

I always select this property when I am in the area - very reliable, friendly staff, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 September 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service as soon as you walk in the door. Very knowledgeable staff over all great experience. Thanks Shacity for making our stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Good room - room for improvement

By

23 August 2020

platinumelite

Very clean room, friendly (overworked though!), reasonable price

Broken towel rack , very uncomfortable couch, drapes didn’t close well enough to keep light out, very stained and worn out stairway Carpets, excercise equiptment old and not well maintained, unappealing food choices

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

19 August 2020

Nice room, nice staff, great experience. Will seek out Staybridge from now on!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 August 2020

This is a good hotel and great customer service. A little far from the airport about 25 to 30 minutes, but it is in a good area with restaurant options near by

Read More
Read Less