Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 221 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    221reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Excellent service and value

    By

    27 July 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel for the American Girl Madison Children's Museum Benefit sale, an event we've attended for years. The hotel was very conveniently located to the event and downtown Middleton. We will definitely be back next year!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    25 July 2016

    Excellent hotel, great amenaties and great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very dirty bathrooms

    By

    20 July 2016

    club

    The bathroom had hair in the tub, on the floor and wall and urine dribble on the floor in front of the toilet. The shower curtain smelled like mildew really bad as well. I went to the store, bought bleach spray and cleaned it all myself. Every morning the breakfast area was constantly out of items, we were told they forgot to order it or ran out!! What it is the weekend, you are sold out. How do you not plan for this. And the pool are was dirty. Just disappointing to spend all that money and to have to go spend more money to go clean the room yourself. You can tell the employees take no pride in their job and no one checks on their work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home

    By

    13 July 2016

    club

    Ho soggiornato presso questa struttura per due settimane nel mese di luglio 2016 durante un viaggio per motivi di lavoro.
    La camera si e' rivelata essere molto confortevole e dalla pulizia impeccabile.
    La colazione inclusa nel prezzo e' sempre stata all'altezza delle aspettative e molto varia nell'offerta.
    L'hotel dispone anche di una lavandera dotata di lavatrici e asciugatrici e di una sala fitness oltre che di una piscine coperta.
    Consigliato a chi cerca una buona struttura dove fermarsi diversi giorni ad un prezzo ragionevole.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility

    By

    06 July 2016

    Comfortable, clean rooms. Was right by highway but never heard any noise from the road. Very good breakfast with attentive service-constantly restocked items as needed. Sleep quality was rated lower due to a 12:30 am fire alarm. No actual fire. Otherwise would have given it 4 or 5 stars.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 July 2016
    Dear J of J, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an good experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton Wisconsin. Yes unfortunately a guest had let something burn in there suite,thankful the fire alarm worked and all was OK. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels whether it would be business or for pleasure! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and professional :)

    By

    27 June 2016

    They were out of the way to make sure all our needs were taking care. They were very helpful and we had all the comforts of home I would love to come back and stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 July 2016
    Dear Jb1987, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an great experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton Wisconsin. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels whether it would be business or for pleasure! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    2 NIGHTS AT STONEBRIDGE

    By

    21 June 2016

    I'll start with my biggest dislike, " It was too light in the bedroom. couldn't close the inner drapes to block out the light."
    Just one other concern, "I wish the shower head was on a flex tube and able to be removed from it's holder to make showering more like home.
    The staff was super friendly and helped direct me to some bars where I could sit and have a few toddies for the body.
    The entire property, both inside and out was very clean and sanitary.
    The breakfast buffet was super delicious and sitting outside on the patio made my breakfast experience even more enjoyable.
    Basically, all in all, "thank everyone for a great and pleasant experience from this old dude to you"

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 July 2016
    Dear UN-uncle JP, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had a fairly good experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton Wisconsin. We do have black out drapes and that should block out the light. On the shower head we do have certain rooms that have a flex tube and you are able to remove as you can at home, on your next visit please request this type of room. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels whether it would be business or for pleasure! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place

    By

    14 June 2016

    platinumelite

    This motel has everything we wanted. Even the pool and hot tub were the right temperature and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 June 2016
    Dear jfazen, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an great experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton Wisconsin. We are glad you enjoyed our swimming pool it is one of our better features at the hotel We look forward to seeing you on your next travels whether it would be business or for pleasure! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    13 June 2016

    club

    Shuttle staff went beyond expectations to provide me with timely transportation. Check-in/out was quick and efficient.

    The social evening event was enjoyable and provided a time to rejuvenate prior to evening activities in the area.

    Transportation to and from Epic was performed with usual efficiency expected, as they are doing this every week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 June 2016
    Dear Nunja from Ohio: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. If you need to come for training at Epic, you might as well have some fun at our Socials! I'm so happy to hear that the shuttle service worked well for you and that you were pleased by our staff. We are pretty proud of them. See you next time... bring all your hospital friends along.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location, Outstanding Breakfast

    By

    09 June 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was above expectations. Our room was pristine, had good amenities, good lighting, outlets, etc. The breakfast was spectacular. I only wish I could have attended the Manager's Social. I would love them to be offered on Friday and Saturday evenings as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 June 2016
    Dear jnl923, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an great experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton Wisconsin. We have an excellent housekeeping staff currently. We try and make our breakfast the best that we can make it. Sorry about the social nights it is a Staybridge Suites standard that we have them Mon,Tues and Weds nights only. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels whether it would be business or for pleasure!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    08 June 2016

    platinumelite

    Really enjoyed our stay, especially the breakfast, pool, and the incredibly friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 June 2016
    Dear Gentle Joanna, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an great experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton Wisconsin.We take great pride in our property with a wholesome breakfast and beautiful pool area. Our staff is very service oriented. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels whether it would be business or for pleasure! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing!

    By

    07 June 2016

    We stayed at this property when we went to Burgers and Brews event at Capital Brewery. We were hoping that it would be close to the brewery. Little did we know that it was literally across the parking lot to our destination, so "location, location, location" . It was perfect. The breakfast was a delightful surprise. Jason clearly takes pride in his position there and it was very apparent to us that he exercises his creative side in his efforts. We only regret that we were not there on an evening when we could partake in the manager's reception. It looks amazing! Odari, Derrick, Jason and everyone we encountered at Staybridge were professional, helpful and took pride in their positions. You cannot improve.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 June 2016
    Dear Lisa from Oshkosh: THANK YOU for taking the time to review your visit. I guess we'll be seeing you on a weeknight next time so you can join in the fun we have at our Socials! I'm glad you enjoyed breakfast and yes, we are very lucky to have our gem named Jason! See you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less