Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 299 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    299reviews

    • 5 Stars
      225
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Close Hotel to Local Businesses

    By

    26 June 2017

    platinumelite

    Close Hotel to Local Businesses. Very convenient to Middleton center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    penny

    By

    24 June 2017

    platinumelite

    love this hotel and stay here often for leisure but wish they would refresh the room with extra soap and shampoo when staying consecutive nights

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service-wonderful staff

    By

    23 June 2017

    club

    Staybridge in Middleton WI is a good option for a 2-day stay. It was even more attractive since it was the chosen venue for an event I attended. Very convenient.

    A little off the beaten path in terms of exit from the highway, but once there it presented a nice alternative to staying in Madison.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and varied breakfast

    By

    22 June 2017

    Easy to find hotel. Quiet even though elevator was right outside our room.
    Bed was comfortable and would recommend Staybridge Suites-Middleton/Madison-West.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional hotel with outstanding customer service

    By

    21 June 2017

    platinumelite

    A friend and I stayed at this hotel recently to participate in a Scrabble tournament. We had a two bedroom, two bath suite with a fully equipped kitchen. All rooms were comfortable, spacious, and well appointed. From the customer service at the front desk to the hard working crew at the breakfast bar, all personnel at this hotel were extremely friendly and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Huge, comfortable suite, first class service!

    By

    20 June 2017

    I reserved a suite during my Madison area visit to participate in a Scrabble tournament. I called the hotel to add the name of my roommate so he could check in if he arrived before I did. He had no problem checking into our beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite. We had plenty of room and privacy. The suite had a perfect room layout with a bedroom and bathroom on each side, separated by a common area with a kitchen, dining area, and living area. There was a television in each room, as well as one in the living area. The kitchen was fully furnished with glasses, plates, silverware, etc. In addition to the full sized refrigerator, it had a cooktop stove, coffee maker, microwave, and dishwasher. These folks thought of everything! Sheila and her assistants in the hotel dining area put out a wonderful assortment of items for breakfast, and took extra good care of our Scrabble group! All of the front desk attendants were extra helpful and professional. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers of all type, and hope to visit again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended stay

    By

    20 June 2017

    club

    Very comfortavle atmosphere and staff go above and beyond

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    20 June 2017

    first time guest at this property. Normally stay at another hotel but it was sold out. We were very pleasantly surprised by this property and frankly liked it a little better than where we normally stay in the Madison/Middleton area. We'll definitely be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location near restaurantd.

    By

    18 June 2017

    Comfortable bed - felt like a home more than a hotel room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Attentiveness

    By

    17 June 2017

    My daughter and I arrived and were checked into a room which faced the highway.

    One simple call to the front desk and we were quickly re-accomodated to the other side of the hotel, no questions asked.

    I very much appreciated the swiftness and courtesy of the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay

    By

    15 June 2017

    club

    Excellent in all areas!!!!
    Comfortable room comfortable bed;all kitchen amenities which was very convenient this past stay,very friendly and readily available staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Medical travel Mayo Hospital heading home,

    By

    14 June 2017

    club

    Was not happy being taken out of my path home when I specifically ask for Madison, WS not Middleton, WS. 30 miles one way off my path home, had to back track 30 miles to get on the right route.

    Read More
    Read Less