Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1003 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1003reviews

  • 5 Stars
    858
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Business Stay

By

22 November 2020

Amazing Facility. Staff was super helpful with giving recommendations for places to eat as well as traffic information. Location was very calm and quiet, I had no worries about my car in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet stay

By

22 November 2020

club

COVID restriction greatly limit the breakfast options. The rest of the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Best place

By

14 November 2020

This motel is my favorite.
They do need to upgrade the electrical outlets for the plug ins are wore out and it was hard to charge all my tablet s and phones especially the desk lamp. Usb ports would also be my suggestion.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hospitality

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

Some of the best hospitality I’ve experienced at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

27 October 2020

I like this location, beds are comfortable, people is friendly and the area is safe

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room

By

15 October 2020

club

The room was spacious and quiet. I felt that the beds are due to be replaced. I could feel the springs and it was uncomfortable. Also, the white duvet cover had stains and probably should be thrown out in this Covid time. I felt that the kitchen would be nice in normal times but there should be something showing that the dishes were sanitized instead of just sitting in the cabinets.

The grab and go breakfasts were really nice to have since we couldn't sit and eat with Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Great locaton

By

23 September 2020

platinumelite

We needed to get away from the smoke in Northern Nevada. The hotel location in Midvale was perfect for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

SCL

By

21 September 2020

Good stay , and friendly staff , good location , decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

19 September 2020

One of the best hotels I’ve ever been to. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent option in SLC area

By

16 September 2020

platinumelite

Overall excellent experience. Good parking, quiet room, quality bedding, good warm breakfast despite COVID limitations, very clean, kudos to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

16 September 2020

club

Large comfortable room at a reasonable price. Room was clean bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

16 September 2020

club

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. We travelled with 4 children and lots of luggage and they enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less