Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 219 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    219reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    feel good to stay here

    By

    21 September 2016

    staff and service are good in this hotel.
    Will come back again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    16 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything I expected from a Staybridge Suites. Very relaxing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place and nice people. Shall be here next time

    By

    14 September 2016

    club

    Nice location, good hotel people.
    Shall be here next time
    Need to pick rooms not in front of gas station and you will have nice sleep quality

    Read More
    Read Less

    住宿環境優雅

    By

    12 September 2016

    club

    住房乾淨整潔,屋內廚房餐具一應具全,床鋪軟硬度適中,燈光柔和,易於入睡,有家的感覺,惟室內網路訊號不穩定,是美中不足之處。

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適に過ごせました

    By

    05 September 2016

    club

    仕事の出張で利用しました。客室の清潔さは気にならない程度で快適に過ごせました。二泊の滞在中、日本食の朝食(ご飯とお味噌汁)が一回あったのは嬉しかったです。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    03 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was very friendly and promptly checked me in. I was given a large 2-bedroom suite with plenty of room to roam around. Room had 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a living area with a very large TV. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay while on business trip

    By

    30 August 2016

    club

    My experience of staying st this hotel was excellent. Room was spacious and very comfortable with all other amenities

    I strongly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious suite

    By

    24 August 2016

    club

    Very spacious 2 bedroom suite. Clean and new furniture. No smelly carpet. Comfortable beds. A/C is working properly. Towel quality can be improved. Best part of the suite is having a full size refrigerator and 2 bathrooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice features for pleasant business travel

    By

    24 August 2016

    Traveling every week can have its drawbacks but this location provided a few pluses. Location is interesting. Next to Cisco, SanDisk, two hotels, a convenience store and nearby is a great food based shopping center with mainly Asian and Indian offerings. Somehow this feels remote and away from hustle and bustle. Coyote Creek trail is within half a mile which is great for a pre/post work walk/run/bike. Breakfast was pretty good but seating can be crowded. Simple dinners with beer and wine are provided weeknights. The pool and hot tub were clean and the water temp was great. Rooms are quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適なベッドと広い部屋

    By

    23 August 2016

    club

    ベッドがキングサイズで寝心地が非常に良い。部屋も広いので、快適。問題点を強いて言えば、朝食エリアに一人用の席がもっとあると良い。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    22 August 2016

    Once step in the hotel, i was welcomed by Kenneth who is on duty on the day. I requested to get a room not facing freeway as i prefer more quiet room. He helped me to get the check in done as per my request.

    Good hotel with strategic location where you could reach the restaurants / groceries in walking distance. The hotel also comes with the free shuttle service to go office / malls / restaurant within 5 miles distance. This is an advantage for traveler who doesn't has a car there. A Big thanks to Raquel and Wayn who fetched me to office and Great Mall during my stay.

    One not to forget is the hotel provided nice breakfast and social dinner which provided also wine and beer.

    Overall, this is good hotel with great value for money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Request to have the room cleaned???

    By

    16 August 2016

    Pretty nice hotel. Upon check-in there was no mention of my being a rewards club member. I had to ask about if there were some type of points added or a gift bag as the other ihg properties give. Was told it would probably be in the room. It wasn't. The following day we had left for the entire day. When we returned, the room had not been cleaned, bed not made nor any clean towels. When we called the front desk, we were told that we had to "request" to have our room cleaned. This was not mentioned at check-in nor is it mentioned on the web site that it is a requirement to "request" to have your room cleaned on a daily basis. Have stayed at other hotels long term where they do housekeeping 2-3 times a week, but it is always advertised up front that way. If this is the case with your hotel, then let the people know. There are enough surprises in life without having to come back to a dirty room after a long hot day.

    Read More
    Read Less