Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 645 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Beds were good service was friendly and professional

By

08 August 2020

Good friendly check in and through out my stay everyone was kind and professional I love this place when I got my food the workers were so nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy

By

28 July 2020

Lovely place to stay rooms are hreat clean staff very friendly. Breakfast was wonderful even with the pandemic very nice.

Read More
Read Less

grandpa

By

19 July 2020

platinumelite

Always a great stay. The hotel team are professionals in their field.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms

By

14 July 2020

Clean and spacious rooms, feel like home. It has full kitchen so you can cook your own food to ensure its cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast great place

By

13 July 2020

Good food in am and spacious and a nice quiet area

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT HOTEL BUT IMPERFECT APP

By

29 June 2020

I have everything good to say about the Hotel, my always and forever is one complaint, WHY NOBODY FROM THE MANAGEMENT EVER TRIES TO USE THE APP LIKE NORMAL PEOPLE BOOKING AND TO EXPERIANCE WHAT IM COMPLAINING TO EVERYONE. The highups draw high salary but none dedicated to fix the broken app. ABOUT. OTHERWISE ; Hotel Stands at Excellent scores . Thank u staff at the hotel,

Read More
Read Less

Great service and experience.

By

23 June 2020

This is my first time at Staybridge Hotel and the experience is great.
The service of the crew are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and excellent service.

By

17 June 2020

Amid Covid19 pandemic, I consider my staying experience in Staybridge as excellent. Internet connection is great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

06 May 2020

club

Staff was willing to answer any and every question i had... the room was comfortable stay, all round throughout this fine establishment the feeling of a 5 star hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

21 March 2020

club

The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable, just the room is not bright enough, but it looks like most US room style is not bright enough.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

16 March 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay and would probably return if I visit this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodation

By

09 March 2020

My over all stay was great and wonderful. I would love to be back here!

Read More
Read Less