Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 876 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

876reviews

  • 5 Stars
    743
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Always a great stay

By

26 October 2020

club

I needed to stay overnight in Minot before surgery and chose Staybridge. I have stayed here before and the 2 bedroo suite is very comfortable for my friend and I. We each like our own room and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Good as always

By

25 October 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Just tired of being told what to do and ready for the hot breakfast line and dinner to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the money

By

18 October 2020

club

Pro-
The room was very large and nice
Amenities like pool and gym were available, despite COVID countermeasures
Plenty of parking
Overall, seemed like a great value

Con-
Construction next to the hotel made it difficult to get to the hotel.
Breakfast was simply "fine". No buffet, but they did present some items you could grab and go

Read More
Read Less

Masks required but not enforced

By

16 October 2020

Seems that masks are optional not required as posted on the door

Read More
Read Less

Great Loby

By

14 October 2020

Clean rooms, quiet hotel even with construction on main road.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

14 October 2020

Would stay again at this hotel and would recommend it to my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Minot work visit

By

12 October 2020

club

A great place to stay. Will stay here again. We were surprised at the large suite area. Enjoyed the space and quiet suite. A great deal for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge stay

By

08 October 2020

Our Staybridge stay was OUTSTANDING. Even though the COVID had us strapped a bit, the Staff made it a very good experience. They looked after us and our dogs, replaced our products on a regular basis. The overall stay was great. Everyone from the property manager down to the housekeepers were great. i would recommend this property to anyone who visits Minot.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

03 October 2020

Read title above. Now entering at least 50 characters to meet the criteria for review text length.

Read More
Read Less

Stay and Play package

By

29 September 2020

We stayed at Staybridge for the Stay and Play package with the Minot Country Club. We like the arrangement and chance to play the country club. During Covid however the breakfast was really non-existant and no coffee was even available downstairs or in our room. Room was very spacious and nice. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly atmosphere and great amenities.

By

27 September 2020

I had good start in the morning with coniniently prepackaged breakfast and nice relaxing evening after work in spa and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

MyStay

By

26 September 2020

club

I came here for work, enjoyed the stay, and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less