Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1039 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    864
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Extremely Poor Customer Service

By

07 May 2022

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The room was very nice and the free breakfast was very good. The problem we had was with our bill. I stopped at front desk to review my bill at check out. Everything seemed in order. After we got home I got an ebill - that was different than the one I received at check out. I had been charged 2 pet fees. This isn’t a huge amount but it was definitely their mistake. The other frustrating thing is we were travelling from Canada so we have exchange rates plus service fees - which is why I stopped at check out to make sure everything was in order. I called the hotel. I spoke to an employee who didn’t know how she could reverse the charges. Her manager had “stepped out” but would return my call that day. That was 3 days ago. Not only have I not received a refund there STILL is a hold on my card for an ADDITIONAL pet fee. I am very unimpressed with the whole scenario.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to par

By

14 February 2022

I was so disappointed with the service and overall experience with this specific Staybridge in Minot ND. Breakfast was always out of things, never ever had a medium roast coffee during the entire day. Staff will be just sitting at the front desk instead of making sure that all the complimentary items are available to guests. And too much noise of water heater going off in the room every time guest next to your room uses hot water.

Read More
Read Less

My new go to place in Minot

By

17 December 2021

I have been traveling to Minot for the past seven years. I use to stay at another hotel chain but decided since this was my last trip through, I’wanted to stay at the Staybridge location. Unbelievable. I can only blame myself for not have stayed here over the last seven years. My protégé said that from now on this is the only place he’s going to stay when he’s in Minot. The place was just way over the top. We loved every second we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

17 December 2021

Beautiful place to stay. Near many good food sources and shopping. We stay here every time we go to Minot whether it is medical or not. The staff is very kind and knowledgeable. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean and spacious which is a must for us. Thank you !

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel experience

By

16 December 2021

The staybridge staff is so nice and welcoming, the rooms are spacious and the beds are very nice. The food is great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

14 December 2021

club

Our family had a great experience. Will definitely stay again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

13 December 2021

No complaints other than missing a TV and door to room was left open upon arrival. Staff were great to work with.

Read More
Read Less

41daystay

By

06 December 2021

My husband and I sold our home and during the 41 days from closing to the time we could move into our next property we stayed at the Staybridge suites. It was a great stay I was concerned about being in a hotel for that long but the room was great the staff was great the food was great I would definitely recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Minot SB

By

05 December 2021

Really nice hotel. I stay in the Staybridges all around the country if they are available. Great times and a home like feel

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

03 December 2021

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Rooms were spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Better than last time

By

30 November 2021

I didn't find garbage from previous guests this time. The room was clean and in good repair. It was a very good stay this time.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

28 November 2021

Wonderful hotel with great amenities and centrally located

Read More
Read Less