Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1820 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1570
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Stay

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

No more comments about why do I have to waste my time writing a 50 character review

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in town

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at two other hotels over the week and this was by far the best hotel in town!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

September 12, 2021

This hotel jas everything from comfy beds to hot fresh food in the morning. Staff was very nice andthe hotel was super clean.

Read More
Read Less

Best for Adult Grp Traveling

By

September 12, 2021

One of the best experience in hotel stay since.....forever. Took a long motorcycle trip, Chicago to Seattle and back. If all of the hotels on the route could have been like this.....I would have booked it ASAP. Great value for 4 adults.... plus. We would have loved to used the kitchen :-(, if we only knew prior.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 10, 2021

Awesome stay! Happy hour friendly and inviting atmosphere! Spaghetti and meatballs delicious! Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable room

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed this stay because of the size and comfort of the room. I stay at hotels two to three nights a week for work and this hotel was awesome with maintaining quiet in the hallways.
Staff was very friendly. I will gladly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable rooms with great service

By

September 09, 2021

The suite was very nice and gave you the comforts of home. Loved the seating area and the kitchen area. Beds were comfortable and bath area clean and well maintained. Loved that they allowed pets and had a small grassy pet area on the back of property for the pet to use.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were amazing

By

September 09, 2021

club

The kitchen area addition in the room was so nice and convenient. There was dishes clean and ready for use. They even had a bag of microwave popcorn in the room. My only complaint is the pool area was much smaller than I had hoped. The max occupancy for the pool was 6 people, 4 for the hot tub. It’s a big hotel, 10 people max is a small amount in comparison to the hotel size.

Read More
Read Less

No problems as expected

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

Just a great stay with no issues. While filling out this review I'm irritated that I have to use over 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less

Second stay

By

September 07, 2021

Modern design, nice mini kitchen with everything you need, comfortable bed, great breakfast. This was our second stay on our way to Yellowstone. Nice two bedroom two bathroom suite is a great option when traveling with family.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and awesome breakfast!

By

September 05, 2021

This was one of the best hotels we have stayed in and we travel a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

September 05, 2021

platinumelite

After a fabulous nights rest we enjoyed a fantastic breakfast that had a wide variety of fruits, nuts, grains and protein.
My wife suggested we get the same mattress.

Read More
Read Less