Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1926 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1926reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1660
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great hotel

By

05 September 2022

Great hotel. Room was very clean and stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and room

By

02 September 2022

Room was perfect. Comfortable, clean and neat, amenities, it was lime a home away from home. Staff was amazing. All the team members were friendly and made us happy To be there. Ive been on the hospitality industry for quite a bit now and this was a great display of hospitality. 5/5

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

01 September 2022

I came to town for work and staff let me check in early so I could get set up before work. All staff I encountered were so pleasant and helped make sure that everything was prefect during my stay. I would definitely recommend to others and come again.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

31 August 2022

From check-in to departure, we had a very pleasant stay. Highlights were cleanliness of the room, and availability of a quality breakfast. Staff were uniformly helpful and friendly. Ease of access and parking also is a plus. Would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from staff

By

28 August 2022

Had a vehicle breakdown during business travel and needed a hotel that allowed me some small kitchenette amenities and in the past i love the Staybridge rooms to provide a home type feel to cook and work. I booked 1 night requesting a late checkout due to uncertainty of repairs being completed. Needed to extend a second night and the rate was higher but upon request the night prior rate was recognized.
GREAT options for dining and drinks all around.

Read More
Read Less

Not that good for the price

By

26 August 2022

platinumelite

Almost $300.00 for a night and I had to clean black hair from the soap dish and pick up candy wrappers from the floor. Nice room, but for that kind of money I should have to clean ANY OF IT. Very limited choices that night or I would not pay that much. Way overpriced. Friendly staff. I'll look elsewhere before I pay that kind of money again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

22 August 2022

The Staybridge Suites in Missoula is staff with the best and professional representatives. The location is good. The rooms are great, and the food in awesome. Highly recommend this Staybridge to vacationeers around the country.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 August 2022

Top notch. Clean. Great staff. Excellent food breakfast and social. Great rooms. Clean. Pool area adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent home away

By

16 August 2022

Excellent nine night stay. The staff was accommodating our every request and super friendly. The room was fresh and clean and the bed slept like home. Would like a bit of separation bed and sofa. Two of us were there with laptops and staff gave us an extra office chair so we could both photo edit. Amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Crisp & Clean

By

12 August 2022

Large rooms, clean, comfortable accommodations. Needs to add EV charging.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and amenities

By

08 August 2022

Very friendly. and large room with. great washer and dryers

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 August 2022

We had a great stay. Couldn't have asked for a better bed. Everything was great. The bed was super comfortable and the bathroom amenities were great. Perfect location and the front desk staff was fabulous.

Read More
Read Less