Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 385 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Staybridge in Monterrey

By

18 November 2022

Solid hotel. Good Location. Excellent staff. Hot water. Only miss is lunchmeat ham or tiny hot dogs on breakfast spread. Social hour was fine. Ubers show up quick. 45 minutes to airport. Some staff speak englsh really good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

04 September 2022

Staff is super friendly, cleaningless impeccable. Needs more options for dining at a walking distance. Breakfast is not up to the hotel standards. Service is excellent and occurs every weekday. Self laundry services are helpful but it can be difficult to find an avaliable machine depending on the time of the day.

Read More
Read Less

great location, great spaces, great staff

By

28 July 2022

Was amazed by the great spaces the property offers. Pool, grill, gym, washing and drying machines. Staff was kind and rooms were confortable, specially the beds.

Read More
Read Less

mala recepcion

By

03 June 2022

Mala recepción al momento de llegar a registrar, no ofrecen bebida o agua por ser cliente Elite, le comente a la persona que nos atendió que encada estancia me ofrecen y el ignoro que todo lo vende el la tienda. No me reconoció como miembro IHG

Read More
Read Less

Not quite great

By

13 May 2022

platinumelite

The hotel is very well located, with the standard comforts for Staybridge. I stay in lots of Staybridges and am loyal to the brand and experience.

However, regarding this property:
VERY basic TV, mostly in Spanish, no HBO, no NFL, poor quality sports channels
They don't sell beer/wine. When asked, they cited that is the brands' policy, except that not only does EVERY other Staybridge sell beer, but all the other hotels in the area of the same class.

The amenities of this hotel simply are considerably BELOW the standards of most Staybridges which is very unfortunate. The staff is loverly but it appears ownership and management are not.

Read More
Read Less

Privacy violated

By

23 March 2022

platinumelite

Instead of providing a hanger for the door knop to skip house keeping, they give you a magnet that you can attach to the door frame.
I have put the magnet on the door frame not to have housekeeping enter my room. However I have discovered that they had entered my room and made the room. I have informed the front desk about it, and they used the excuse that the house keeping staff was new, and must have missed the magent that was attached to the door frame. The front staff asked if anything was missing, and I informed that I don't recognize anything yet, but that the soap bar was missing and requested to bring a new one. The front staff stayed in my door apologizing, and I suppose he was waiting for me to say it is OK, and drop the complain about my privacy being violated. I informed that I will check if anything was missing, but meanwhile asked for the bar of soap.
The soap never came, and after 30minutes I had to go to the front to aks for it myself.
It could be a small issue, but small things matter when being away from home, and Stay Bridge is supposed to bridge home and away.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great area

By

15 December 2021

This is a very discreet hotel with great rooms and all the amenities you might need. Close to places to eat and chop, it's ideal to spend a weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

12 December 2021

club

Muy buen servicio, las habitaciones limpias, habitaciones cómodas, el único "pero" es en el cupo limitado para los esfuerzos de ejercicio y en el desayuno ya que el cupo es limitado, teniéndolo en cuenta lo de la pandemia... Por lo demás excelente

Read More
Read Less

Como en casa

By

08 December 2021

Llevamos mas de 15 años de ser huespedes del hotel mi familia y un servidor. Siempre nos han echo sentir como en casa

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio.

By

01 December 2021

Desde el día 1, sentimos una adecuado ambiente, logramos descansar y visitar la ciudad. Además la comodidad fue lo más placentero de la estadía. Muchas gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación muy confortable

By

30 November 2021

club

Habitación muy limpia, cama muy cómoda y sanitario muy limpio

Read More
Read Less

Silencio y comfort

By

29 November 2021

club

Necesitaba atender algunas reuniones y videollamadas en la ciudad, nunca se me molestó, ni escuches ruidos extraños, la velocidad del internet puede mejorar

Read More
Read Less