Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 60 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    60reviews

    • 5 Stars
      47
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Buena estancia

    By

    31 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Recomendable. Unica observacion:
    - Las alfombras de la suite presentan notables manchas

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best location.

    By

    08 January 2016

    club

    Terrific location. Spacious and clean rooms. Great breakfast. Outstanding value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 January 2016
    Thanks for your comments , we hope to see you on your next visit to Monterrey here at Staybridge Suites Monterrey. Julio Rodriguez. Operation Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet and secure

    By

    29 December 2015

    Very comfortable
    Excellent staff
    Good security
    Cleanliness

    Internet is a little slow

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buen Servicio

    By

    28 December 2015

    Al Llegar a las instalación me dieron muy buena atención a si como tips para tener opciones de hospedaje ya que mi necesidad de días era más por motivos de negocios, pero pude concluir bien mis necesidades de hospedaje

    Al ocupar la habitación me pareció muy limpia y lo que más me agrado fue lo céntrico de las instalaciones teniendo una gran variedad de comercios así como de restaurantes.

    En general tuve una buena estancia

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ubicación

    By

    05 November 2015

    club

    Tienen una Ubicación privilegiada en la mejor zona de Monterrey, NL

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 November 2015
    Estimado fdormz: Muchas gracias por sus comentarios esperamos poder servirle en su siguiente visita a Monterrey. Estamos a sus ordenes.
    Read More
    Read Less

    SSSSSSS

    By

    03 November 2015

    platinumelite

    MUY BUEN SERVICIO Y ATENCION EN EL HOTEL,,,LOS CUARTOS ADECUADOS Y SUS INSTALACIONES

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 November 2015
    Estimado Javier53: Muchas gracias por sus buenos comentarios nos da gusto saber que su estancia fue de lo mas placentera esperamos servirle en su proxima estancia.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Big

    By

    19 October 2015

    club

    I booked this hotel to try a different type of hotel for my business trips. I was pleasantly surprised by the room size and the silence in the room area. The included breakfast was good and all around the hotel was in great shape.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente Servicio

    By

    13 October 2015

    Excelente servicio y atención. Todo el personal se esmera por brindar una atención de primera.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ubicación

    By

    06 October 2015

    club

    El hotel está en una excelente ubicación, tiene todo lo necesario y más, restaurantes cercanos y tiendas de conveniencia a pocos metros; La suite, como siempre, amplia y bien equipada; El desayuno algo escueto y falto de variedad (es necesaria comida caliente por favor) y si olvidaron algo como: pasta de dientes, cepillo, rastrillo, etc; No esperen que se los proporcionen como en otros hoteles de la cadena. En general es muy recomendable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    23 September 2015

    Good choice for business stay, complimentary hot breakfast served every day, convinient and safer location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Televisiones

    By

    31 August 2015

    club

    Televisiones muy pequeñas, en especial la de la sala comedor. Imagen obscura. No cuenta con facilidades para conectar equipos externos como Apple TV, Ipad, o Iphone. Con esa facilidad el usuario puede ver programación propia como Netflix, Claro, etc. También es útil para trabajar viendo las imágenes que uno proyecta en la TV.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My 2nd Home

    By

    16 August 2015

    You just can't find a nicer property with a nicer staff that the Staybridge in San Pedro. The hotel goes the extra step to make you stay enjoyable and safe. Plus they are located very close to some very good restaurants. Highly recommend this property when staying in the Monterrey area...

    Read More
    Read Less