Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 720 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

My favorite place to stay near RDU

By

20 October 2020

Hotel did a great job of providing breakfast foods during covid. Also provided hand sanitizer stands.
I have stayed at this hotel many times. Large, clean rooms, friendly staff. Fridge, stove, sink, dishwasher were so nice to have when most restaurants have limited hours and take out only. I work odd hours and this is my favorite place to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

11 October 2020

club

Overall an excellent hotel for short or long stays. We had reserved a pet friendly room which was conveniently located by the pet walk area and the rear entrance. Access to an alternate door helps to comply with the hotel policy to not bring pets through the lobby so as to not affect non-pet owners or people with allergies. The living room and kitchen made it feel like a comfortable apartment instead of another hotel; the bed was super comfortable and so was the shower. To ensure safety of guests during Covid, the breakfast area was closed, but the front desk provided coffee and convenient breakfast bags to go.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

05 October 2020

Extremely homey with sizeable rooms and great front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

180 degree turn from June

By

16 September 2020

platinumelite

I had a bad experience with noise back in June, decided to give the property another shot in September. This last stay was absolutely wonderful. The staffing here is wonderful, thank you for your commitment to excellence.

Read More
Read Less

The people who stayed didn't have anything to say about it.

By

13 September 2020

platinumelite

As I haven't been there in my life I have no strong opinions about this hotel in any way. The people I booked the rooms for had no complaints, but they had no compliments either

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 September 2020

staff was great room was very clean. Just wish Covid was over

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean room and very friendly and polite front desk st

By

11 September 2020

The whole experience was amazing, even though due to COVID-19 a lot of the amenities were shut down. The place had a very comfortable and home like atmosphere. I will definitely choose them every time.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

08 September 2020

I slept in the fold out couch and it was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with nice rooms

By

03 September 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean, staff were nice, and it room was affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, New, Comfortable, great convenience to the airport.

By

25 August 2020

platinumelite

I booked a large group here whenever I have them scheduled on an early morning flights out of RDU. This hotel is comfortable, clean, convenient to the airport and the staff is fabulous. I work with the Sales Team Ashleigh and Crystal and they make my job easy. I have never had a surprise at check in (which is rare

Read More
Read Less

worth it

By

17 August 2020

club

Close to airport, you will save money on not eating out and comfy

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

12 August 2020

This was a wonderful experience from the start to the end of our 3 day trip! Monte was so accommodating at check in and through our stay. The basketball court with basketballs was a highlight for my two year old grandson. The complimentary washer and dryer was also nice! We had restaurant take out dinner every night and the table was perfect! I can’t wait to visit again. We stayed in the 2 bedroom/ 2 bathroom Suite!

Read More
Read Less