Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 874 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    28

Clean and amazing staff

By

14 January 2022

club

Right away the stay was amazing and welcoming. The suite was very clean and affordable. We had only one issue. The heat didn't work. The weekend we stayed it was in the 20s and 30s. The room thermostat read 62 degrees. The front desk employee came in and apologized and offered to switch our suite. We booked the 2 bedroom suite. She stated if we switched we would be put in 2 separate rooms which we didn't want to do. She was very kind and apologetic. We bundled up and made the best of it. The morning breakfast was hot and fresh. Very good spread.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hospitality

By

14 December 2021

The accommodations were spacious, clean, and comfortable. Plus, ALL of the employees were kind and helpful. Cassandra especially made us feel welcome with her genuine hospitality.

In addition, I appreciated all of the wonderful amenities…including the fire in the evenings, the breakfast, and the available washers

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

Great service except the pillows were not comfortable to use. Bathroom service required during stay to remove used towels and replace with fresh ones.

Read More
Read Less

Bahnson

By

12 December 2021

Great staff and room was comfortable and relaxing, The breakfast and coffee in the morning and social Monday Tuesday and Wednesday was a great.

Read More
Read Less

Great suite and super beds

By

09 December 2021

Excellent stay. This was my third time staying at this location. I highly recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

07 December 2021

Comfortable bed and very cozy room. Would recommend and plan to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel at RDU

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

Staybridge Suites is our go-to hotel whenever we fly out of RDU. You cannot beat the location and the room and hotel amenities. Had an excellent check-in experience. Everything was ready just as I had requested. The price is a great value too. I highly recommend this hotel whether you are flying out of RDU or not. Conveniently located near all the interstates.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

02 December 2021

club

Staff was amazing! Was greeted by name every time I came downstairs!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

01 December 2021

platinumelite

Great stay, clean and fantastic friendly and helpful front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Seek Out Staybridge

By

24 November 2021

I stayed at a Staybridge for the first time in October 2021. I must say, I will be seeking out Staybridge Suites more often. The room was very affordable. The room was very comfortable and included all the necessities of a great stay such as: various pillow options such as firm or soft, in-room coffee, full refrigerator and microwave, fully furnished with dishes and cups, hairdryer, and many hangers for your clothing.
There was a small desk to complete work items as I was there for business purposes. The lighting was sufficient. I would also say the windows opened a few inches which is great for someone that may be claustrophobia and need fresh air.
The breakfast was a hot breakfast and included items such as: bacon, sausage, eggs (scrambled, omelet), oatmeal, grits, fresh fruit, yogurt, hard boiled egg, and more...it was an extensive list. A really neat thing about this hotel is they offer a "happy hour" Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday that includes food items like burgers, soups and a few alcoholic beverage options. It is fun to be able to visit and socialize if you want.
Lastly, staff was very friendly and went out of their way to assist their customers. Each a.m. and p.m. I was greeted with a smile and offering if assistance was needed.
p.s. - Excellent gym and free on-site laundry!! Really I could go on and on - really great stay and would highly recommend. We are on a business travel budget!! Keep those prices fair.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

Quite, clean, amenities, location close to airport and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great place close to airport

By

22 November 2021

Had an early flight, so chose this hotel. Large, comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Restaurants close by. Quiet, despite closeness to airport.

Read More
Read Less