Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 906 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    641
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great experience!

By

25 January 2023

This place was more than I expected! Staff was professional & friendly! Decor was very pleasant! Room was fantastic! I also saw they had an outdoor fire/social area. Looked great but I was sleepy.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay while vising Family

By

05 January 2023

We have made multiple stays here. Nice Hotel, good location and Pet Friendly. Needs Updating but overall a Good place to stay. We will be staying here again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service and very Christmas spirit

By

20 December 2022

The staff was welcoming and accommodating. The bedrooms were tidy. They were kind enough to acknowledge my birthday. Definitely staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Cold rooms - take an hour to warm up

By

18 December 2022

Staff was nice and friendly. Accommodating. Clean hotel and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay before a flight from RDU!

By

13 December 2022

Prior to a 7:00am flight to Phoenix, Arizona, my husband and I chose this IHG hotel to stay based on location nearest to the airport. Upon arrival we received a friendly reception from the hotel manager who greeted us. Muffins and coffee were available in the lobby which was cozy and inviting. Our room was spacious and clean, with a king bed and the bathroom was well lighted with plenty of fresh towels and toiletries. Room temperature was comfortable and although we were close to the airport, the room was extremely quiet. Although our flight was too early to partake in the morning breakfast, hot water, oatmeal, bananas, oranges and fresh coffee were available in the lobby which was a nice send off to the airport. We will certainly stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location; excellent staff

By

08 December 2022

This is a lovely hotel with many amenities and a very convenient location. My only complaint is that I was not informed ahead of time that there would be a daily fee for parking. I feel misled. My elite status was not recognized nor did I receive a welcome gift.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

07 December 2022

Experience was good from the friendly staff at the front desk to the clean room. Only issue was one of the tv remotes did not work and cleaning staff replaces batteries. I still had to program in some stations to watch. The second tv did not have this problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

28 November 2022

The front desk staff was very professional and courteous. Every day we were greeted with a smile and a kind word. They made my wife and I feel special and part of the family.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and amenities

By

24 November 2022

Highly recommend this location since it is close to everything the city has to offer, friendly staff, cleanliness, and amenities. Will definitely stay here again when in town. Great place to stay with family and friends when traveling together since have room to spread out and kitchens.

Read More
Read Less

A Hidden Gem

By

15 November 2022

Nestled behind a Holiday and Hampton Inns, it is very nice and provides more than a standard hotel. Very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Place for Surgery

By

07 November 2022

The property is dated but the staff is nice and it is a quiet place if you are having surgery close by.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service.

By

02 November 2022

We enjoyed our stay here. The set-up was very homelike and comfortable. The bed was nice and soft and room temperature was great. Having access to a full kitchen was an added benefits as we do not always like to eat out. We had a slight mishap but we did not make it deter our stay.

Read More
Read Less