Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 370 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    370reviews

    • 5 Stars
      261
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      12

    great place to spend quality time with family

    By

    18 January 2017

    club

    It was great to bring my children and grandchildren all together to spend a few days, just being a family!

    It had the facilities to enjoy every second!

    having the kitchen was a plus!

    Read More
    Read Less

    La política del hotel

    By

    17 January 2017

    club

    Todo el hotel y el servicio al cliente fue de primera estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio . El check in y la inflexibility para llegar más temprano fue lo único K no estuve de acuerdo. Tube que esperar más de dos horas en el parking hasta que fuese las 4:00pm para check in. Hise un largo viaje y solo keria descansar en la habitación que previamente había reservado.
    Todo lo demás estuvo perfecto si reconsideran su posición de check in definitely volvería a hospedarme con hatedes

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel overall

    By

    12 January 2017

    Great hotel. Not sure if there is actually a social available but overall we enjoyed ourselves.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 January 2017
    Dear Shironne, Thank you for responding with your feedback about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a memorable stay and we hope we can continue to deliver a great guest experience in future stays too. Our Evening Social are on Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday from 5:30pm to 7:30pm, complimentary for all hotel guests. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By

    08 January 2017

    club

    Very friendly staff, nice fitness center yet small. Laundromat is a big plus. We also enjoyed the sports court. Breakfast room was too small for the amount of people. They need new beds and better shower pressure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 January 2017
    Dear JSPhl, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you were able to enjoy our hotel and had a memorable stay. Your comments regarding the beds and shower pressure has been shared with higher management and action will be taken to address the concern. Please do visit us again and give us another opportunity to serve your lodging needs. Yours in Hospitality, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Medical office

    By

    08 January 2017

    club

    We liked it,!it was a great time. Soon we will visit hotel again, especially kida liled it very much, staff was very nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 January 2017
    Dear Nodira, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you sincerely for praising our staff. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable experience

    By

    07 January 2017

    club

    Felt better than my apartment. Free breakfast and dinner, including various services. Overall, a pleasant experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 January 2017
    Dear terRyan, We are delighted to read your wonderful words of praise. It is the most rewarding when a guest leaves their home to come to another home like atmosphere! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    05 January 2017

    Great staff, nice updates. Clean and comfortable. Gym needs updating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 January 2017
    Dear ncfam, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate your comments about our staff and the guest suites. Yes, our gym is dated and our hotel has just been approved for a fall renovation of public areas. Apart from our hotel's in-house fitness center, we are associated with Giant Fitness, which is located less than a mile from our hotel. We hope you will continue to stay with us. Sincerely, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite for family

    By

    05 January 2017

    club

    Suite was great for small family. Privacy when needed and communal areas were great. The customer service of the staff left something to be desired but thankful that was only 5% of the stay. I will be coming again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 January 2017
    Dear ParisAli, We would like to thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The area of concern shared by you will be addressed and the necessary action will be taken to make sure it is not repeated in future. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you kindly, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything perfect

    By

    05 January 2017

    club

    It's nothing really that i don't like about the hotel i always have a great visit at all staybridge Suites. Only thing is that the Mt. Laurel doesn't have a jazzy in the pool area but other than that it is a great hotel. I plan to come back..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 January 2017
    Dear SexyBrownSugar1, Thank you for being a loyal guest of our Staybridge brand. We were glad that you had a 'perfect' stay at our hotel and we look forward to you next visit. Sincerely, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great New Year Family Get-Away

    By

    03 January 2017

    club

    Great relaxing atmosphere for business and/or family.
    Kids loved the warm indoor pool and full basketball court.
    My wife and I were impressed with the laundry facility.

    The Breakfast menu could use real eggs, they appeared to be powdered. Orange juice was watered not like real O.J.

    For the most part we enjoyed the stay and will return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 January 2017
    Dear William1242, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Aside from our perfect location for both leisure and business travelers, exceptional guest service is the foundation of our promise to our guests; we strive to provide every guest with a consistent and exceptional experience, from service to amenities and product. Your valuable comments are noted and will be forwarded to the appropriate department to be addressed accordingly. Yours in Hospitality, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    02 January 2017

    platinumelite

    This is our third time staying at Staybridge. The staff is very friendly and always accommodating. The rooms are a great size and always clean. The hotel is very homey with comfortable furniture and a fireplace in the lobby. The free breakfast is always well stocked. We will be back again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for families, but needs renewed managerial attention

    By

    02 January 2017

    These suites, if properly chosen for your family, are great for multi day family stays. We've been staying here at this and other Staybridge locations for years. We do have issues with the content, quality and variety of the breakfasts. The biggest issue is that whether breakfast is good depends on who is preparing it. And whether issued get handled promptly tends to depend on who you ask at front desk or elsewhere. A housekeeper did a great job of dealing with an odd issue, and our room was always neat and well supplied. Our check in was friendly and quick, but at times the front desk could have used someone more willing to deal with guest issue. '
    So we had issues - but this is still a very good hotel and we expect to keep coming here for family visits locally.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 January 2017
    Dear Long Islander56, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We strive to provide every guest with a consistent and exceptional experience, from service to amenities and product. We appreciate very much your compliments about our housekeeping and front desk staff. We thank you for being loyal to the Staybridge brand and we look forward to your next visit. Yours in Hospitality, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less