Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 271 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    271reviews

    • 5 Stars
      196
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Excellent Service

    By

    22 April 2016

    The front desk staff were wonderful when I checked in. Very friendly and upbeat. Very helpful. Customer service is very important to me, especially when it is so hard to come by these days. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No AC for first 4 nights.

    By

    19 April 2016

    I stayed for a week during a business trip. The AC kept failing. After four day of them not being able to make it keep working, they changed my room. The staff was very friendly. the laundry service was affordable. The food is standard.
    Common areas were always clean and well stocked. The need a better way to issue receipts for goods in the store. Many business travelers need real receipts for good purchased, not a printout of all sales for the day in the store.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and employees great

    By

    18 April 2016

    club

    Staff are well knowledge and go out of the way to help with request and to make your stay enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 April 2016
    Dear Rocket State, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommend!!!

    By

    11 April 2016

    club

    I highly recommend Staybridge in Marlton, N.J.! The staff was extremely friendly. My room included a DVD player but the input video cord was missing. As soon as I mentioned it to the front desk, the issue was resolved immediately. My room was very clean and the cleaning person actually cleaned my dishes I left in the sink. Dinner socials Monday thru Wednesday was a very nice treat (not wanting to go back out after a long day). Breakfast is more than just continental! You even get access to an offsite workout gym if the exercise room at the hotel is not suitable enough for you. The room rates are very reasonable as well. I would not hesitate to return to Staybridge Suites!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 April 2016
    Dear Ozzipac, Thank you for such a delightful and positive feedback! We are glad that we could exceed your expectations and make life easier while on the road. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Staybridge Suites a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding Block

    By

    11 April 2016

    Perfect. Couldn't have asked for more. Staff was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 April 2016
    Dear BeckD, We are so happy to hear that you had a memorable experience and you had a perfect stay. Congratulations and best wishes on your new life ahead! Sincerely, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family loved there stay

    By

    09 April 2016

    Family of 5 getting a suite was the best thing there was room for everyone to relax and enjoy there stay. Also the free breakfast and social dinner was great. Staff very on top of things.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 April 2016
    Dear A.E.13, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate very much your compliments about the staff. We are happy that you have enjoyed our hotel and found it all value worth. Once again, thank you for taking the time to do this. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Sincerely, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    04 April 2016

    Improve customer service and interaction w/clients. Upon check-in, as an Elite Spire Member, I requested a room upgrade that showed to be available online, but the hotel employee denied the request, besides making us wait almost 10 minutes since the front desk was left alone by the hotel employee due to running another errand in the establishment; there definitely needs to be more than 1 employee available on weekend nights. Besides that, the hotel was nicely located

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 April 2016
    Dear DAces, Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your experience regarding your recent stay. During the dates you stayed with us, being the Easter weekend, the hotel was at its full capacity. As we are an extended stay hotel, we have many guests whose departure dates are not fixed. Hence if you had seen a two bedroom suite available online, the same suite could have been given to someone before your check-in. We do give priority to our Spire Elite and Platinum members, but when its a special weekend or a holiday weekend, our Two Bedroom/Two Bathroom suites are in high demand. Your recommendation about additional staff has been taken into consideration. We appreciate your sincere comments and we hope to meet your expectations on your next visit. Once again, please accept my sincere apology and we hope to see you again. Yours in Hospitality, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Not Ready at 6PM????

    By

    02 April 2016

    Hello,

    I recently stayed at your property and after a long day of travel we arrived close to 6PM. Upon arrival I was told that my room was not going to be ready for another hour. I understand that the property was busy the night before, but telling me at 6PM that my room was not going to be ready for an hour is ridiculous. I was traveling with two toddlers under the age of 5 who needed a quiet place after traveling all day. The front desk attendant told me there was nothing she could do. After arguing with the front desk attendant for 15 minutes or so, I was offered a room with a different bed arrangement and a 20% reduction of price. The room we did get was extremely smaller than I expected. I've stayed at this property several times with the same type of room, and this one was small!

    After resting for a little, we went to the pool. When we entered the pool area, there was a huge party going on. People were smoking (indoors) and there was a significant amount of drinking (glass containers). Needless to say, this was not a family environment. We didn't go swimming!

    It was extremely loud from all sides and from the hallway. Kids were running around and it sounded as though there was a wrestling match happening above us. I called the front desk at 10PM, but nothing happened.

    I have to wonder what percentage of the property is set aside for low-income housing.

    As I mentioned before, I've stayed at this property with my family at least a half dozen times. I will never stay at this property again. And quite frankly, I'm definitely a little apprehensive about staying at another Staybridge Suites property given this experience and the lack of management keeping the property up to the standards of a hotel, not low-income housing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 April 2016
    Dear RHS8, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your recent stay with us. We understand your frustration about not being able to check-in and the hotel not having your room ready. Due to the spring break and groups staying on weekends, the staff does get overwhelmed with early check-in and late check-out requests. The management tries to fulfill requests on first serve basis and sometimes is not able to satisfy all guests. Please note that no rooms are set aside for low-income housing. Due to a large number of Two Bedroom/Two Bathroom suites available and an onsite indoor heated pool, we have many local families that come for a 'staycation'. If you have stayed multiple times with us before, you would have noticed that we have a huge percentage of corporate guests and long-term extended stay guests that consider Staybridge their home away from home. We do hope that this was a one-time occurrence and you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    cockroaches

    By

    21 March 2016

    club

    no response from management they were not surprised

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 March 2016
    Dear AAAVVV, We would have contacted you but were told by our guest relations team you did not want to be contacted by us. Upon learning of this situation we had our exterminator come out to inspect the room and re-treat it. We have all or rooms treated on a quarterly basis to prevent situations like this from occurring, and this is the first time in the year and a half that I have been here, that anyone has ever said anything to us about roaches. We also asked to receive copies of the pictures you took so we could pass them along to our exterminator and none were provided. Since your departure traps were also left in the room you stayed in to see if we could detect any activity and there is none present. I would be happy to talk to you in further detail about this if you wish. Thank you Damien Capresecco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    16 March 2016

    club

    I stayed at this hotel after spending a disappointed time at Sahara Sams. I went for my daughters 13th birthday party and It was a waste of a lot of money. There are way too many people allowed at this water park. I will never return there. I wish I had just taken my daughter to the hotel pool and had her birthday there. Once we returned to the hotel it had finally become one of the best birthday parties my daughter had ever had. Thanks Staybridge!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY

    By

    16 March 2016

    WILL RETURN AGAIN JUST FOR RELAXATION. GREAT FOR KIDS AS WELL. RECOMMENDED FOR ALL AGES . PLENTY OF ACTIVITIES TO DO NEAR BY

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    14 March 2016

    I had to come to Jersey for a funeral and booked the room 2 days prior to my stay. My stay went off without any problems,except that the bed was at the end of it's usable life

    Read More
    Read Less