Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 778 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

September 2021 Weekend Stay

By

15 September 2021

From the moment we walked in the front entrance, the hotel smelled fresh and clean and the staff was friendly! My husband and I both commented many times during our stay that it was possibly the cleanest hotel we had ever stayed in. From the front desk, to the kitchen staff, to the maintenance staff, and housekeeping staff — they all were always friendly, kind, and courteous, but never idle.

We have already booked our next stay here in November!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

Helpful and attentive staff. Platinum members are acknowledged and appreciated. Clean facilities. Great Breakfast. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

08 September 2021

It was a quick Uber to downtown Charleston so it made for a relaxing weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

07 September 2021

This our first stay at Staybridge Mount Pleasant and a very enjoyable one. When we arrived and was Check-In by Ed S. at the Front Desk with the most congenial and warm personality. Ed made us feel right at home with his welcoming presentations of the hotel services and its amenities. His professionalism and communications abilities is a great asset to IHG and its associated hotels. Other Front Dest Staffs and Housekeepers were very friendly and helpful. A special thank you to Ree in the Dinning Room for his wonderful and generous services delivered with a contagious smile. Our overall stay was wonderful and enjoyable. We highly recommend this hotel to travelers coming to the Charleston area. Location, hospitality and amenities are outstanding. Thank you Staybridge and your wonderful staff for making our stay enjoyable and Feel like Home!

Read More
Read Less

Stay Smart; Staybridge

By

05 September 2021

I can't think of anything more frustrating than getting to your final destination and being disappointed with the hotel. That NEVER happens at Staybridge,
In the US or Cananda Staybridge ALWAYS comes through.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and courteous

By

05 September 2021

club

The staff was great and very polite. It is the cleanest Staybridge suites I have ever stayed at and is updated

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

02 September 2021

Been here twice now and have enjoyed both times! Can't wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, affordable with great view.

By

02 September 2021

Great overall experience with easy access to downtown Charleston.

Read More
Read Less

Medical stay

By

29 August 2021

92 yr old father had stroke and was in MUSC hospital and this was emergency needed place to stay during this trying time. I am grateful that I lucked upon this place of respit!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Bridge

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, newly updated, very clean rooms, comfortable bed, free parking, free breakfast, friendly staff. Couldn't ask for anything more. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 August 2021

I had a great stay at this hotel. It was exactly as described and the staff were extremely helpful and nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice fire pit area and morning breakfast

By

21 August 2021

club

Large, comfortable room with in room coffee and popcorn. Free laundry which was helpful as we had 5 adults on our trip. Morning breakfast had good selections. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less