Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 539 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Medical Trip

By

01 December 2022

This was our second stay at this hotel. It's conveniently located close to the interstate. Plus there's restaurants and shopping nearby. Plus your about 35 minutes from Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

x

By

28 November 2022

x s Staffing had a headphone in& I had to repeat myself multiple times poor ability to answer questions & valid information

Read More
Read Less

Question

By

17 November 2022

I have never been to a Staybridge property that did not have soft drinks available for breakfast. When I asked why the machine wasn’t on I was told we don’t open that for breakfast. Why? Every other property I’ve been to does. Please explain the thought process behind this decision.thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good sized rooms

By

16 November 2022

We stayed over for a soccer weekend. We loved that there was a kitchen in the room that allowed us to save on eating out. Everything was clean and in good working order. We will be staying again when needed

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

13 November 2022

Comfortable rooms, pet friendly, free beer. Located near a shopping center in case you forgot something on your trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

11 November 2022

Title says it all. Don’t like mashed potatoes so the potato bar was not for me. Wish there was a wine option for the social hour at night. But the hotel was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and a hot shower

By

09 November 2022

I had a wonderful stay with my two dogs. We were able to get a deep restful sleep before a long road trip which was essential. I only wish that the breakfast buffet had more options than it did. Overall I would still recommend

Read More
Read Less

Home away home

By

06 November 2022

This place feels like a home away from home for us. There are many restraurants and shopping in this area. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly. Nancy at the front desk is great. I would highly recommend this hotel to stay. We love the Mt Juliet area becuase their are many parks to walk and still only 30 minutes from Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property modern, well maintained and comfortable and quiet.

By

03 November 2022

Property seems fairly new and well maintained. Suite was spacious and clean. Beds were comfortable. Check in went well. Value was fair. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good service

By

21 October 2022

My stay at the Staybridge was very comfortable and satifactory. The staff were friendly, breakfast was tasty, and the room was very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Mt. Juliet area.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and friendly staff

By

19 October 2022

This hotel is great! Everything was very clean. The breakfast had a good selection of items, and was well attended to by the staff. The evening reception is unfortunately only Monday through Thursday, but it also had a good selection of snacks and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean property. Great service.

By

18 October 2022

The facility is obviously new and well maintained. Staff is courteous and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less