Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 313 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great location

By

19 November 2020

Very clean and reasonable. Very good location right off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Our getaway

By

14 November 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The kitchen had everything we needed since we ate in our room. Checking in was fast and efficient. The beds are comfortable and we loved the sofa. We will definitely be referring our family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Rooms

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

These rooms are fantastic! They are clean and fell like home. Pool is awesome when it is in season. Wish they'd bring braised back however. You have just add good a chance of catching the "rona" from the prepackaged breakfast as you do a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms staff not friendly

By

01 November 2020

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff seemed like they were unhappy to be there and bothered if you asked questions. No instructions about the hotel was given except for breakfast time. I asked for a late check out was told only 30 mins could be given. I will not be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

29 October 2020

If you are just relaxing and want to watch TV, there are only 37 channels. If it rains, then maybe none.
And no on demand rental movies.
Otherwise, it's a great place..!

Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

28 October 2020

club

A great place to stay. Very clean and decent breakfast choices with keeping COVID in mind. Would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

26 October 2020

This hotel was exceptionally clean, staff was attentive, and breakfast was more than just a baggie of granola. I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Home like atmosphere comfortable

By

21 October 2020

club

Home like and comfortable great staff close to family and shopping many restaurants near by

Read More
Read Less

Loved This place

By

20 October 2020

Awesome.....Hotel it was clean and welcoming also felt safe due to covid 19. Seat agents were amazing

Read More
Read Less

Way to many pets and believe me it shows

By

19 October 2020

The title says it all. Pet hair all over luggage carts. Halls were never vacuumed enough. Mold in bath room. Excellent staff at desk and attendants. I emailed manager with concerns and he never even replied.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

17 October 2020

platinumelite

The room was great! So clean and nice! I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Staying In Mt Juliet?

By

14 October 2020

club

Our recent visit to Mt Juliet for my son's wedding was made more comfortable by the accomodations at the Staybridge Suites in Mt Juliet. The proximity to shopping (Target next door with Starbucks inside, JCPenney, Red Robin, Olive Garden, Waffle House, Cracker Barrel....on and on within a one block radius), was awesome.
The breakfast grab and go menu offered a little something for everybody. It wasn't a buffet, but it had what we needed. A great choice.

Read More
Read Less