Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1062 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1062reviews

  • 5 Stars
    859
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Greta hotel and room; horrible bathroom experience

By

22 November 2020

The hotel staff and room were excellent. The location was wonderful as well. I travel a lot for work, and the most dreaded thing possible happened while I was staying here. My toilet overflowed. It was a giant mess, and mortifying to say the least. I do not use a lot of toilet paper. I am not sure how this happened because there was not much in the toilet. Anyway, it was an experience that no one should have to ever experience at a hotel. Jose, part of the maintenance team, was EXTREMELY helpful. He made me feel better about the situation, but it was still very embarrassing and disgusting to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

20 November 2020

club

Perfect service from the management and the service staff,
All questions were answered and every time I needed
Something they gave it to me right away, would highly recommend this place to anyone who wants a great place to stay please give my best to your front desk female staff
Awesome

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable home feel

By

19 November 2020

Great hotel for long stays, comfortable home like feel. Clean, safe great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great staff and housekeeping.

By

02 November 2020

club

My condo flooded and I had to relocate. Staybridge Suites was my first choice as I previously had family stay here while visiting me from out of state. I have been here now for 8 months while repairs are being done to my residence. The one thing that bothered me was the amount of guests Not wearing masks according to the Law during this pandemic. Some guests just Do Not have respect for other people staying here. Other than that I enjoyed my stay. Eric, Mary and Lily were always very helpful as was the Housekeeping staff.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and safe Hotel

By

02 November 2020

Great beds, safe environment.. more breakfast options would be great

Read More
Read Less

Ownership cut services so deep you have a roof and a bed, that's about it

By

22 October 2020

They have cut services so deep you are left with a roof over your head and a shower. The in house staff is great, but like the guests they too must endure. The hotel is in a nice location and is a nice facility, but for the services offered, you'd be better off some where else. After all this time the owners are using Covid-19 to justify deeper cuts in services. I've been here almost six months haven't caught, seen or heard of anyone catching Covid at this location.
Oh, before I forget. The laundry equipment is in dyer need of replacement, and there are not enough machines to satisfy the demand.

Read More
Read Less

Experience at the Staybridge Suites

By

19 October 2020

Great customer service with front desk staff we had overnight. Friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge experience

By

17 October 2020

club

Overall was good. Obviously Covid has changed a lot of things and experience. My only complaint would be the horrible pet odor in the stair wells and just old smell in the rooms. The kitchen and amenities were really good overall. The hotel in general just needs updating. If they did a deep clean on the carpet or replacement, it would be a way better stay.

Read More
Read Less

EVT/Paine Field Stay

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

This was our first chance for a “get away” during this current COVID-19 pandemic. The weather can’t be controlled, but the dense fog during our stay was quite disappointing. Our suite was nice, but the bathroom lighting problem was very annoying. We were quite happy with the two television sets since our viewing habits differ often. Overall we enjoyed our chance to get back to a bit of normal travel.

Read More
Read Less

Covid trip

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is clean , breakfast choices were terrible .they could have easily served better choices versus cold breakfast in the fridge

Read More
Read Less

Not like it used to be

By

06 October 2020

The rates are less expensive than they were pre-Covid. The amenities of complimentary breakfast, dinner, 24-hour coffee and tea and cookies, morning newspaper are currently non-existent. The staff has a ho-hum attitude. The lock on my bathroom door jammed and I couldn't open it and was locked in the bathroom. Fortunately I had my cell phone and called the front desk and explained the problem. The response was, "that's interesting." It was more than interesting, it was a problem I needed solved. The homelike atmosphere is gone. I'm hoping the hotel will return to their friendly manner once the pandemic is over.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great service.

By

03 October 2020

platinumelite

My family enjoyed our time staying in the two-bedroom suite. The beds are extremely comfortable and the suite provided lots of space and kitchen amenities as one would expect. We were glad to hear the pet fee was waived and appreciated the two-hour late check-out, hotel staff was very accommodating. The only minor inconvenience is the living room tv remote was missing, when the tv was turned on using the bedroom tv remote, reception was too poor to watch anything. The bedroom tv's worked fine though and had remotes. Overall, the ambiance of this hotel is very relaxing. Love it.

Read More
Read Less