Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1198 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    948
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable and Budget Friendly

By

18 December 2021

club

The staff was kind and hospitable, the room was clean and well equipped (basically had a full kitchen - we loved it!!), the littles loved the pool, and we loved not having to find/cook breakfast away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

17 December 2021

platinumelite

Good Stay Good Stay Good Stay Good Stay Good Stay Good Stay Good Stay Good Stay

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

05 December 2021

club

My review is accurate for my stay on the 3 of December.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

04 December 2021

Nice staff, extremely clean room and decent food and beverage experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for a great level of service and ammenities

By

04 December 2021

All of the staff were friendly and helpful. A great room for the price and breakfast was good, with a wide selection.

Read More
Read Less

We had a very peaceful stay.

By

02 December 2021

club

There was 3 of us staying with 2 rooms
We all had a great stay had a chance to catch up .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

02 December 2021

Great hotel, would like to have stayed longer. Unfortunately, this hotel should be a destination, not just an over night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Full kitchen and spacious room

By

01 December 2021

platinumelite

The staff at the suite was very friendly and helpful. There are some stains on the furniture in our room but given it's not a brand new hotel, it's okay. Good breakfast choices in a grab-n-go style. Still saw some people not wearing masks in the public area which was a bummer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - Great Location

By

28 November 2021

We have really enjoyed staying at this location. We sold our home and while traveling back to the area to see family, this is a great pet friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto 414

By

28 November 2021

Este cuarto tenía mal olor y la alfombra estaba manchada se le hizo saber al personal y no hicieron nada al respecto.

Read More
Read Less

Treated Like Favorite Cousins

By

27 November 2021

Our stay was exceptional. Our room, lobby area, and happy hour including pretty nice glass of Merlot were very pleasing.

It was quite nice to have a separate bedroom from the sitting area and allowed me to wake up early and work on the computer without disturbing my spouse. Greatly exceeded our expectations.

The WOW factor for this hotel is the staff that treated us like favorite cousins and went to great lengths to accommodate our needs including calling and texting us when we left a small bag in the room which allowed us to circle back and pick up the bag before leaving the area.

Read More
Read Less

Me

By

26 November 2021

New experience with this hotel, line was long to check in, 2 staff but one was on the phone to whole time. He should have put calls on hold and helped customers in line. Lady in front of me rejected 3 rooms assigned to her which really held up the line.

Read More
Read Less