Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1254 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    988
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Felt at Home

By

05 February 2023

We stayed at this hotel for six weeks and were a little sad to leave. It was easy to make ourselves comfortable. There is a gym and laundry available, covered parking for about half the cars, and a great daily breakfast buffet. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I want to send out a special thank you to Olena, Liz, and Lupe! Manager Sean was very friendly and hosted the happy hours. And Tony in maintenance quickly took care of a couple of minor issues in the room. It was a great experience and we will return if the opportunity comes around again. Nearby you conveniently have Safeway and QFC, and we also frequented Ivar's, Tapped, and BluBurger when I didn't feel like making something in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay. Highly recommend

By

31 January 2023

Great qualities. Friendly, good food, comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

29 January 2023

This hotel is in a convenient location and priced well but the room was rundown and could use repair. The furniture was torn and stained. The tub and sink didn’t want to drain!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

22 January 2023

Very spacious room, complete utilities, very clean and feels like home.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable hotel stay, felt like home.

By

19 January 2023

I would highly recommend the Staybridge in Mukilteo. Although it might be more expensive than other hotels, they have a nice breakfast buffet, so no need to spend money on breakfast. They offer a social hour but I wasn’t able to attend during this stay. The hotel and my room were very clean and comfortable. The kitchenette is stocked with utensils and dinnerware so you can prepare meals in your room if you prefer, another cost savings. Beautiful lobby to meet with friends, etc. Nice pool, jacuzzi and workout facility. Good location easy access to freeways a few minutes drive to waterfront, beach & ferry.

Read More
Read Less

Great Home away from home

By

13 January 2023

Stayed at this hotel several times visiting my parents. The 24 hour helpful staff and snack pantry are a wonderful support for long term stays.
The constantly revolving buffet breakfast is excellent- love the make your own waffles! The breakfast staff are always in a fun and helpful mood too.
Other great touches are the all-day coffee machine, gym, laundry room, 2 BBQs, and the social evening snacks. Definitely time for an upgrade, however- hoping they’ll start to replace the mattresses and look after the small repairs needed around the property soon, to keep up the integrity of a 5-star experience. (The beds are still very comfortable- just will need new ones soon!)

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed and Disgusted

By

10 January 2023

Our room was awful. Cobwebs, ripped couch cushions and DIRTY bed pillows. When we requested clean pillows. We were told they didn’t have any. The pillows were covers in dog hair and stains. I had to go to the car to get my kids own pillows. The pool was closed and we weren’t told when booking. The manager has been unhelpful and we cannot get her to provide the refund she promised. I would NEVER stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Suites and Generous Breakfasts

By

08 January 2023

We had a long-term stay at this hotel during home repairs. The suite was comfortable and provided most of what we needed. Morning breakfasts were accessible for a good amount of time and provided a nice variety of choices of cold and hot items. The coffee was good too. We appreciated that the laundry room was easily accessible and provided as part of the hotel charges. Parking is accessible and covered (in a garage below the hotel). Staff was friendly and helpful, and supplies were readily supplied during our long-term visit. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff comfortable bed

By

07 January 2023

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The beds and pillows were great. The mingle hour very enjoyable food was ok room service was excellent when we called with a problem they were right on it fast thanks for the great stay

Read More
Read Less

Amazing overall

By

06 January 2023

Fabulous stay, thank you! The staff were very accommodating, especially during the winter storm we encountered. In the room in a flash, we needed it as we were flying out early the next morning to catch our cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

25 December 2022

Staybridge is such a nice hotel to stay at , it’s clean , comfortable, offers great food selections and services.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

13 December 2022

Great service! Peaceful atmosphere. Very clean and quiet, nice staff. Good breakfast. And it was good to have a kitchen. My kids liked a swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less