Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 547 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Home like atmosphere

By

14 octubre 2020

Visiting with grandchildren. Nice to be able to do a little cooking. I like the fact that there are doors between living area and sleeping area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

10 octubre 2020

Only thing that was an issue was the address given is a bit confusing in terms of GPS so had to ask around for further directions to get to location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

09 octubre 2020

club

Great place to stay,clean,quiet with all the amenities you will ever need.

Read More
Read Less

Food or breakfast

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Did not have breakfast. When I get up in the morning l like breakfast and good cup coffee eggs bacon sausage biscuits. And no vending machines.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

06 octubre 2020

I got this room for my wife just so she can get away for a day. She was extremely happy and satisfied with the room. We will look at this establishment as our first options of lodging when booking in the near future

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

01 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was nice but the problem was that it was just small the rooms were not that big and the kitchens were extremely small you couldn't cook because there wasn't enough counter space..

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

Place is amazing! Staff is amazing! Best hotel I have in in quite awhile

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Facility

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

Was overall pleased with my stay at Staybridge suits.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay and great service.

By

20 septiembre 2020

comfortable stay and great service. Will recommend the hotel to others

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Delaware

By

20 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel but we did not get the room we thought we were getting. Supposed to get queen plus sleeper sofa. Got twin plus sleeper sofa. Tough for 4 people ????

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

18 septiembre 2020

We absolutely loved he hotel. The pool was closed due to COVID-19 (

Read More
Read Less

Great Place and Good People

By

15 septiembre 2020

Great Place and Good People. The staff were very accommodating and hotel and rooms were clean well. Excellent COVID-19 cleaningness.

Read More
Read Less