Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 607 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Convenient Location

By

20 October 2021

platinumelite

The Staybridge hotel was nice BUT it is attached to another hotel that we felt, was converted to or being used as a homeless shelter. Too many sketchy people hanging out front of, and in shared courtyard. Did not feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Large, clean, nice and easy room to stay in

By

15 October 2021

club

We stay here very often. We book in advance becuse - we really like it. The staff is nice and attentive, the facility is very clean, it is easy to access, but quiet. Local to places to eat, shop and for travel, and UDel

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

10 October 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Staff and personnel were friendly and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Pitiful Hotel

By

05 October 2021

club

Too many problems and issues to list from the bugs to the equipment failures to the broken door locks to the room type we paid for not being available

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable facility to stay

By

03 October 2021

club

Very comfortable to stay. Nice room accommodation, good location near major highway, and other areas of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

14 September 2021

club

The bed is good. The people are working here are nice. It is a good location. It is easy to access to a highway. The parking is big enough for everyone.
However, the wall is kind of not insulated well, it sounded everything in next room.

Read More
Read Less

I have stayed here before with PBF energy and I felt very comfortable abou

By

09 September 2021

I stayed here at staybridge when I was working for PBF energy and I felt very comfortable about coming back and bringing my son to visit family. Bill made it happen because the hotel was almost booked. And Rosa was beautiful and her personality was a knockout she was great to talk to and I thought as though I have known her a long time I was happy with all the people at the desk but Rosa was my favorite

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

02 September 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean rooms, especially bathrooms. I am very picky and a germ freak, I felt at home staying here. Loved knowing my family didn't have to live off of fast food while I was in the hospital recovering from surgery. They were sad when we had to leave!

Read More
Read Less

outer banks trip

By

01 September 2021

Nice location--staff was great. Beds were comfortable. Missed breakfast the next morning by 5 minutes. Everything was already put away. Only coffee was available.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was ok

By

29 August 2021

The front desk clerk who checked us in was very professional and thorough regarding the covid protocol. I had no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay!

By

25 August 2021

club

The rooms are spacious and clean, and the guest services staff is outstanding. There’s very little to dislike about this property! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Reservation changes on arrival

By

09 August 2021

club

Reservations were made well in advance but on our arrival they had changed my 1 bdrm suite to two separate single suites. This came as a surprise but worked out for the best as I brought my step son with me instead of my girlfriend. We did receive a discount on the first room and the second room was free for the inconvenience. The whole building was supper clean and the breakfast was satisfactory. There was some hot and cold choices to take up to our rooms and a grab and go bag at the front desk. The staff was friendly and helpful and our rooms was clean and comfortable. The only disappointment was the pool was closed but under the circumstances it's expected with the pandemic. I highly recommend this hotel for a quite and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less