Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 150 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great hotel

By

28 September 2020

club

Clean, large room. Friendly staff. Well furnished lobby. Good parking. Nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Jus like home

By

23 September 2020

club

Really enjoyed it here. Just like home, safe environment, very clean, affordable rates, quality , check-in was a breeze

Read More
Read Less

Love the beds and Kitchens!

By

23 September 2020

My Boyfriend and 2 daughters love it here! We used to stay almost every other weekend prior to shelter in place. Feel-at-home rooms with AIR CONDITONER are the best.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staffs

By

23 September 2020

platinumelite

I had a good experience with Staybridge Suites. Hotel was clean, and staffs were friendly. Had a very good night sleep. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Big room

By

17 September 2020

club

The room didn’t have the best view but it was a good price for a room with a kitchen. Wasn’t too loud even though a lot of children were there. Great price as well also close to the mall.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

13 September 2020

My crew and I stayed for two weeks it has a very clean room clean hallways very friendly people at the desk I totally enjoyable stay
We will be back for another 3 weeks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

10 September 2020

club

The staff was above and beyond helpful. No hesitations when it came to room service, extra towels , etc.
Wishing the pool was a bit bigger and that there was a jacuzzi. Since there is no jacuzzi, a bathtub would have been nice. The bathroom soap shampoo and conditioner was to our liking. It is a pet friendly hotel and that's great, but the stairwell and elevators did have a pungeant smell of "wet dog." The Market had some items but not such a wide variety. None the less, it was comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and accomodations

By

09 September 2020

club

We were evacuated due to wildfires in CA and this was the next best thing to home.
Super clean rooms, functional kitchen, comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

07 September 2020

club

I am not sure why I need to provide a written review. I have given you a response to all of the questions. Is it that I won’t be able to earn the points promised because the review is less than 50 characters. I have stayed here several times for business, I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

31 August 2020

club

Hotel is new, nice and clean. Parking lot a little small for size. Hotel next to it had extra parking blocked off. Out of the control of Staybridge

Read More
Read Less

Had to evacuate the fires

By

31 August 2020

club

Our stay was amazing. Athena and Noelle at the front desk always had a smile on theirs faces and a kind word. JD does a great job running this hotel. I will be brand loyal do to his amazing staff and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Was checked into suite that was not made

By

26 August 2020

club

I was checked into a suite that was not cleaned. The king bed was not made and the bedding was draped over the desk chair. The dresser had clothes from previous guest. One of the bathrooms did not have any toiletries. The garbage can was not emptied.

The staff apologized and made the room but my family could not get into the room until after 6pm. Even then I had concerns about the cleanliness of the room.

After the setback, I felt there should have been a reduction in the room rate but this was not offered.

Read More
Read Less