Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 255 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place

By

18 December 2021

club

Great, clean place. New social hour is really good.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

15 December 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful room was clean and service was provided whenever requested

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

13 December 2021

club

This Staybridge is clean, safe and the staff is all nice. I have just recently discovered the Staybridge brand and I would have this as my hotel of choice when I am in the area. I am travelling for work and it is important to me that the room and hotel are clean and they are spotless. Thank you for making it always a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel and staff

By

01 December 2021

The front desk staff was amazing. I truly felt like I was back home with family.

Read More
Read Less

Extended business stay...

By

27 November 2021

Stayed at this hotel for an extended business stay, 3 - 6 months at a time. Hot breakfast, weekly social events, awesome amenities, excellent staff and decent location. I'd recommend this hotel any day.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 November 2021

club

The staff here was very amazing. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

31 October 2021

club

Friendly Staff, nice breakfast, nice patio and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Nights at Staybridge Suites. Super Clean Room!

By

27 October 2021

platinumelite

I’m very happy with my stay at Staybridge Suites. The room was very clean and spacious. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Check in process was very fast, easy, and pleasant.
I highly recommend anyone to stay here for either leisure or business.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

25 October 2021

Very nice and home-like hotel with great staff in a convenient location. Would stay again next time when I visit!

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional front desk staff

By

19 October 2021

Overall my stay was poor . It started with the poor customer service from the front desk and trickle down.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy when you need a full kitchen!

By

15 October 2021

Great place to stay when you need a two bedroom plus kitchen for your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience from check in to check out

By

14 October 2021

club

Absolutely recommend staying here... great staff, great rooms, great breakfast, just overall a great place to stay. Not one complaint from me, and I have stayed here a few times now. They are my number one go to.
Always so welcoming.

Read More
Read Less