Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 299 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Best hotel experience EVER

By

28 January 2023

I stay at hotels on a daily basis just about for work. I loved being greeted properly, everything being explained rather than being asked have you been here and do you remember where everything is? I loved that I came to a 2 bedroom suite, full kitchen, and 2 bedrooms. We didn’t use the second bed or kitchen since only there one day but loved the size of our room and the cleanliness. The bonus was coming back after work and the cleaning lady greeted me with a smile even though she was on the phone. I feel that being acknowledged is a must and is just nice to be acknowledged.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent staff

By

26 January 2023

I love the location! A little bit from everything but close enough to restaurants and stores. I don't remember the young lady name that checked me in (I think it starts with a N). She were very helpful and smile doing check in. Which made me feel like I was at home.

Read More
Read Less

Fremont, Newark

By

24 January 2023

Awesome stay, awesome staff. Social events were great, awesome breakfast, and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

07 January 2023

We loved our stay here! It was comfortable and spacious and very clean. We loved the morning breakfast, and the laundry facilities and staff were great! Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 January 2023

All staff are friendly and accommodating. Limited staff due to the holidays but still able to provide the amenities and services if requested. Breakfast was okay. My niece enjoyed swimming in the outside heated pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and friendly staff

By

27 December 2022

Best room that we had on our whole vacation. Will stay there again. Staff is super friendly and really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

24 December 2022

Couldn’t ask for a better place to stay. Friendly staff. Super clean. Totally quiet. Great breakfast. Good location. Comfortable bed. Two TVs. Relaxing shower. Plenty of parking. I would recommend this hotel to all.

Read More
Read Less

stable high-speed internet

By

21 December 2022

platinumelite

I stay more than 50 nights in this hotel this year. The hotel staff is very accommodating to all the requests being asked of them. They are very friendly and hospitable. The warm welcome that they are giving you from the reception area to the dining area makes you feel at home away from home. Since I am an IHG Platinum Elite Member, they always give me an early check-in and a free room upgrade.

The rooms are comfortable and clean. The kitchen is fully equipped for cooking. Every room has indoor electromagnetic pest repellent so I never see ants, bed bugs, and beetles in the room. When I work remotely, the Wi-Fi and business center are very impartment. Their high-speed internet is very stable and the printer always has paper.

It is homelike, offering a nice breakfast and light dinner including beer/wine. My daughter loves the outdoor swimming pool during the summertime. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the bay area. I give this hotel 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 December 2022

platinumelite

My stay at staybridge was great. The service is always professional.

Read More
Read Less

Social hour

By

10 December 2022

The social event m-w was nice but the food selection was a bit meh. Fries and broccoli and breadsticks

Read More
Read Less

Caring and competent staff

By

02 December 2022

The staff here is excellent. Always kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming, clean and comforting

By

30 November 2022

Staff and accommodations are welcoming, breakfast has a wide range of offerings and coffee is good. Would be great if the coffee bar would be open a little longer but that is about it, for critique. The staff shares a quality of teamwork and it shows throught out the facility and their interactions.

Read More
Read Less