Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 631 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    631reviews

    • 5 Stars
      551
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Fab stay for 30th Birthday Weekend

    By

    26 April 2017

    club

    Hotel was fab, staff were amazing! Room had everything we needed, would stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern and clean

    By

    25 April 2017

    Lovely clean hotel and suite with excellent staff. Slept like a log in a lovely comfy bed and woke to a good fry up.

    Read More
    Read Less

    宿泊し、感じた事、思った事。

    By

    25 April 2017

    ホテルはとても静か。
    スタッフも良心的で丁寧。
    朝食の内容もすごく良い。

    空港までのシャトルバスが有ればもっと良い。
    外のレストランを使おうとすると、少し歩く必要有り。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice!!

    By

    24 April 2017

    club

    We had a very nice stay here after completing our Hadrian's Wall hike. I can't fault the hotel on anything. The front desk ladies were very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern

    By

    24 April 2017

    club

    Well equiped apartment , clean and stylish . Very handy having a kitchen

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic service, comfortable rooms and great facilities.

    By

    21 April 2017

    club

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff were so helpful and the facilities were excellent. The rooms were perfect for our family and the beds were very comfortable. Another member of our party also mentioned how good the showers were! If ever in Newcastle again, we'd definitely book this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    21 April 2017

    Went for a friends Birthday and the hotel was great. Friendly staff and close to most things. Would definitely go back here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Why stay in a standard hotel when you can stay in these exceptional suites

    By

    20 April 2017

    club

    All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The suite was roomy, very comfortable and well-equipped kitchenette and bathroom. We could not fault our stay here and will definitely use Staybridge Suites again. Can't recommend them highly enough.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    18 April 2017

    club

    we booked 6 rooms for our family celebration lovely spacious suites plenty of room staff friendly and so very helpful on arrival there was a bottle of wine and a card for my husbands 65th birthday I really would like to keep this place a secret though

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fab experience

    By

    18 April 2017

    I stayed at this hotel for Business and had a lovely comfortable stay. I loved the evening reception and had a much more fun and sociable time than had I stayed in my room!
    The staff were lovely and attentive and I couldn't rate it more highly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic stay with geat staff.

    By

    16 April 2017

    Had a very enjoyable break with my wife here. From initial contact with Jason and Johnathon who were provided great hospitality from start to finish. They made a lasting impact on us both and my wife being American could not believe it as she has had bad experiences of customer service whilst living in the UK!! Not here they were great and attentive we said we would . Th return !! The suite was fantastic with a great views and a fantasic mattress as good as it gets had a perfect quiet sleep. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Newcastle

    By

    16 April 2017

    club

    3rd time at this hotel thst speaks for its self excellent staff so helpful and friendly with great knowledge of there area that they live and will pass on this information to you if there is a fault its that they dont clean and change sheets at weekends but does that realy mater no absolutely excellent Highly Recommended

    Read More
    Read Less