Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 657 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    657reviews

    • 5 Stars
      573
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Staybridge Newcastle

    By

    28 May 2017

    Fantastic staff, and equally fantastic accommodation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice breakfast/room

    By

    26 May 2017

    Small suite for price of a hotel room, with small kitchen, recliner chair, tv, big bathroom with good shower but no bath.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another excellent weekend

    By

    25 May 2017

    Stayed here for the rugby league magic weekend, 3 nights n total . The hotel is perfect for this as it's a home for the weekend not just a hotel room and gives the flexibility to either eat out ,bring food back or get a take away delivered. There is coffee and water available all day too.
    The hotel is very clean in all the common area and also the room , which has everything you need for a short stay. My wife used the fitness centre which she said was very good.
    The staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble and they will have a small conversation with you to check all is well whenever they meet you. They really made us feel welcome and some had even learned a little about our event so could talk about that also.
    This is definitely my favourite hotel in Newcastle.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good

    By

    24 May 2017

    i have filled in all you need thank you now this is getting to much thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great time at stay bridge hotel

    By

    24 May 2017

    Very comfortable clean and modern rooms bed was great good night sleep fantastic shower.
    Was a very enjoyable stay could of stayed at week. Staff were very friendly and helpful breakfast was lovely.
    Couldn't fault the hotel would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    24 May 2017

    Excellent service. Beautiful immaculate room. Fully equipped kitchen. Bed and pillows so comfy. Shower powerful. Staff friendly, helpful and fun to chat to. The breakfast was delicious was filling. Plenty of choice from hot food to fruit and waffles. Plenty of food and juice. Tea and coffee 24hrs a day. Hot chocolate also. Can get deliveroo to deliver to the room. Plenty of amenities to cook for yourself in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    May 12 2016 Newcastle

    By

    23 May 2017

    I found this gem of an apartment when i booked to go and see WWE Wrestling at the Metro Arena with my 3 sons aged 13,14,14. It is a 10 minute walk to the town centre and another 10 minute walk to Metro Arena so central to everything. Staff were great on arrival and pointed to the free tea,coffee and hot chocolate. Explained layout of hotel very well and made us feel at ease. The room i was given was 417 and i must say it felt just like home. The breakfast was 1st class and 3 hungry boys demolished a breakfast even i probably would struggle to finish from the great selection on offer. Overall i would definately use the Staybridge Suites Newcastle again and will definately be recommending to anyone i know who plans a stay in Newcastle. HOWAAY THE LADS

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Stay for Work

    By

    22 May 2017

    The rooms feel very luxurious compared to other hotels in this price range. Every room I have stayed here is always very spacious and extremely comfortable. Each have far greater facilities than those of other hotels, similar to being in an apartment. I just wish there were more these around the country.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Brilliant stay!

    By

    22 May 2017

    club

    Fantastic stay, made to feel very welcome and at home with a brilliant breakfast!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Superb

    By

    19 May 2017

    Everything about this hotel is fantastic. Keep the social nights going. Staff are great the friendliest I have met. One bedroom suite was a great up grade.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smashing service with amazing staff

    By

    19 May 2017

    An absolute must to stay here. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was good and the evening social events for the guests were good too. Coffee and tea on hand 24 hours a day was a nice touch along with the pantry that was also open 24 hours for snacks if you wished to purchase them

    Would definitely stay here again when I come back to the area. Thank you again for making my stay a truly fantastic one

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location excellent staff

    By

    15 May 2017

    platinumelite

    A real gem of a place brilliant location near the city centre, but without too much noise at night. The staff were brilliant really helpful and really cared that we had a good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less