Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 774 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    774reviews

    • 5 Stars
      670
    • 4 Stars
      91
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great location and rooms

    By

    18 September 2017

    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would certainly return to same hotel in the future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    18 September 2017

    club

    The Hotel staff is brilliant, the breakfast is good and the socialization is perfect

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home from Home

    By

    18 September 2017

    Very comfortable - we'll be back when next in Newcastle

    Read More
    Read Less

    Central and welcoming

    By

    17 September 2017

    club

    Close to the centre of the city, with easy bus links, the hotel was a quick and easy venue to work from and return to. One of us was on business and the other was free to sight see and both of us had a profitable visit both to Newcastle and to the Staybridge Hotel. This time we did not cook for ourselves in the suite but previously we made a full evening meal with all the necessary equipment on hand and serviceable with no problem. A nice way to end the day when away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    -

    By

    13 September 2017

    club

    Stayed for the Great North Run weekend. Very thoughtful additions, such as welcome pack, pasta party and porridge for breakfast. However, like all hotels the price is over-inflated, which makes access to such events out of the question for many people. For 2 of us to stay it was only possible to book 2 nights, which equates to almost a week's salary. All hotels should NOT increase prices!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect stay with wonderful staff

    By

    13 September 2017

    My wife and I stayed for two nights to attend a wedding in Newcastle. All aspects of our stay at the hotel were excellent. Parking - easy and onsite, reception - very helpful, welcoming and friendly. Room, spacious very clean and with excellent facilities in the bedroom and bathroom + free wifi. Breakfast - a very large choice of well cooked and good quality foods. Tables cleared and cleaned quickly and efficiently. All in all a perfect two night stay, but we would like to give special mention to Caterina and Francesco on reception who were so friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent suites

    By

    13 September 2017

    platinumelite

    Was expecting a holiday camp chalet experience. How wrong was I. These suites are like apartments that you would be more than happy to holiday in

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    12 September 2017

    club

    Couldn't fault our stay. Room and kitchen lovely. Very clean and comfortable. Good size bathroom with lovely shampoo, conditioner etc. Breakfast very good in comfortable surroundings. Being 70 and 80 year olds we wished the hotel could have been a bit closer to the centre of town. For anyone more able this would not be a problem.
    Thank you to all the lovely staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な滞在設備

    By

    12 September 2017

    家にいるような設備で、清掃の行き届いた室内、キッチンは一通りなんでも揃っていて使い易い。週末は過度のサービスを差し控える点が週末をゆっくりと過ごせることで高評価だと思う。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recomended Stay at staybridge suites

    By

    11 September 2017

    The Hotel was Safe and Easy to find with excellent parking. We were greeted and invited to the free social event held on every Monday to Wednesday evenings. The room was clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great venue

    By

    10 September 2017

    club

    Top quality suite, very comfortable will come again. Professional staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice comfy beds

    By

    10 September 2017

    platinumelite

    love the layout of the rooms. first time we had a separate bedroom which we really loved and love having a bath as well as a shower. that was the only disappointment this time as we only had a shower. but wasn't a big issue.In the dining room think the variety of food is excellent.
    We found the staff all very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less