Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 670 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

I’ll be back

By

14 December 2021

platinumelite

Amazing stay. I can’t wait to come back. Friendly staff and a very clean hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Est place to stay

By

10 December 2021

10/10!

Staff is amazingly friendly, comfortable and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

09 December 2021

club

Hotel and room very clean. Breakfast good . They have someone one maintaining breakfast area and checking COVID I.d. for sit down guests. Rooms very clean. Would definitely stay here again. However, a recent stay at the Staybridge Oakville Bronte Road location was horrible (dirty
hotel including breakfast buffet/sit down area, COVID protocols a joke and not enforced) so my confidence in other Staybridge Suite hotels has been destroyed and will chose somewhere else when the need arises.

Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

08 December 2021

club

We decided to go away for our birthdays and relaxation. So this is where we decided on. We had stayed at a Staybridge Inn in London Ontario before and were impressed with it. This one though was so much better, the room was a great size, furniture very comfortable and staff were so friendly. We would definitely stay at this location again
Niagara on the Lake

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous!!

By

04 December 2021

We were just looking to get away for a night and chose Staybridge. Having never stayed at one we had no idea. I have to tell you I was pleasantly surprised. It was so clean. The staff were wonderful. Very friendly and helpful with directions and recommendations for the area. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

29 November 2021

Clean. Wonderful. Close to outlets. Friendly service. Beautiful pool

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 November 2021

Excellent hotel, food close by. The hotel was quiet. The staff was great and accommodating as I changed my check out time twice and made more work for them, they never complained. Thank you Staybridge, keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Manager was exceptionally helpful

By

27 November 2021

Umm I was not at this hotel but my employees were down staying there they were a complete embarrassment towards the company. I was treated still with the best of service and I can’t say that was really nice the Manager not gonna mention nanes here but he’s was more then awesome about this.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

This property is located nicely in Niagara on the Lake, just across the outlet mall.
The rooms were very nice, although breakfast was a little disappointing: the quality of the food items was not that good.

Read More
Read Less

5 STAR STAY

By

23 November 2021

My husband and I recently lived at the Staybridge Suites, NOTL for 2 months. ALL the staff were so helpful and thoughtful ensuring our stay was comfortable. I can't say enough about how authentic and friendly everyone was.
The hotel amenities are superior! Warm pool, variety of exercise equipment and clean laundry facilities. Everything we needed in a home away from home.
We can't forget the award winning breakfast they provide to start your day. Delicious!
We enjoyed our stay and hope to visit them again soon!
P. Morrison

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice stay

By

22 November 2021

We stayed at the hotel for two nights. The size of the King suite was great for two adults and toddler. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was ok, but crowded on the Holiday Inn side.

The location was good for the proximity to Ravine Winery restaurant, the Garrison House restaurant, and the outlet mall, but driving around is a must.

We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay at staybridge

By

22 November 2021

Rooms very clean, staff very friendly and helpful and the food is good.

Read More
Read Less