Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 709 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Value, clean and friendly staff.

By

23 January 2023

Stayed one night for work, staff were helpful recommending local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

14 January 2023

The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The staff was very helpful and answered all our questions. The pool area was clean with plenty of towels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every way

By

11 January 2023

The most efficient, friendly, pleasant and informative management and staff we have ever experienced. Exceptionally clean and well maintained, breakfast is excellent and well attended to. Clean breakfast area with plenty of seating available. They have social nights which we did not have a chance to use but what a nice idea. We will definitely stay again when we visit the area . Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed washroom is a bid tight

By

06 January 2023

My stay was great and comfortable bed is nice amenities are great unfortunately my kids complaint a lot on the washroom because of the door to big that when your sitting on the toilet door would hit your legs also the lady in the kitchen should smile more to hotel guest specially in assisting in preparing breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

NOTL vacation

By

02 January 2023

Our vacation to NOTL was enjoyable. The Staybridge suites employees are phenomenal! They are always cleaning, take the time to greet you, and are dog friendly. They even learned our Labrador’s name. Robin is outstanding, making us feel right at home. She is an asset to the hotel. We looked forward to seeing her each afternoon. The hotel is centrally located, allowing us to visit many attraction NOTL offers. We look forward to visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

02 January 2023

Modern building. Easy to check in. Room was large as advertised. Parking was free. Complimentary snacks and breakfast worked out well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Good Value for Winery visits

By

21 December 2022

Smartly laid out rooms with all the amenities for a comfortable short or medium term stay. Friendly helpful staff who enjoyed the company of our doggy Springer Spaniel Duke. The breakfast was fresh with just enough options, the pancake machine was really cool.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

18 December 2022

I have stayed here n the adjoining Holiday Inn on numerous occasions.
Central to all Niagara and area has to offer. Falls, outlet mall, Jordan, Niagara on the Lake all within a short drive. Usually stay for work and on longer stays the kitchettes are great to have in Staybridge rooms. Breakfast I'd always great, Rooms are clean n comfy. Staff has always been accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Everything was good

By

18 December 2022

I enjoyed my stay. Will comeback to this location in the future, great staff and they make it feels like a home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, clean, comfortable room

By

15 December 2022

Wonderful stay. Clean, suitable, spacious, comfortable room. Corridor and lounge and hallways very well maintained. Front desk very welcoming and referred to me by name. Relaxing, comfortable stay. My first time at this location but I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Immaculate Modern Hotel

By

03 December 2022

My husband and I stayed in a one bedroom suite. The suite was modern, immaculate and very roomy - it looks brand new! It had a full kitchen with a full size refrigerator, stove top, and all the equipment necessary to make a simple meal. It had a television in the living room and one in the bedroom. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was roomy with good lighting. Breakfast was typical offerings - we had scrambled eggs, whole wheat toast, and fresh fruit. The staff was very welcoming and helpful and they honored our request for a ground floor suite. The immaculate condition of this hotel property along with the professionalism of its staff, should be held up as a shining example for other hotel properties to strive to emulate.

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous suites, great amenities, friendly staff

By

15 November 2022

We had a perfect stay. Staff was friendly, suite was gorgeous with a full kitchen. Clean and comfortable with plenty of amenities. The price was competitive and they offered free buffet breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less