Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 131 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    131reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great bed, homely feel

    By

    18 April 2016

    club

    The internet gets pretty flaky when the hotel is busy but other than that this hotel is really good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very relaxing and friendly service

    By

    17 April 2016

    club

    Enjoyed bringing the family back to the hotel - we visited when it first opened in 2012. New editions of the social and the breakfast made the suite an added plus. Love the rooms and the kitchenette. We enjoyed the pool and the exercise room. Rooms are clean and spacey. Restful and peaceful lovely environment. I'm planning to return in a couple of months for another break from ordinary schedule.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    10 April 2016

    platinumelite

    It was a really nice experience that I will cherish for rest of my life. I would love to stay here every time I visit NJ.
    The hotel staff is very nice. Perry, Melissa and Tunde were very helpful and they keep the atmosphere very vibrant. Only thing i wish I could get is aloo parantha which is too much to expect in American hotel!!
    Overall very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    Dear Sandeep: Thank you so much for this exceptional review of our property. I am so glad the staff makes you feel so welcome and I will share your feedback with them. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and clean comfortable room

    By

    04 April 2016

    platinumelite

    This is the 4th time I have stayed at this property and will stay in the future. Staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. My stays here are for business and compared to other properties in the area while this hotel is not the least expensive it hits all the right notes for me. Don't change anything! This stay I was located in a room closer to highway (Route 1) but was not bothered by road noise. Keep up the good work!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Dear cacman1: Thank you so very much for writing this excellent review of your experiences at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick. I very much appreciate your comments on the staff and your repeat business. Look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and facility...as always!

    By

    29 March 2016

    We've stayed at the North Brunswick Staybridge since they opened a few years back. They've consistently given us room upgrades when available. Their full breakfast always starts our day off right with quality food and service. Checking in is always done with a smile, and checking out is easy and convenient. I highly recommend the Staybridge for your lodging needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 March 2016
    Dear KlezBro Thank you very much for making the time to write this 5 Star review of our property. I appreciate your comments regarding our service and that you enjoy returning to our property every year. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice suite hotel

    By

    10 March 2016

    This is a good suite hotel, particularly for those needing to stay longer or want to save some money cooking in. We only needed one night, but it still a very comfortable hotel. It is close to some good chain restaurants, shops, and a movie theater. We stayed because we were visiting Rutgers University which is about 7-8 miles away, so pretty convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 March 2016
    Dear DHRB: Thank you very much for this 5 Star rating. I am glad that our hotel suited your needs and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good front desk and kitchen personel

    By

    23 February 2016

    the front desk staff and kitchen personel are great and if i was to return it would be for this reason only

    Posted byCustomerCare
    04 March 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel and for being a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Thank you for noting the customer service received from our hotel staff. On the other hand, I am sorry for scoring average on rooms and cleanliness. I have taken note of your valuable comments and we will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We will always endeavor to provide the best guest experience possible. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Meeting room

    By

    08 February 2016

    club

    This was a business trip and I had pre-arranged to meet with subcontractors at the hotel. The GM opened the conference room and I was able to meet in privacy with each contractor. It gave me a very good first impression
    with each subcontractor and allowed a large work area to open the blueprints for review

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 February 2016
    Dear Reltub: Thank you for this 5 star review of your experience at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick. I am pleased that the arrangements for the use of our meeting room worked out so well and I hope we can be of service the next time your business brings you to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for business or pleasure

    By

    07 February 2016

    The StayBridge Suites in North Brunswick, NJ is a great stay for business as a home away from home. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and the overall appearance of the rooms and common areas are super. My only complaint was the traffic noise from adjacent Route 1. I over came this by placing the heating system on fan mode instead of auto,. The fan running continually helped cancel out the noise. Overall, I would highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 February 2016
    Dear Jen0103: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this outstanding review of our hotel. I appreciate your comments regarding the staff and the quality of our accommodations. I hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    27 January 2016

    It was a fine place to stay. However, I do feel that the front desk could be a bit more polite and helpful. I found that they were not and for what the hotel charges I would expect politeness.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 February 2016
    Dear Mikeshow: Thank you very much for taking the time to give us this 5 star review. Thank you also for your comments on the communication skills of our front desk team. Hospitality and cleanliness are what we measure success against at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick and I will be sure to review your feedback with them. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area again. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel very clean and friendly

    By

    25 January 2016

    This place is as close to being home as you can get. Love the in room kitchen for long stays. The guest reception is also fantastic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 February 2016
    Dear Joe8819: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 5 star review on your experience at our property. I am so glad that you enjoyed our many amenities and hospitality and I look forward to welcoming you back should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area again. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Internet age

    By

    23 January 2016

    club

    The Wifi is very impotand for any one, but the hotel provided wifi is too hard to login, that's the big issue for the business trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 February 2016
    Dear Dddyyy: Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you also for your comments regarding our Internet. I agree with you that Internet Access is a necessity for today's travelers and will speak with our provider to find out how to make access easier for our customers. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less