Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 173 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    173reviews

    • 5 Stars
      137
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Mr. Diego

    By

    15 January 2017

    Great hotel, staff, common amenities, comfortable room.
    Dinner the first days of the week is great.

    Highly recommended for bussines in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 January 2017
    Dear Diegosarf91: Thank you very much for completing this 5 Star review of our property. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our property and particularly our evening 'social' now being held on Monday nights. Hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    15 January 2017

    platinumelite

    I love this place. Melissa and Perry behind the front desk are simply the best brand ambassadors you can have. Love the spaciousness of the rooms and the amenities of the suites. Breakfast is normally excellent and supper is what it is, but can pass for a meal. Tunde and Rita are very accommodating as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 January 2017
    Dear ragman1: Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this 5 Star review of our property. Very nice to hear how much you enjoyed the rooms and our amenities but particularly good to read the comments about the great team we have here at the Staybridge North Brunswick. They are true hospitality professionals and I will pass along your comments to them. I hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge suites North Brnuswick

    By

    11 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Great Hotel but as a platinum member I wasn't given my welcome points for each room and I wasn't recognized as Platinum. They young lady at the desk was a Trainee and She didn't know much at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 January 2017
    Dear Taurie: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 5 star review of your experience at our property. I want to apologize that you were not recognized as a Platinum Rewards Member and furthermore that we were unable to properly credit your account. As an IHG Rewards member, we value your business and certainly want to ensure that we meet your expectations and recognize your loyalty to the IHG family. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Für längere Aufenthalte

    By

    10 January 2017

    Zu empfehlen, nur mit der Säuberung vom Zimmer bin ich überhaupt nicht zufrieden! Während sieben Wochen wurde nicht einmal Staub gewischt oder der Boden gesaugt.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 January 2017
    Dear ABB Jens Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review of our property. Also, thank you for telling me of your concerns regarding our housekeeping services. I will review your feedback with the team and ensure that we address these issues. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area in the future. Regards, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome and unbelievable service

    By

    07 December 2016

    platinumelite

    When you travel you want quick, friendly, pleasing service, especially when you've driven more than 7 hours to your place of destination.
    That is what I received on my Thanksgiving holiday.
    Room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the thermostat actually worked well in fact.
    It felt like home and I snuggled in for a much needed rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 December 2016
    Dear gal52 Thank you so very much for taking time to write this 5 Star review of our property. I am so glad that our team was able to help you snuggle in for the Thanksgiving weekend. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely Rita Couville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Incredible Hotel

    By

    02 December 2016

    This is a great clean hotel, the staff is great and helpful.

    I've been here twice now and know which place to live when I'm in North Brunswick.

    Definitely recommend to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 December 2016
    Dear TejasC Thank you for this 5 star review of our property. I am glad you second visit was a good as the first and I look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the area. I also appreciate you recommending our hotel to other travelers to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good for long term stay

    By

    18 November 2016

    platinumelite

    stayed for 58 days for business hotel was perfect for long term stay. Had a studio room could of used a little more space when my daughter visited although we made do. Overall experience is above average.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 November 2016
    Dear Joleda Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review of our property. I am glad that we were able to meet your needs for your long term stay with us and I hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    home like home

    By

    14 November 2016

    I stayed at Staybridge Suites the night before my wedding and wedding night. The rooms were clean, staff was friendly, and the overall accommodations were great! My husband and I recommend this hotel based on our stay and the professional staff. Everyone was a pleasure work with; guests at my wedding also stayed at the hotel and enjoyed their stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 November 2016
    Dear Krissykup Thank you so much for this outstanding 5 Star review of your stay during this important weekend. I am so glad to hear that our team took such great care of you and your wedding guests; they are truly hospitality service professionals. I will pass along your comments to them and congratulations on your wedding! Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service; Great Property; Even Better People

    By

    08 November 2016

    club

    The people truly make the difference. This property offers everything that you could ask for and it was extremely useful to my wife and I who were in the area for an extended stay. The amenities offered a home-like atmosphere and then there were even more surprises such as laundry being a free option! The entire staff, from the front desk, to housekeeping, and food service, were extremely friendly and professional at all times. I highly recommend staying in this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service

    By

    03 November 2016

    club

    Amazing staff, nice and clean surroundings, excellent breakfast service with cold and hot food options

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 November 2016
    Dear ABWAW Thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review of your experience at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick. I will certainly pass your comments along to the team. I hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice new hotel on US 1

    By

    02 November 2016

    platinumelite

    Very pleasant stay at nice new hotel. Looks and feels good. Good pool, common areas, friendly, attentive staff. Some noise form US 1.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 November 2016
    Dear spielberg: Thank you very much for this 5 Star review of our property. I am glad that you were so pleased with our staff and amenities. Please come back and visit us again soon. Regards, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service, Comfortable rooms

    By

    31 October 2016

    club

    I was here on business. The motel fulfilled most of my needs. Very kind and caring staff and very comfortable rooms. The only thing that I would wish they had would be an earlier breakfast as I leave for work early.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 November 2016
    Dear Whitewall: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 5 star review of our property. I particularly appreciate you comments regarding our fantastic staff and I will be sure to pass your comments along to them. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Regards, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less