Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 474 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

where to never stay

By

16 September 2021

worst hotel experience of my life no one should have to deal with this.

Read More
Read Less

Priced too high for that quality

By

15 September 2021

club

The pictures are very deceiving online. The price is too high for the quality of the rooms in the hotel. The check-in was fine customer service was fine. You get into the rooms and immediately realize is not clean at all during a pandemic. Which yes that makes it even worse we felt gross there was ants the bathtub was literally full of hair it was just gross. After it's an hour drive we checked in about 4:00 a.m. we were exhausted the whole trip. For that reason alone we decided it was pointless to complain after being told some of the rooms didn't have hot water and that's something we could not go without. These rooms are so dated it's unbelievable the stands in the room that had the TV in the living room area was all disintegrated around the bottom it was just nasty it just was not clean at all every room they were aunts on the counters where the food would go and I threw out plenty of food I just was very unhappy for what I paid to stay in that level of a setting for those many days. The big plus about the room was it was very roomy it had a stench to it everything felt very sticky it down to the wooden chairs the nightstands everything was very sticky you would see garbage under the dresser under the drawers where I mean it's just not being cleaned. I hate it I spent that kind of money for that type of hotel. Also I called about 9:00 that evening till you let the customer service know that I'd be checking in late that I'd get in about 4:00 a.m. once I got there the guy had canceled out my reservation we had to do an entirely new reservation because he didn't know I guess it wasn't noted on the account so that was something else we were held up trying to check in

Read More
Read Less

Excellent oasis

By

13 September 2021

Excellent choice for a home away from home. Prime attention to safety protocols to protect Staff and Customers. Quiet, peaceful, comfortable, clean, worth the price.

I highly recommend this particular location for aby business/ leisure traveller in need of a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Like home away from home

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel for families. It’s like a home away from home. It’s comfortable and clean. Staff makes you feel at home. Shops and restaurants and major highways are all close by. Pets are welcomed. You will have a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great family place

By

08 September 2021

I was surprised at the size and quality of the place but it was a good surprise. I loved it and my kids loved it. My husband wasnt a fan of the colors but overall a lovely place. I wish they had more locations because I would choose this every time I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Guest Stay

By

07 September 2021

Once we got a room it was great but when we tried to check in apparently there was a family in our room before us and the terminology used was that they had thrashed the place so our check in time actually went to after 3 PM I had asked if there was another room available but We We’re told that the room we had was the room that was blocked for us and there was no other availability but that was the only problem that we encountered

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and friendly service

By

05 September 2021

Excellent hotel and quality service. Started with my wife and dog friendly is always a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Go somewhere else!!!!

By

17 August 2021

Dirty room, sofa bed coils poking out, dust hanging from ac vent, walls chipping in bathroom, carpet was stained, bloody bandaid left in room, the chair left in room was appalling-stained, ripped and overall should have been thrown away, there were people that live in these rooms that otherwise wouldn’t have a place to live so upkeep in them is not well. We had to check out and go somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel along Rt1.

By

07 August 2021

Great clean hotel along 1. Staff is friendly and always ready to help. Walking distance to restaurants and easy access to shopping. Again great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay.

By

29 July 2021

This Staybridge and its staff tries to do any and everything to make your stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 July 2021

platinumelite

My family and I enjoyed our time here. From the beginning to end. Clean , comfy and friendly .Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

july 2021

By

23 July 2021

Nice hotel very comfortable and good location. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less