Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1090 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1090reviews

  • 5 Stars
    966
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

one week

By

18 September 2021

club

The staff is extremely cordial, helpful. Way far above our average experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

16 September 2021

club

Super clean place. Excellent value for the price. Staff was super friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very happy with this hotel

By

16 September 2021

club

We came up to visit our son who is stationed at the Navy base there. We have stayed at other hotels prior but we are so happy with our choice to try this hotel. We loved the apartment style of our room, it was perfect for us. The staff was amazing, professional, kind and helpful. The breakfast was delicious with many things to choose from. The decor was beautiful and it being pretty new everything was clean and lovely. The dining area was perfect for the board game playing we planned to do and one reason we chose this hotel. It was really nice to walk across the parking lot a short way and go to Cracker Barrel for dinner after we arrived then the next day to treat our son and his friend there. We will definitely stay again with our next visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay always

By

14 September 2021

club

You never disappoint. I typically reserve at this location whenever I travel to Charleston.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

10 September 2021

club

EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY! Very clean! Friendly staff ! Excellent breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

TracheaDiva GA to SC

By

08 September 2021

club

I want to say it was a great experience from beginning to end .. The staff was great and facilities were clean and everything work , if any problems that took care of it right away... The bonus was they had a laundry facility on site were able to wash before leaving as well as hot breakfast each day..Also the indoor pool and gym was great... The full kitchen in the room with everything you need was also great...

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

07 September 2021

The bed was comfortable and the people who made the breakfast were nice and friendly and willing to help. Overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

A good night’s rest

By

04 September 2021

Never a disappointment when I lodge at Staybridge. Clean rooms with kitchenettes and an awesome walk-in shower. Staybridge has become my home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

03 September 2021

The customer service was elite and the room was perfect wish I was able to stay longer!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

01 September 2021

This was a remarkable place. Staff is first class!

Read More
Read Less

Always Clean and Comfortable

By

31 August 2021

club

Staff is always professional and pleasant. The rooms are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice rooms

By

26 August 2021

Great rooms,,clean, great breakfast was by far the best I have had for awhile that was complimentary.

Read More
Read Less