Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1207 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1065
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

great everything!

By

08 February 2023

Have spent time here on several occasions and have never been disappointed with anything at this hotel. will always be my choice when coming to Charleston.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service

By

07 February 2023

My stay was wonderful. The staff was amazing and so helpful. Breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and clean facility

By

04 February 2023

The staff if very helpful and the facility very clean! The rooms are nice and hotel atmosphere is friendly and professional. It is a great place to stay !

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

27 January 2023

The hotel is clean room is clean food was good and beer and wine at dinner for free is a plus after work very good to stay at if your working or if your visiting or passing the through I’d stay here again anytime

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

25 January 2023

The location of this hotel is close to literally everything. Nice lobby area to socialize with co-workers or random people. The hotel has a heated pool if you’re into that kind of thing and the rooms aren’t bad either.

Read More
Read Less

Great option

By

12 January 2023

If you like more space than the four walls of a typical hotel room then this is the place for you. The hotel is well located near the interstate. Parking lot was well lit. The hotel is very clean with nice decor. Breakfast option with grab and go options. Last but certainly not least - the staff is very friendly and helpful. They greet you with a smile and express genuine concern with ensuring your requests are met.

Read More
Read Less

Good Staybridge Suites in a crowded hotel area

By

09 January 2023

platinumelite

When you book a Staybridge Suites, you come to expect properties like this one. Clean, welcoming, coxy and hospitable. This one is located in a crowded hotel area, which I don't prefer, but its location gives others in your party other hotel options. The gym was nicely equipped and clean. The pool was clean, but we did not use it. The room and breakfast were the highlights of the trip. They had a wonderful breakfast spread that you come to expect at the Staybridge Suites. Everyone was welcoming and cheerful even though it was Christmas Eve, and they were working. It was odd to have a random person greeting new guests in the lobby upon arrival. We're cautious with strangers since we're not from the area, merely passing through and have a 5-year-old child.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

05 January 2023

We were there for a family reunion, employees were amazing. Rooms are clean truly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

indoor pool

By

04 January 2023

had fun with grandchildren nice hotel great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Messed up!

By

01 January 2023

club

But, the staff in this hotel cleared it up promptly. They truly know and understand total customer satisfaction. While there were several issues that were wrong, they wasted no time working on correcting them. From the late-night staff to the two managers in the morning and the young lady at the front desk, Stacey, they were all very understanding and ensured the stay was above and beyond expectations. They promised and they delivered (still waiting on the points, I am sure it will come soon enough). I believe that they were able to accomplish this by communicating everything to each other. Before any issues were mentioned, they all had a knowledge of what was happening and what was going to be done to fix it. WOW! The breakfast was excellent! The elevators, floors, rooms, hallways, lobby, windows, glass, etc., all seemed clean. I have marked this as one of my favorite hotels and will plan on staying here again even though it is about 30 - 40 minutes away from the destination. I wish the entire team here much-continued success.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean and unstaffed

By

25 December 2022

When we arrived with young children at 10 PM, we could not check in because the staff had left the building and did not return for 30 minutes. We found someone else’s sock on the floor of our room which means it had not been cleaned well.

Read More
Read Less

10/10

By

24 December 2022

Such a friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Lots to offer! Free breakfast and sometimes dinner!!!!

Read More
Read Less