Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 328 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    328reviews

    • 5 Stars
      278
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Wonderful Stay, Service and Hotel

    By

    14 April 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The moment I arrived in the parking lot, I knew the stay would be awesome! The front desk staff was more than helpful. I was allowed to check in well before the slated time, which was extremely beneficial for me. The breakfast was simply delightful and the staff that managed this area were more than willing to assist with all needs I had.

    My experience was great! Hadn't been this relaxed and happy at a hotel in a long while.

    Thank you Staybridge Suites. I will return in the near future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Team

    By

    11 April 2016

    club

    People treat you like family. Maybe better. The social at night is relaxing time to get everyone on your team together. The rooms are very comfortable and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Two BR suite was like an apartment!

    By

    07 April 2016

    club

    Very nice experience. Long trip ended with nice accommodations. Twp separate bedrooms (one to the left as you walked in and one to the right) each with its own bathroom and own TV. There was a TV in the "living room" also which is where we were except for sleeping. Very adequate and clean kitchen; quiet hotel; we were on 3rd floor...heard just a tad of noise from fourth. Breakfast was nice - never so crowded you felt pushed around. Large dining area - clean! We used the exercise room which was nice but the water in the 'filtered water' container in there was awful. Needs improvement. Good equipment - fresh towels. Did not use pool. We were there 3 days 2 nights and never had a problem. Were out of the hotel most of the time due to family groupings due to death in the family. Would stay again for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent long term or short term stay hotel

    By

    06 April 2016

    I stayed at this hotel for a total period of over two years while working in the area.The staff were truly caring and made sure that every one of my needs were met. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    04 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Comfortable and clean. Definitely recommend and will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the place!

    By

    22 March 2016

    club

    We had a great time staying at this hotel. The room was an excellent condition and lovely.
    My family enjoyed staying there!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel

    By

    22 March 2016

    I travel extensively and sleep 200+ nights in mostly IHG hotels and am a Spire Elite Member
    This one has to be pretty close to the top of my list of favorites!
    From the great staff and comfortable rooms to the complimentary food and drinks Monday to Wednesday every week.
    Nice courtyard with Large grills.
    Hot tub and pool are very nice also altho' the temp could always be a bit hotter for me!
    This is my 3rd stay here and will always come here when working in the area.
    I highly recommend this place to anyone who has to stay in the area.......

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Romantic Getaway

    By

    22 March 2016

    My husband and I truly enjoyed our romantic weekend getaway. The front desk staff were polite & pleasant. The two gentlemen working the breakfast buffet that weekend were the best. They kept items well stocked and the food was hot and delicious even sharing some food prep ideas. Thanks for the breakfast pizza recipes my hubby just loves it. The pool and whirlpool were a relaxing treat. This hotel is close to everything even a mall. Looking forward to my next visit real soon. Great job StaybrIdge Suites!!! Keep up the good work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great service, and welcome front desk.

    By

    20 March 2016

    club

    I would like to stay Staybridge Suites. The front desk is very kind and helpful. The room is very cleaning and the bed is comfortable. Also the price is very reasonable if you make reservation three days before.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suit

    By

    17 March 2016

    club

    Great suite for the money. We had 2 bedrooms and a commons room between the bedrooms, and a kitchen. There was no housekeeping service on the weekends, but we paid more for those nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente Servicio

    By

    16 March 2016

    club

    Excelente estadia, habitaciones muy comodas y diseño excepcional. Recomendación: Mejorar el área fitness, inlcuir mas pesas, caminadoras y evitar equipos complejos integral de pesas.

    En una lista de 10.. SBH le doy 9.
    Gracias!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable place all around! Feels like home!

    By

    14 March 2016

    Very nice clean hotel. Close to several places to eat and shop. Very nice staff and you feel welcome all the time.

    Read More
    Read Less