Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 534 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    534reviews

    • 5 Stars
      439
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      5

    New Facility Most of the Comforts of Home

    By

    27 July 2017

    This property is only a couple of years old. The General Manager is fantastic. The complimentary laundry room is a nice plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unjust Charges

    By

    26 July 2017

    Despite repeated stays at this facility, I recently had to cancel one of my trips and the hotel is refusing to refund my deposit.

    I will not be staying at IHG hotels in the future unless this is rectified.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location

    By

    24 July 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent location.
    Clean.
    Comfortable.
    Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    lavado de utensilios

    By

    24 July 2017

    platinumelite

    no hay limpieza de los utincilios que se usan , asi como no respetan los convenios que se tienen con IHG

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed

    By

    23 July 2017

    club

    Very impressed with bed comfort level. Shower had excellent pressure actually best I've ever used at any hotel. Definitely will use the hotel again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dream vacation

    By

    18 July 2017

    club

    I cannot say enough about this facility and all that is has to offer. The staff were excellent, hospitable and made you feel as if you were indeed part of their extended family. The facility - spotless. The room - spacious and everything was provided for you to enjoy either a short or long stay - in fact we joked that we were just going to sell our home and move in permanently. Extras - free laundry, who offers that??? No hotel that I have stayed has offered FREE laundry facilities. Work out room - top notch with everything you could need and top of the line equipment. Pool and hot tub - sparkling - tons of chairs and towels. Outdoor area - beautifully landscaped and offered seating for outdoor eating and free use of an outdoor grill. Pantry - great for a quick pick up of items you forgot to pack or just something to satisfy your sweet tooth. And free hot amazing breakfast and happy hour with food Monday to Friday to meet other guests and save money on eating out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ビジネストリップ

    By

    18 July 2017

    club

    他のスイーツと比較すると食事内容が十分とはいえない
    和食のメニューを盛り込んでくださいね
    いつも同じようなメニューでは長期滞在に不向き

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel to Try

    By

    17 July 2017

    platinumelite

    Been travelling for business and spend most of the time on the road. I recommend if you're near by to try this hotel and you'll never regret. very warm and kind staff. Hotel is clean and always exceeds the expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad experience

    By

    17 July 2017

    I stayed 7 days in this hotel and the level of service is very low.
    On one hand, my room hasn't been cleaned 2 days over 7. And on the other, vacuum is never used in the corridors ( I could double check myself some rest of chips on the floor all along I stayed).
    The breakfast is the most likely the worst moment: water for the tea is most of the time not warm enough, and eggs taste like plastic.

    I'm pretty sure you can find a better choice for less in this area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome hotel

    By

    16 July 2017

    I like the fact they serve breakfast and dinner both was very good and the rooms are up to date very clean bed and comfortable hallways have a fresh smell .Every one was extremely nice ..

    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay

    By

    14 July 2017

    club

    amazing staff and outstanding accommodations with great amenities. my idea of relaxation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't Miss the Manager's Social ends at 19:30 hrs

    By

    14 July 2017

    I am competitive chain client. Forever. That hotel is next door to this property. And though I was at first disappointed that my reservations were not made under that flag, I was more than pleasantly surprised! The value luxury and genuine hospitality at this Staybridge Suites far exceeded my expectations. Heads and shoulders above the similarly priced competition. Hats and Horns kuddos to all the staff here, they make you feel special. If there's anything I would ask they do differently, it would be that they move their outdoor smoking area away from the front entrance benches. The location may be convenient for smokers, but they're a dying breed and a negative first impression to non-smoking guests. Give this name brand a try, you will thank yourself again. And again. Safe travels.

    Read More
    Read Less