Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1104 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    764
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    40

Staff

By

07 August 2020

Very professional explained all detail with good accuracy .

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service!

By

04 August 2020

A perfect weekend get away. Staff was super helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

My trip to Pennsylvania

By

01 August 2020

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very modern and I wasn't ready to check out .

Read More
Read Less

Extended Stay due to Home Renovations

By

27 July 2020

club

2 Bedroom with kitchenette at a great rate. Comfortable beds with clean linens. Uncomfortable couch in the living room, ended up mostly watching tv in the bedrooms. Small kitchenette with 2 burner cooktop. Dishes and some cookwear supplied. COVID really stole a lot of the perks of staying at a hotel, which was an unfortunate happenstance since we were there so long. No pool, no continental breakfast, no gym. Out of town guests didnt wear masks while in most of the common areas and hallways. Had a toilet leak in the original room, and was moved downstairs into a handicapped suite that was available. Much noisier on the first floor, but easier access to outside door for the dog's potty breaks. All in all, it was a comfortable experience, and I would look forward to another stay when there isnt the threat of a pandemic to worry about!

Read More
Read Less

Musa’s stay

By

26 July 2020

Fun but could have been better but I definitely Intercourse with that girl up for two night straight and she wanted for for the next week

Read More
Read Less

The hotel is fine, not great, just fine.

By

22 July 2020

club

I need to start by saying that this was in the middle July during the pandemic, so some consideration must be paid to that.

The check in was fine. The desk person pleasant and professional.
The room was decent. It was clean. Not immaculate. There
were crumbs in the creases of the chair. The furniture is older and worn. Chairs at breakfast bar had ripped cushions and some crumbs left in the creases of the chair. The sofa old and
worn and had very little support. The beds and pillows We’re comfortable and did provide a good night’s sleep.
The kitchenette is a plus if you are staying for a while, but I will say that the room that I had only had a breakfast bar and high top bar chairs and not a standard height table (there was a computer type desk) for eating and such. Uncomfortable for me, others might not mind.
I saw no enforcement of mask wearing policy towards guests and even encountered one person at the front desk without a mask. Getting extra towels and toilet paper for the room was a bit of a chore too. You’d figure that they might put a little extra to in the room considering that they only do light cleaning (if that) being an extended stay.
During the pandemic there is no breakfast, pool, fitness center, etc so keep that in mind (although the price I paid was not lessened at all).

All in all, the hotel is ok, not great, not bad, just ok.
All in all, the hotel was ok

Read More
Read Less

Muy mal servicio

By

14 July 2020

club

Falta de comunicacion con la picina y el desayuna nunca limpiaron el cuarto sacaron basura las. Tuayas nada

Read More
Read Less

Nice quick stay

By

14 July 2020

club

It was a nice quick overnight stay. The room and staff we very kind and everything was clean. The room was sealed with a sticker after cleaning before I entered.

Read More
Read Less

No Amenities and Dirty

By

13 July 2020

I understand that some amenities are cut due to covid but found that there were no pens in the room, about half the towels as usual, no maid service, etc. My room was relatively clean but appeared as if the sheets were not changed from the last guest. The halls and stairwells hadn't been swept in quite a while. I've stayed at this hotel 4 or 5 times previously and found this stay was exceedingly disappointing. I was so disappointed that I checked out early and left.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

08 July 2020

When we travel to visit family this is the only hotel we stay at. The staff is phenomenal and very welcoming. They accommodate for everyone's needs. Very professional!
You guys are awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

05 July 2020

This place is home away from home. Very comfortable and clean atmosphere and friendly staff. Will def stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

03 July 2020

Front desk wasn’t recognized as a Spire member and haven’t received any Welcome points and staff member members except the front desk didn’t take seem to find it necessary to wear masks.

Read More
Read Less