Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1221 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    826
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    49

Good stuff

By

11 September 2021

No opportunity for socializing as I was there to escape the tornado that ripped through our region. I was trapped on the other side of it. Very valuable place to be able to get a good night's sleep before I too off the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding party

By

10 September 2021

club

Everyone seemed to enjoy their stay. Patio and grills were great.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, spacious and clean.

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at the staybridge suites to attend a wedding at the manor house. Got good sleep as bed was comfortable and the hotel was quiet, no hall noise or door or elevator noise. Grab and go breakfast was ok but the juice machine wasn't working and although cereal was available there wasn't any milk.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great trip

By

08 September 2021

I was at this hotel for a wedding and really enjoyed my stay. Very clean, good customer service and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Understand the covid precautions for breakfast, but restock it!!

By

08 September 2021

club

The "grab and go" breakfast was set up for pandemic precautions. As items ran out, it seemed like no one was available to restock them, even though there was an hour left for breakfast. I asked the front desk clerk for hot water and plastic cutlery. After waiting a half hour, I ended up putting jelly on my bagel with a salt packet, since no cutlery or hot water ever showed up. The hotel next door seems to get this right.

Read More
Read Less

Not good breakfast.

By

06 September 2021

club

There were bagged bagels for breakfast. The TV are outdated and obsolete. There was no hand soap or soap bar in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Ida

By

05 September 2021

Came in after being stranded by Hurricane Ida, Nice and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

01 September 2021

Staff was friendly and facility was clean. We found everything easy and convenient. We also felt very safe. This is our 2nd time starting here and we'll come back.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

30 August 2021

club

see previous post This hotel has no concept of what the term hospitality means

Read More
Read Less

Room smell no soaps

By

28 August 2021

Room smell, no soap, shampoo, or conditioner. Broken AC.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room size for price

By

23 August 2021

club

Staybridge is always one of my preferred hotels when traveling with my family.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

19 August 2021

club

We booked a suite for our family and was very disappointed with the hotel. Apart from the front entrance and lobby, everything else was unclean. The second floor had a musty smell as soon as we exited the elevator. The room appeared to be not cleaned at all except for the beds and bathroom. Floor was dirty, with hair strands and dust sticking to our feet. Thankfully we had socks on. Room service appeared to be in a hurry or simply lax, since they did not check if the appliances work, dishes are cleaned or vacuum the carpets. There was even a an opened Cheeto's bag next to the bed (probably from a previous guest).
Bathroom appeared to be cleaned, but shampoo and soap dispensers were not filled in - we had to go to the front desk to request more. The request was met with more of a "ok, will look into it" rather than being apologetic about it and respond courteously.

I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone especially if travelling with family.

Read More
Read Less