Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1278 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    842
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    63

Far below par

By

29 November 2022

This hotel was far below the experience I’ve had at other Staybridge locations, and falls well short of other IHG brands in general. Hotel needs urgent basic maintenance: around half of the lights in the room were either not working or had missing/dead bulbs. Room smelled damp, musty and had a stale smoke smell. Cooking equipment was not clean, but the rest of the room was.

Breakfast needs to be overhauled totally. Aside from the unsustainable approach of using disposable plates and cups totally, the offer is poor. No milk available for cereal without asking for it. Staff in breakfast area either couldn’t keep up or didn’t care. The open door to the kitchen showed a scene of chaos. Had to wait for hot food every day of my stay.

The furniture in the breakfast area is shabby and tattered. Every seat is peeling and worn out. This hotel is not worth the price tag attached. Regrettably, I wouldn’t return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Stay with Staybridge.

By

28 November 2022

It appears that this hotel has poor policies for reservations and handling of handicapped issues. I felt that the hotel dismissed my dignity and comfort and just wanted the room filled. Despite offers from the staff to provide either a board or chair for showering, neither showed up until the day before we finished our stay. The toilet in the room was not well anchored to the floor and the bathroom itself was not particularly clean. I believe this hotel needs help from staffing to administration. The reservation system is abysmal.

Read More
Read Less

Needs maintenance

By

27 November 2022

Room was worn and had an odor of cheap carpet cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Terrible front desk

By

09 November 2022

Horrible service.. Terrible staff.. No assistance... Food was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, good breakfast, ok room

By

04 November 2022

Front desk was very nice when checking in, our stay was for 2 nights, Monday-Wednesday. We got room 437, near the stairwell. 2 queen bed suite with kitchen. Bed room was very noisy with the ac/heater unit right next to the bed. it was difficult for us to sleep with it on, and our baby kept waking up a lot so we had to have it off. (Which sucked bc all the heat in the building sat on the 4 th floor)
Bathroom and kitchen Sink faucet filters had black dirt coming out, I unscrewed them and it had dirt and blue/green mildew? (I removed them during the stay) The bathroom tub, fridge and freezer was cleaned well. They had a good breakfast and a social event in the evening. Only one issue I had to bring up, which was someone sleeping in the stairwell. It sounded like it might have been a recurring issue the way the front desk responded, and one of the women associates were going up there to check it out, so I don’t think there’s security. I didn’t ask to move rooms bc it would have been more of a hassle with our child(had a playpen and highchair set up etc) it would have most likely been the same heating system in another room, and faucets in same condition. Overall, it was ok. Value was good for location. Just avoid 4th floor and being near stairwell.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, Convenience & Value

By

29 October 2022

I needed a reasonably priced hotel stay to attend a funeral after having to fly in unexpectedly. I hadn’t considered an extended stay hotel. This one had it all: flexible, fast checkin, breakfast and social included, a spacious room that felt more like home than a stuffy hotel room, and convenience to major highways and state routes. Although there are clues the property is older, the hotel was clean and I felt safe. I’d recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Breakaway

By

18 October 2022

Nice location for a quick breakaway from the norm. Good, friendly staff and service for a night away.

Read More
Read Less

Has been better before…

By

21 September 2022

A) Have cleaning wipes available for all common touches areas in the room like light switch.
B) have a bed where I don’t need to put 2 dish plates and three big towels to make it straight.
C) have complete and functional cooking utensils and pots in the room.
D) have a complete set of quality silverware.
E) have a fully functional FULL size refrigerator in the room.
F) have the (smaller) elevator cleaned so it does not stick like old unclean feet. (and other carpet areas)
G) have a dining table with chairs in the room.
H) have the sofa replaced to actually sit on it ( not sink in 1ft ).

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

09 September 2022

platinumelite

I have been a regular member of IHG Group. But this time, I had bad experience. First door key was not working so i had to go back and forth 3 times from 3rd floor to reception to at 10 pm to resolve the key function. After I opened the door, the room was clean and ready for service. I had to go back to the reception again to request a room change. At the end of all this, I was told that Manager will contact me tomorrow to review the situation but I never had any call.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

31 August 2022

Terrible dishonest customer service. They did not uphold their agreement to clean in a timely manner or return my room points. The pool is listed on amnesties but has not worked since the start of COVID. False advertisement.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting experience

By

29 August 2022

Given a room number that did not exist and only found out after wandering the hall for 20 min. A traveling companion was bitten by bed bugs. Homeless people entering the lobby to beg at night. Manager and housekeeping walking into rooms without knocking. A completely gross experience.

Read More
Read Less

A must stay!

By

27 August 2022

Friendly helpful staff. Digital check in option is easy to use.

Read More
Read Less