Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 822 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Pleasant experience

By

04 August 2020

club

Pleasant experience

I like to stay bridge hotel strictly because it’s a nice place to stay and usually have all the amenities I need like stove fridge raider etc. it is usually my first choice because I like the living area in the separation of rooms. I would definitely recommend this place to stay if I need to hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

03 August 2020

club

Ok....not worth the extra expense with the amenities limited.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

02 August 2020

Great staff clean room . Will return. Excellent visit great location

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, poor carpet in room!

By

31 July 2020

club

The staff was great. Only concern is the carpet in the room needed cleaning or replacement. Several permanent marks and it did not appear clean

Read More
Read Less

Despite social distancing still had a nice visit

By

28 July 2020

Amenities like the pool and weight room were closed and there was no evening dinner event. However, breakfast was fresh made to order. I liked that it was not a bag on the counter like many places are.
There are paved walking trails nearby so that was nice to check out along with a basketball net for some evening things to do.
Hotel was quiet without many guests but that made for sitting outside for breakfast nice.

Read More
Read Less

Service is good

By

25 July 2020

Overall comfortable hotel to stay.No more comments

Read More
Read Less

Walls are too thin

By

24 July 2020

platinumelite

Decent hotel for the price but the walls are too thin. I heard the people rooms next to me and it made it hard to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Super nice room and super nice staff!

By

23 July 2020

club

From the receptionist at the front desk at checkin to the breakfast server, the employees are very professional and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Recommend staying here

By

21 July 2020

club

I was happy with my stay. Room was clean, well maintained, really good quality at this price point. Pets are allowed too. Only down side was the low quality of the frying pan in the kitchen and the lack of a destination charger, which would be super helpful. Still, I plugged into 110 outlets on the exterior walls to get me through the weekend, and that did fine. The room-service manager (can't remember his name) was TERRIFIC!! A real gem.
(Opportunity to socialize review: it's COVID time."

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest/Customer service

By

20 July 2020

Very clean and The best customer service ever. Keep up the great work

Read More
Read Less

Family summer visit

By

19 July 2020

club

Poor experience....due to COVID-19 limitations and facility's allowance to let pets stay in rooms.

Read More
Read Less

I have no complaints what so ever.

By

18 July 2020

club

I was very impressed by the room quality and patio experience. also love how we could bbq and play basketball. I fell in love instantly

Read More
Read Less