Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 972 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    753
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

My stay at Staybridge Suites

By

19 December 2021

My stay at Staybridge Suites was for almost 3 months. I found it to be very pleasant. The entire staff were friendly and very helpful when necessary. My room was always spotless. I enjoyed the early morning breakfast and the socialization snack times. All in all my stay at Staybridge Suites was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

19 December 2021

club

I have no other complaints other than the uncomfortable bed. If this is the quality bedding they offer at all their locations, their bedding need to be reevaluated and upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

19 December 2021

club

Home like setting clean and comfortable area slept great

Read More
Read Less

Happy Hotel

By

13 December 2021

just kip doing what you are doing.
It was just perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Dr Gabe

By

13 December 2021

club

Great friendly staff, accommodating, great breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Max

By

13 December 2021

club

Great stay will be visiting again in the near future

Read More
Read Less

Living room furniture

By

13 December 2021

I think a couple of your rooms should have an option of a recliner for the “breast surgical patients”. It would have been easier for sleeping and just all around comfort

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Novi

By

12 December 2021

Free parking
Quick check in and out.
Heater is loud.
Spacious and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and friendly staff

By

09 December 2021

The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was yummy and the buffet was always stocked. The hotel was quiet and the pool was almost always empty when we went to use it making it feel.like our oulqn private pool which we loved. Qe stayed for 10 days and if you book through a 3rd party website the hotel can't do much to help extend your stay atleast there was problems with giving me prices on what that would cost I had to go back to my room and call the 3rd party website I used. The bed was hard and a bit uncomfortable could just be that it is an older bed. Wished I had a clock in my room. Over all it was great having basically a studio apartment for our stay having a kitchen and refrigerator in the room. Just really wished the bed was more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

06 December 2021

club

長期滞在だったが、部屋も清潔で非常に快適に過ごすことが出来た。
インターネットの速度がもう少し早いと良かった。

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

23 November 2021

club

Staff were very attentive to my every need. Room was functional clean and tidy. Choice of breakfast items with good hygiene precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

22 November 2021

Between the great customer service and all the free amenities, I loved my stay here.

Read More
Read Less