Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 992 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    766
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Stay

By

25 January 2023

I enjoyed my stay here at Staybridge Suites. The staff was nice, atmosphere and area great, the rooms were clean. I had a great time. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Felt safe and comfortable

By

31 December 2022

Front desk clerk was available immediately when I arrived. Knew who I was and ready the to give me great service. Parking lot was well lit. No one was just hanging around outside. Had a second floor room. Traveling alone can be scary at times but didn't have that feeling at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

2 Night Stay

By

07 December 2022

This facility is close to the Hospital and a bit off the beaten path. The rooms seem a little dated but not a bad stay. The computer over sold rooms and we did not get the room we booked, this could account for some of our displeasure. Staff was great in trying to resolve the issue, but could only do so much. The hotel seemed to have some nice amenities for business folks. Storage and conference rooms would be on that list. We were there for shopping and leisure though. Due to timing we did not utilize the pool area, but it looked nice. Breakfast was your standard type of food with the addition of Miso Soup which we did not try. I would call the food we did eat average hotel food.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

06 December 2022

We just need to stay one night so instead of going with the usual Holiday Inn Express we thought we would splurge on something a little better. ..Staff was not pleasent, hot tub was unusable, walls are paper thin we could hear Tv and conversations on both sides of us. Will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great pool and spa

By

06 December 2022

Got the quiet time and pool/spa time I wanted. The bed was VERY comfortable. The 24/7 coffee was excellent. The TV offerings were ok, but I wished I could have accessed captioning. I did bring my Roku so I had available stuff to my liking. The staff were friendly and helpful. This was actually my second time there this year and it seemed improved with staff and the facility. The breakfast was nit as good this time but was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home, but better

By

16 November 2022

Beautiful room with lots of space and everything you need. Very relaxing. Will definitely being staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service! Will definitely stay again.

By

02 November 2022

I've stayed at Staybridge Novi for a month and a half this far and have to say I've enjoyed my time here thus far. I'm unsure how long I'll be staying but it's nice knowing I have a friendly staff and comfortable accommodations to come back to every night. The staff and personnel has been great. They recently went through a Mgmt change but that hasn't had any effect on my stay. I would certainly recommend staying here to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Novi, MI

By

22 October 2022

Hotel and room were great! Water pressure in the bathroom could have been a little better - it was entirely too soft but didn’t discourage me at all. Overall it was a great experience and I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Staff is very friendly and helpful

By

08 August 2022

I really appreciated the fact that front desk answered the phone when I had to book one night last minute. Amber was very helpful and actually got me two nights but I only needed one. One night with $217 including tax and this was the last week of July. I normally stay in this hotel when I come to Detroit for business because it’s next to a hospital, a large open area with plenty of restaurants and shopping across the street. Easy on and off access to I96.
Rooms could be a little bit cleaner. I had room 216 in the bathtub faucet dripped all night and there’s a black spot on the ceiling right above the bed I remember this because I had the same room the last time I had stayed in April of this year. Maybe if somebody could just fix that faucet and spray paint some white over that black mark? Or maybe do a cosmetic walk-through of each room?

Read More
Read Less

Good Night's Sleep

By

14 July 2022

We used this hotel in preparation for a medical appointment. The room was comfortable and very quiet. We enjoyed a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet, great kitchenette amenities

By

02 July 2022

Home like comforts with the kitchenette amenities, clean and comfortable and quiet rooms

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

14 June 2022

No complaints in general, quite confortable to stay for a few days. Quiet environment, breakfast is decent, and the staffs are friendly.

Read More
Read Less