Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 856 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Not a Great Staybridge Experience

By

15 January 2023

Hot water may or may not work. Water on third floor will sometimes be hot, Luke warm, or cold. It's hard to get it comfortable.. stayed for 30 or 31 nights. Have always stayed at staybridge when working out of town, will never recommend this one. Staff and housekeeping were friendly and courteous. Grounds were clean and well kept, just not having hot water after working 12 hour shifts is not fun..

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

03 January 2023

The Staybridge Inn and Suites in O’Fallon
, MO is the best place to stay for an extended stay! The rooms are clean, breakfast is awesome! The staff is GREAT! They are friendly and really make you feel like you’re part of the family!!!

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge suite stay

By

31 December 2022

It was great option and first time experience with staying in Staybridge suites . It had great combination of breath fast and snacks plus social evening conn cut was plus. Also, they offer free laundry

Read More
Read Less

Large room space

By

29 December 2022

Large room space and basic needs for cooking and dining. Easy access highway and convenient travel. Easy book and reschedule

Read More
Read Less

Room was

By

19 December 2022

The room and service is good the elevator is scary it slow to open and close. The food and beverage selection is always changing keeping it fresh staff is friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 December 2022

Been here plenty of times. Recommend for business travel. Close to Highway K and plenty of good restaurants stores and malls

Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed

By

03 December 2022

Walking in feels like you're entering a place that has known you for years. Great and friendly staff, clean room and facilities, so nice having free laundry for this extended trip and a hotel next door so I am not having to order out all the time or getting lost trying to find a place to eat. Absolutely recommend this property above all others in town.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and friendly

By

27 November 2022

I had to stay here for a couple of months due to work. It’s in a great safe neighborhood, clean and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

22 November 2022

I should not have to if I don't wannt to. Stop making everything required........

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

22 October 2022

Amenities have become more an more less the more we start here. Coming out of the Pandemic has made it tough for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great for party of six!

By

20 October 2022

Exhausted from the road we were ready to call it a night - thankfully they had rooms available at an affordable rate. The room was clean and stocked with everything we needed. It was more than enough room for a party of six. Breakfast was great and plentiful. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Well needed space!

By

10 October 2022

This was our first stay at this hotel or any Staybridge hotel. We loved the separate rooms and the two bathrooms for the two-bedroom suite we had. Normally it's six people in a room, 2, 2, and 2 down the same wall with two of us on the pull-out sofa. This time it was 3 in one room and 3 in the other, and still, a place to sit or eat. The room still had a leftover towel hanging behind the door, and the corner of the tub didn't get cleaned, but overall, we really enjoyed it and will probably be staying here again if we have the same large group. The manager or owner wandered around during the free breakfast, greeting guests and asking about their stay. That was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less