Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 679 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent Service Staff

By

15 October 2020

club

I would like to thank the entire staff including the maintenance
This has been the best experience during our stay
Everyone made sure we was completely satisfied
I would definitely recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Great service and home like atmosphere and amenities.

By

15 October 2020

Overall I had a comfortable stay and really enjoy the staff who are very accommodating and entertaining to visit with! I go out of my way to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Sorely Disappointed

By

04 October 2020

club

The ice maker didn’t work when I got there. I notified the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

04 October 2020

We enjoyed our month at Staybridge Suites. We got to swim outdoors. We also used the indoor pool next door.
Las Margarita's was great food as well. Jackie, Linda, Athena, and Mike all blessed my family with great care. We will definitely tell our friends about thishotel!

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge stay

By

29 September 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Heat/air

By

29 September 2020

platinumelite

Heat/air thermostat made controlling the temperature of room imposible. Thermostat had tape all over it and battery backup kept slipping down disabling the thermostat. No directions on how to use the system and it was not intuitive. Slept cold one night and woke up sweating the next.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

29 September 2020

club

We needed additional blankets the first night and they were brought down in about 10 minutes of asking. Also needed fresh towels and the same thing - - but they were warm . . . excellent!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in OFallon

By

22 September 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at this location returning home on a Friday night, on my way back to MI. It was a pleasant stay with a great room. Great restaurants nearby El Azteca for dinner and The Shak for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed but too expensive

By

18 September 2020

club

Not nice enough for 190.00 a night. Our handicap room was given to someone else after waiting for it to be cleaned. We were then given a room with 1 bed which we were supposed to have a handicap room with 2 beds. The room was okay only because it had a kitchen. Next time we will stay somewhere else and see if we have a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite and near everything I want to see.

By

14 September 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed twice at this hotel and cannot find any negatives.

Read More
Read Less

Great find!

By

09 September 2020

club

I was pleasantly received by the hotel staff when I arrived and they were more than helpful in pointing out information about the stay! I utilized their services as I was there for medical appointments and had to have some accommodations during my visit. All of the staff I encountered were helpful, courteous and pleasant. The property was well maintained and the rooms were very clean. The breakfast Buffett was laid out and convenient as container were provided so food could be taken to the room and in order to maintain social distancing. All of the staff I observed adhered to COVID safety rules and wore masks. I plan to return several more times to the area and plan to return to Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN and Great Staff Response

By

09 September 2020

We ran into a loud neighbor after returning to our room after going out to dinner and the front desk staff and manager went over and above to get us a new room and take care of things for us. Was great to see the cleanliness of the hotel during the Covid-19 pandemic.

Read More
Read Less