Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 821 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great customer service

By

20 December 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff especially the person who worked the breakfast bar during the morning. She could not have been any friendlier. I wish I would have remembered her name. She treated everyone like familyThe people behind the service counter were also very nice. Overall I was a very good experience

Read More
Read Less

Work Visit

By

19 December 2021

An excellent hotel with a great staff.
The desk staff all the way through to the housekeepers to the cook are excellent and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

10 December 2021

Nothing else to add, the experience was terrific. I guess things such as bottled water can be priced cheaper, no need to charge $3.50 when I get the same water at QT for .99 cents.

Read More
Read Less

Great for blended family travel! 2 parents 6 kids

By

29 November 2021

club

The availability of two 2-bedroom 2-bathroom suites next to each other to accommodate our group was much appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business travelers

By

22 November 2021

the rooms have a good size, including a very convenient kitchen, small social room, nice closet and good bathroom. there is a dining place next to the hotel, very convenient. The breakfast is included.

Read More
Read Less

Family Wedding

By

22 November 2021

We recently had family, extended family, and many friends stay at the hotel in order to attend a family wedding at a near by venue. The experience could not have been better. The staff at the O'Fallon, MO Staybridge are the best. They went out of their way to provide a five star experience.

Read More
Read Less

Could improve

By

15 November 2021

club

It is unacceptable that housekeeping is not available to clean your rooms at least every three days. The room was not cleaned until the seventh day. I needed to go the front desk for toilet paper, towels and trash bags, and i also had to take put my own garbage. With these exceptions everything was okay. The living room furniture in the sweets need updating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good breakfast in the morning

By

10 November 2021

I stay at Holiday Inn all over the United States and find them to be comfortable clean and friendly. I like to use my points for pleasure trips

Read More
Read Less

great Hotel and staff!

By

08 November 2021

club

spent two nights here in late October for a wedding I was to attend in the area.The room was clean, the bed comfy and the hotel staff was very nice and attentive to all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Professional traveler

By

07 November 2021

Wish they had firmer pillows. I really didn6t get any sleep due to pillows were too soft. Bathroom ventilation fan was too noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 November 2021

Great service... Pretty good breakfast.... Bed was kind of hard but other than that it was great. And clean. Free laundry you just need your own soap. Bailey at the front desk was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

03 November 2021

I didn't have any negative experiences at all, the food and drinks were all great and the overall atmosphere was very comforting.

Read More
Read Less