Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 665 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place to stay!

By

23 November 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this place many times over several years and love the attention to detail, friendly staff, lots of extras like actually serving breakfast and having the gym open, but in a very clean way. Highly recommend and will return again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

23 November 2020

Location was great. Hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

17 November 2020

Nice to visit Great Smoky mountains when you have a spare time.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

16 November 2020

The right staff makes for a great stay, the general manager Heather at the Oakridge TN location goes above and beyond to make your stay just right. Everything else will fall into place. Fitness center, indoor pool, free laundry can’t be beat!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet stay

By

09 November 2020

Spacious room with lots of convenience for people who like to cook and are looking for a quiet place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great personnel at the hotel

By

09 November 2020

Even thuu I ugh it is this time, the staff was as helpful as could be

Read More
Read Less

Great Trip

By

30 October 2020

I have made several trips to this hotel, but I would say this was one of the best. The hotel was very clean, and the staff went out of their way to ensure safety and comfort of the guests. I liked that there were placards on the tables that could be flipped to show if the table had been sanitized or not. I also had to check out early due to Hurricane Zeta so that I could return home. The front desk staff was very friendly and caring about my situation. My bill was under my door when I was ready to depart very early in the morning. I was wished a safe trip my several of the front desk staff during my encounters with them regarding my early departure. I love staying at this hotel and will continue to do so each and every time I am in Oak Ridge.

Read More
Read Less

Week Stay

By

24 October 2020

It was a great place to stay and had everything I was looking for in an extended stay hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

21 October 2020

The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was amazing! Overall great experience! Our fridge did not work properly and the indoor pool was not heated!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

19 October 2020

The staff was friendly. The room was quite comfortable.

If I had to make a comment to leave room for improvement, it would only be that with a full kitchen, it is not uncommon for a room to have remnant aromatics from the previous tenant’s choice of cuisine. In this case, it was curry and jasmine. It did not bother me, but it was noticeable when first entering the room.

I travel with pets, and the hotel is accommodating to pets, and I have never seen signs of previous pets.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

19 October 2020

Clean and friendly. Close to a couple restaurants. Can be difficult to find the correct entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience!

By

06 October 2020

We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was like a home away from home. The bed was very comfortable. They even included full-size shampoo, conditioner, and body wash in case your forgot yours. It was very clean. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less