Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 384 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    384reviews

    • 5 Stars
      258
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice employees, great room, comfy bed, spacious

    By

    22 September 2016

    club

    I'm always really skeptical about hotels and always read reviews, so I hope this helps others like me! This is a wonderful choice for a hotel. It's not too far from downtown, about 30 minutes, so its nice and quiet at night. The room was VERY nice. It had a full kitchen including a large fridge, a stove/oven, a microwave, sink, cups, plates, even a dishwasher. The queen bed was large enough for my boyfriend and I and it was very comfortable as were the pillows. The TV has lots of channels, and it's in a very nice part of town so I felt very safe. Exceptionally nice staff, very helpful and kind. A great place for people of all ages (sadly no pool, though.) And a wonderful FREE breakfast!
    I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    choose another location

    By

    13 September 2016

    club

    Bad customer service , young lady never acknowledge me as an IHG member nor told me anything about the property , my room was run down it was missing a cabinet door and kitchen ware and the oven only cook half of your food, the breakfast bar is useless microwaved eggs no real selection of quality food to choose from I have had better food at a low budget property than what was given to us as options ,the laundry area is small dryers do not dry you have to keep starting them over , no swimming pool , I mean when you think of a stay bridge it should feel like home this was far from it. I would not recommend this property keep your money and go elsewhere in Oak Brook Il

    Posted byCustomerCare
    21 September 2016
    Dear Ms.peggs, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the overall condition of the room assigned to you and customer service you received. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpected Comfort

    By

    13 September 2016

    platinumelite

    This property is conveniently located between several business center locations. It is good for either business or leisure travelers. Having the suite allowed us to pick up food from the local market and eat in between meetings. The front check in area is modest, however the common area for dining is spacious and well appointed. The bed was a 7 out of 10 for comfort. This shower had nice water pressure and the bathroom was bigger than most. The suite came with a couch fold out bed that was not as comfortable as we had hoped, so one of us actually ended up folding it back up and sleeping on it as a couch instead. It would be ok for small children, but not the best for adults. The breakfast bar is well stocked and worked out great for us to get a nice start to the day before our meetings. Staff is friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Hotel

    By

    09 September 2016

    We had a 3 night stay recently. The hotel totally exceeded our expectations. Wonderful hot breakfast, full kitchen in the room, super-friendly and helpful staff, this hotel has it all. Felt like we were at home.The location is great with downtown Chicago just 35-40 minutes away and O 'Hare airport not too far either.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst Option for IHG hotels

    By

    06 September 2016

    I would rate this the worst of all IHG hotels. No one cares about room cleanliness. Staff is rude. I should have taken the Holiday Inn next to this instead. Breakfast was very limited and still not managed properly. Disappointed! Never again at staybridge. Dryer and washer were not clean with long lines.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    16 September 2016
    Dear Karthikn88, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. However, we are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with your breakfast experience, the condition of the room received, and the quality of services rendered. The situations you have described are definitely not what we expect from any of our properties. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and necessary actions will be taken, to correct unsatisfactory experiences. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member and hope this stay experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean hotel

    By

    06 September 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed at this hotel in the past and will continue to stay here when travelling to this area. The hotel is always clean and the staff is always friendly and helpful. The fresh brewed coffee is the best that I have had at any IHG hotels. The location of this hotel makes it very easy to commute in to Chicago for the day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Chicago Visit

    By

    31 August 2016

    We stayed at staybridge suites Mclean in the past . We were not happy with our stay at Staybridge Oakbrook Terrace. The staff at check in and check out ( The same person) was not proffessional . Juana the front desk manager and Maria at the restaurant were super nice

    Posted byCustomerCare
    14 September 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We apologize for your dissatisfaction on some of our staff and services during your stay. Please do accept our apologies for not being able to deliver an exemplary service. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent place at a decent price

    By

    24 August 2016

    club

    I love the Staybridge Hotels because they have consistent kitchen areas in their rooms which is great for me and my special dietary needs. This hotel was nice, especially the lobby. It wasn't super fancy, but it was nice.

    My room had a cabinet door missing from one of the cabinets in the kitchen, but it really didn't impact anything. Overall my stay was pleasant, though sound carries through the walls very easily. I was woken up by soft talking and the TV in the next room over.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Property - Very Classy

    By

    24 August 2016

    platinumelite

    We really enjoyed our stay here. It's always nice to have a kitchen when you are traveling, and the extra seating in the living area was nice as well. The lobby and breakfast area are very classy and upscale looking. The fitness room is nice, and all the staff members were very friendly!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and quite

    By

    23 August 2016

    Enjoyed our stay at the hotel was clean and quite with reasonable access to several area attractions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Good Stay

    By

    19 August 2016

    Good recognition for IHG Elite Status.
    Room was clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Chicago Suburb Option

    By

    16 August 2016

    As a Spire Member traveling with my family, I greatly appreciated the upgrade to a 2 BR suite. The breakfast was very good, with lots of very tasty options. The staff was attentive, and the room was clean. The beds were comfortable. It was a very nice stay...I will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less