Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1044 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1044reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    36

Worst experience ever

By

14 August 2020

club

DO NOT waste your time
The room was nasty
The furniture is outdated and dirty
I dreaded sleeping there

Read More
Read Less

Muy Malo

By

12 August 2020

No cuentan con los servicios que promocionan.

La suite estaba muy sucia

La unidad del aire esta en la habitacion y no podia dormir por el ruido.

En su pagina dice excelente desayuno incuido y no es verdad no. no tienen nada.

No hacen limpieza en las habitaciones y nadie viene a sacar basura. tu tienes que hacer tu limpieza y sacar tu basura.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay!!!!

By

09 August 2020

club

Love this place like a second home. The staff is very kinda and welcoming. The back patio is a very nice relaxing hangout. The rooms are very homey. Just a really great place across the board.

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel

By

04 August 2020

platinumelite

Our sink was broken - should be check before by any staff.
All dishes was in the washer - should be in cabinets.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 August 2020

Great hotel, everything was nice. Got a room with a good view. Enjoyed it

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

02 August 2020

Clean, Spacious and friendly! Pretty atmosphere would definitely come back again

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

30 July 2020

Room was very nice. Bed was comfortable, pillows could be better. My only issue was the front desk representative didn't explain there was an $75 fee would be taking from my card. After noticing extra money was taking from my account, I had to ask why. That's when he explained the fee. Over all I enjoyed my 2night stay, and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely a good place to stay.

By

29 July 2020

club

Our toilet flooded but they fixed it. The staff overall didn't seem happy, as if they was having a bad day. Still overall super friendly and attentive. Will come back.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

28 July 2020

club

plenty of room for my family. Very pleasant. Clean

Read More
Read Less

Mother/Daughter Staycation.

By

27 July 2020

club

Due to Covid 19 and the fact that both me and my daughter are front line essential workers in health care we had to cancel our trip to Vegas. So we decided to have a staycation and we were very happy with our stay.The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only suggestion that I have is that they extend the choices for the breakfest in a bag.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable hotel all around

By

27 July 2020

platinumelite

I'd stay here again, staff is very helpful, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Thank goodness for normalcy!

By

26 July 2020

Being able to see the smiles on the faces of the staff (when they were behind the safety of the plexiglass at the desk) was SUCH a welcomed sight.
Everywhere we turn, all we see are emotionless masked faces. We are beyond over it. Everyone needs to be responsible for their OWN HEALTH.

It was wonderful to stay at the Oakbrook Staybridge where there was a great balance of making patrons feel safe, AND also interacting like NORMAL people.

We love staying there anyway, but if this were our first stay, we would most definitely be returning for this reason alone.

Read More
Read Less