Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 121 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    121reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Rest full sleep

    By

    06 August 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel, close to the hwy and great amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home

    By

    05 August 2015

    club

    Clean, good food and everything you need all in one place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not so comfortable bed but great service

    By

    01 August 2015

    the Staff are just awesome and they soon start to feel like family. The beds are (as with most hotels) far too firm for my liking

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2015
    Dear Alberta Pete, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a great experience with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our team! We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than Expected

    By

    30 July 2015

    platinumelite

    I usually stay at Holiday Inns in the area. Will be changing to Staybridge from now on

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2015
    Dear Lizzzie, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback! We are very happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    30 July 2015

    club

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay . We only stayed one night but will definitely return. Everything was clean. The breakfast was a pleasant surprise as we were not expecting healthy food! The staff was friendly and helpful when we needed directions to a destination. Thanks Staybridge Oakville, See ya next year only then we will stay for 2 nights

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2015
    Dear Nancy Elizabeth, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your comments on our helpful staff and complimentary breakfast buffet which we will be sure to share with our team. We thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    extras that count

    By

    30 July 2015

    the varied breakfast buffet and snacks available during the day were a welcome surprise, as were the pool and other amenities. Closeness to Bronte GO station a plus, as we were discouraged from driving into Toronto by heavy traffic (Panam Games and Glen Abbey RBC Open).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2015
    Dear manfred38, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We thank you for your comments on our complimentary breakfast buffet and are very happy to hear that our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs. We appreciate and sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Impressed this was a great last minute decision

    By

    22 July 2015

    club

    This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. I would highly recommend this location. Staff were awesome and very helpful, room was great. Breakfast was nice and theater was a really nice touch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2015
    Dear Hockey Dad66, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to convey your wonderful feedback which will be shared with all of our staff members. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and are always happy to hear your comments on how we are doing. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Staybridge

    By

    15 July 2015

    club

    We stayed at this hotel because we are between homes. Our new one won't be ready till August. In fact we're going back again next month.

    The staff at this hotel is amazing. Very attentive

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 July 2015
    Dear Movingexperience, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback! We are very happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in August! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service Friendly staff

    By

    18 June 2015

    club

    The entire staff from the front desk to the staff handling breakfast and socials, were all extremely friendly and willing to offer any assistance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 June 2015
    Dear Jim987, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and all of our hotel amenities and we will be sure to share your feedback with our team! Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    top of the line beds, clean,

    By

    04 June 2015

    Everything was exactly what I would want from a home style suite. The only thing I found was that the prices of the snacks were high. $4.50 for an ice cream is unreasonable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 June 2015
    Dear Candoso, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your suite was comfortable and met all of your needs. We will be sure to share your comments with our team. We thank you for your staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    31 May 2015

    club

    This hotel was great. Staff was super friendly, food was good and the location was great. This was our first time staying in a Staybridge Suite but won't be our last. I fall hotels were this clean and had a staff that was this polite the world would be a better place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 June 2015
    Dear Travel171, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team. Thank you for your comments on our food and convenient location which we will share with our team. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    25 May 2015

    club

    the check in staff was very friendly, the cleaning staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 June 2015
    Dear ylotta99, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback! We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a great experience with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our team! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less