Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 186 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    186reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    ability to take your breakfast to your room

    By

    04 April 2016

    club

    I liked the ability to take my breakfast to my room. There are paper plates and glass plates available. I like to relax and watch the news with breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Dear starnaut61, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your comments on our breakfast buffet. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and are always happy to hear your feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    27 March 2016

    platinumelite

    We loved the breakfast and very friendly front desk

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 March 2016
    Dear euko10, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your comments on our friendly staff and breakfast buffet. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and are always happy to hear your feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, helpful staff

    By

    23 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Best staff ever. Love the place too!
    These hotels are always nice, but what makes this place better is the helpfulness of the staff to go above and beyond to make you happy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 March 2016
    Dear Travelling_Freehouse, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a great experience with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our team! We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    22 March 2016

    If you are in the Oakville area for a longer stay this is a great property. Has everything you need.

    Comfortable beds, clean rooms, great service
    and super friendly and accommodating staff!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 March 2016
    Dear lousied, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the hospitality provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Staff

    By

    18 March 2016

    club

    Staying at this Staybridge Suite location turned out to be one of our best experiences in a hotel yet. We don't travel much, so we were a little iffy as to what kind of a hotel we wanted. This hotel provided a perfect place to which we would love to come back in the future. Loved their hospitality. From the junior staff to the management; all staff very helpful and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 March 2016
    Dear Saksham, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are very happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    16 March 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is particularly nice. Beautiful interior and comfy room. Bathroom spotless, living room area comfy and large, kitchen wonderful for saving and heating left-overs from restaurants. The pool was the temperature of lukewarm bath water, and swimming in it was delightful. At other hotels, one feels like they are stepping in to a bowl of ice cubes. This pool was relaxing and comfortable. Can't say enough about how great this hotel was. I will be going back in a heartbeat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 March 2016
    Dear sjtc51, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your comments! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your suite was comfortable and met all of your needs. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our indoor heated pool and thank you for your comments on the cleanliness of our hotel. We will be sure to share your comments with our team. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great spot

    By

    12 March 2016

    Love this hotel. The social is great after a long day. You really can just dine there for evening meal. Many hotels do this but they do it so that you have enough to be considered a meal. Suite was wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 March 2016
    Dear TAGD, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your suite was comfortable and met all of your needs. We thank you for your comments on The Social reception and are glad that you enjoyed it. We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    09 March 2016

    The Staybridge in Oakville Ontario is a great place to stay. The staff goes above an beyond to make you feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 March 2016
    Dear Fredbo, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are very happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistently Awesome!!

    By

    07 March 2016

    club

    I travel extensively across Canada on business and have the luxury to select any hotel I wish, regardless of price. Last year, I discovered Staybridge as a result of a major competitor's denial that my reservation existed (email confirmation in-hand) Their refusal to accommodate my needs as a late day arrival at their hotel or seek alternate arrangements for me pushed me away as their regular to Staybridge around the corner. For the same price, I received far superior service, a "condo" for a room along with a friendly, courteous and professional staff. I even got fed in the morning and at night, eliminating the need to hunt for a restaurant.

    Staybridge, you have won me over!! Keep up the great work!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 March 2016
    Dear GRJ57, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a great experience with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our team! We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Property

    By

    06 March 2016

    Good hotel with nice amenities and great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 March 2016
    Dear Get Fit, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are very happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    03 March 2016

    club

    Would Return Amazing staff super clean.. would come back

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 March 2016
    Dear RebeccaV, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your comments on our friendly staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and are always happy to hear your feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed and room!

    By

    02 March 2016

    platinumelite

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The rooms were very clean and bed was extremely comfortable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 March 2016
    Dear Wally O, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a great experience with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our team! We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less