Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 647 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Comfort, Great Price

By

14 October 2020

club

Always friendly and always helpful and we appreciate the active safety measures as well. A great price and easy access to Oakville and Burlington. A

Read More
Read Less

room

By

13 October 2020

club

comfortable bed, but the couch was stained and ripped. as well, the remote did not work...I presume it was low on battery, I called the front desk and they had no one who could fix the problem, they did offer to change the room, but I was already settled in. You'd think a simple switch of remotes wouldn't be that difficult, but it was.

Read More
Read Less

bed sheets and blankets

By

12 October 2020

bed sheets and blankets can be more neat and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

11 October 2020

club

Had a great short stay, nice facility, staff excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Beth

By

06 October 2020

Friendly staff, easy check in and out.
Followed social distancing
Room was clean and comfortable.
Easy access from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Close to highway

By

04 October 2020

club

Rooms were clean and the kitchenette provided some cooking supplies should you fancy cooking for yourself. Missed the media room, but at this stage it is probably a good idea to not have it available for the public.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

29 September 2020

We had a good time! The rooms are a little dated but everything is clean. The pool was nice and we felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

belle chambre

By

22 September 2020

personnelle acceuillant, belle chambre propre, bon déjeuner malgrés le covid

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

22 September 2020

Our family had a great stay! We loved being able to book the pool for our family time slot. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Only complaint was the bath water was only lukewarm.

Read More
Read Less

Great even when the times aren't.

By

18 September 2020

platinumelite

Convenient stop over on our way to pick up our Granddaughter. Always clean,always comfortable. Friendly efficient service. Whenever possible we pick Staybridge for our staycation getaways.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible. Do not recommend

By

16 September 2020

I already said what I had ti say in the questionnaire I'm not typing it again....

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

14 September 2020

When you drive up the grounds and entrance way are clean and kept up dated.
Desk clerk, yes was wearing a mask but you could tell from his tone he was happy to be working and greeted me friendly.
Explain the Covid rules.
Rooms are clean, and very comfortable. Love when I can make my own tea anytime.

Read More
Read Less