Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 979 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

979reviews

  • 5 Stars
    754
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Oconomowoc

By

12 August 2020

club

Nice large hotel
Suite very clean, roomy
Gym was closed COVID
Looked nice though
Pool was very nice, available courtyard was nice
Long hallways, no “back entrance”
Friendly staff!!
Bed and pillows were good, not great!
Easy check in and out
Close to highway, lots of places to shop and eat nearby

Read More
Read Less

Pool and Hot tub closed, breakfast very limited

By

31 July 2020

Hotel was nice. Staff was extremely friendly and professional. Unfortunately with COVID 19 the restrictions the hotel put in place closed the pool, hot tub, and killed the breakfast spread. The fold out couch and office chair in our room were extremely warn out and uncomfortable. The TV device subscribed to was outdated and frustrating. We paid extra for the nicer stay and amenities. Very disappointing. Not worth the money. Holliday inn is owned by the same company. Half our team stayed there. All amenities were available including pool and hot tub...... for less money.

Read More
Read Less

Nice area

By

30 July 2020

Enjoy my stay. ————————————-enjoyable stay —————-enjoyed stay enjoying stay is this enough characters

Read More
Read Less

Excellent "Home away from Home"

By

21 July 2020

James did an excellent job booking our son's extended stay at a competitive rate. We (his parents) stayed the weekend to visit our son, and Staybridge Suites in Oconomowoc made the visit SO enjoyable. Susan recommended several places to eat - all of which we really enjoyed. Service is clean and impeccable, very comfortable beds and amenities, and convenient location near attractions. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 July 2020

club

I would highly recommend staying here. It was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

NJ Traveler

By

18 July 2020

platinumelite

Great staff and they did a great job managing the COVID issue

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the Milwaukee area!!

By

04 July 2020

club

The hotel is amazing. The staff is excellent. The customer service is phenomenal. They do everything they can to make your stay as pleasant as possible and to try to meet Any request you might have. Their ability to facilitate an Environment and create both an atmosphere that is both fun and relaxing continues to surprise me each time I used them as my second home!

Read More
Read Less

Room issues and staff ignored them

By

03 July 2020

club

The fridge did not work. The window leaked terribly during a rain storm. Told front desk nobody addressed it. There were no bed sheets for the pull out bed. There was no housekeeping but the room rates were not reduced and I was not informed of this when I made reservations. Some kind of refund should be given.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 June 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff was great, facility was clean and quiet too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

27 June 2020

Hotel is clean, comfortable and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded to a Suite, but no service due to Covid-19.

By

25 June 2020

Had to change our own bedding. Only 1 roll of toliet paper until we asked for more. Had to request replacement towels. Breakfast selections were very poor and tasteless.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work on cleanliness

By

16 June 2020

Furniture was well worn and needing replacement. It looked like the hotel was undergoing renovation so its possible this room hadn't been done yet, but it was overdue. TV remote was dirty and had dried food on it and was obviously not cleaned before our stay. Not good in a post Covid world.
The TV remote in the bedroom was not compatible with the actual TV. Only certain functions worked including on and off.
We were woken up at 1 in the morning by someone obviously roaming the halls knocking on doors of people who had "do not disturb" signs out. Security cameras in the halls would be a good thing to discourage this behavior and protest guest privacy.

Read More
Read Less