Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 488 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    488reviews

    • 5 Stars
      392
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Business in Oconomowoc

    By

    22 July 2017

    The room overall was spacious, clean and comfortable.
    A couple of things that can be improved upon are, the air conditioner is right next to the bed and tends to make you very cold or very hot depending on the time of year. Also when there are two people in the room the bathroom is right next to the bed and has a sliding door and is very disruptive to your partners sleep when you have to get up and use it in the middle of the night. Overall the facility is very nice and the people are very welcoming so I continue to use your hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean and Nice Hotel, a Little Pricey

    By

    21 July 2017

    All-around great hotel, price tag was a little high for the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room

    By

    21 July 2017

    Room was clean and nice and we liked the convenience of the kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding weekend

    By

    19 July 2017

    club

    We came to oconomowoc for a family wedding. Checked in Friday at 6 pm. Our reserved room smelled so we were moved to a smaller room. It was a bit musty but we could deal with it. We went to the rehearsal dinner and returned around 10 pm. There were no sheets for the sofa bed so we called downstairs. We were told someone would be up in 20 mins. We were exhausted and just wanted to go to sleep. So we went down to the front desk to get them. We discovered on Saturday that there would be no maid service during our stay so we had to go downstairs for towels. The breakfast was average.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just as in the past

    By

    19 July 2017

    A pleasure to stay there. We will be back the next time we visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Accomodations

    By

    19 July 2017

    club

    Very friendly staff, clean rooms, delicious breakfast with fresh fruit, real eggs, cereal, waffles, etc. I've stayed multiple, consecutive weekends due to a family member being hospitalized in the area. One time I had a hairdryer that only ran on low. I left a note, and it was replaced when I returned later that day. The in-room Wolfgang coffee leaves an unpleasant residue in the cup. It isn't from the coffeemaker. It's the coffee. I just wipe it from the edge of my cup, and it's good to go. There's coffee at all times in the dining area, too. It's really a very nice hotel for the price.

    If you are part of the IHG Rewards, be sure to go online all the time (it's extremely annoying that this has to be the case.) I had stayed 4 weekends before I found the time to go online and found there was a promotion. You have to sign up for the promotions. They aren't automatic, and it wasn't mentioned at check-in. They would not honor my 4 previous stays as part of the promotion. A rewards program should be just that...rewards for staying...not rewards for being vigilant about checking your profile online. That has nothing to do with this hotel, though. They are not responsible for the program.

    I will definitely stay here and recommend this property to my friends and relatives.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    19 July 2017

    club

    The lady taking care of the breakfast was awesome. Everything was clean and always restocked...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    08 July 2017

    platinumelite

    I frequently have to come up for business in the area and I always stay at this location. The staff is always friendly and attentive. The rooms are spacious and have everything that I would like to have to make it feel like home. This is a great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay with children

    By

    07 July 2017

    club

    Our stay was with our grandchildren, it was their first stay in a motel. They had a great time in the room and in the pool. The breakfast made the day start out right. We enjoyed the availability of coffee all day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    07 July 2017

    Rooms were vere comfortable and the staff friendly... The kitchen and room were very clean and gave you the feeling of being home... I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Wedding Day

    By

    06 July 2017

    Our daughter was married and we chose to stay close to the venue. We were able to get in our room prior to leaving for the wedding. We dropped our things off and didn't have to drive around with it all in the car. Breakfast was amazing Sunday morning,.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place to stay

    By

    06 July 2017

    I"d recomend this place. We forgot something of value, and call to let them know, and they took care of it right away. They put it on the side until we could come back to pick it up.
    Breakfast was so good

    Read More
    Read Less