Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 875 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

875reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Servicio

By

23 November 2020

platinumelite

Es un hotel muy agradable, de fácil acceso y amenidades, como el gimnasio para mantenerse en forma.
la habitación cómoda y agradable

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion confortable y buen servicio

By

23 November 2020

La habitaciones de este hotel tienen mucho espacio, cuentan con cocina y refrigerador de gran tamaño. El servicio del hotel es bueno, el personal disponible.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite Okemos Hotel

By

16 November 2020

I've been to a few and this one takes the cake. Can't wait to see what they're like when we can legitimately socialize again and I can turn my portable belt amplifier up to 11

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

11 November 2020

club

The hotel and the rooms were very nice and clean. The hotel pool was closed due to the pandemic so that was a bummer but we understood.

Read More
Read Less

Like home

By

04 November 2020

club

The room feels like a 1 bedroom apartment. It is very comfortable and is just perfect for me and my family for our journey of relocating. It is expensive but it is worth the amount of money you pay for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional value

By

02 November 2020

My wife and I spend a night at the Staybridge with no expectations as to what to expect since we typically use the Holiday Inn Express near by. We were pleasantly surprised and will be returning! The room was spacious and had the ability to be closed off to the living area. Additionally the staff at this location were welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

29 October 2020

It was nice staying. Good clean room, friendly staff and very clean place . I always try to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good overall experience

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at Staybridge Suites in Okemos for several weeks while out of town on business. Overall, it was a great hotel. Monica was very helpful, as well as the nightshift staff. The room was nice and a good value. It was nice to have a kitchenette. My only complaints are: 1) I waited for housekeeping for over a week at one point and had to request my cleaning service. Housekeeping then cleaned the room later that morning, but didn’t dust a single horizontal surface in the process. 2) The lady at the front desk late afternoon was quite unfriendly. I thought maybe she was just having a bad day the first time, but she appeared disgruntled every encounter after that, too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and location clean quiet and beautiful

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

Great Hotel and location clean quiet and beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

17 October 2020

It is a great hotel for the price. The room had little order but probably because it hadn’t been used in a while .. I enjoyed myself overall great location close to a lot of restaurants

Read More
Read Less

short business trip

By

12 October 2020

club

very nice accommodations small kitchen area was very efficient and separate bedroom was great. Location was perfect with many restaurants nearby. The grab and go breakfast offered was the best we have had since cover started.

Read More
Read Less

Linens and Bed

By

11 October 2020

club

I liked the bed very comfy but the microwave wasn’t working! Needs more lighting on the hall way towards bathroom and there’s no vent in the bathroom .

Read More
Read Less