Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1009 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1009reviews

  • 5 Stars
    766
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay for Spartan families

By

09 May 2022

Our go to accommodations during college visits. We are lucky there were some cancellations for move out/graduation weekend that opened up space for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel! Great staff!

By

06 May 2022

club

This property is great! It's modern and comfortable and clean. The staff are great to deal with. The breakfast kitchen staff are phenomenal! Stayed here just one night, but would stay again. Like other Staybridge properties we've stayed at recently, this one is convenient to the freeway and to local restaurants. The ample free parking was easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and setup

By

23 February 2022

Great setup with Nice breakfast and friendly staff. If you are staying in the Okemos/East Lansing/Lansing area this is the place for you.
Large spacious rooms with Kitchens and living area

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stat will stay there again soon

By

19 December 2021

club

Very nice had no issues with my stay staff are very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great change from the norm

By

19 December 2021

club

I loved the space in the room. It was a great break from the normal layout of a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

17 December 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful property, helpful staff, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

13 December 2021

I had a very pleasant extended stay here for business. Monica the GM and Bana the FOM both have great personalities were very helpful, accommodating and professional, making the stay pain free and a breeze. The rest of the staff were always very friendly and pleasant to interact with. The Hotel was very clean and well maintained, free laundry was a bonus as well as the nice enclosed pool. The breakfast every day was definitely nice as well as the social three nights a week. Overall a nice stay with very friendly staff and I would recommend this hotel to everyone and would stay here again without question.

Read More
Read Less

Shilling vacations

By

09 December 2021

Very nice staff and nice rooms would stay here again kitchen was nice and breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel to stay for any length of time

By

07 December 2021

club

Came in town for 3 nights, we were pleasantly surprised how spacious and clean the room was. Really liked there was kitchen tools included. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Staff is nice

By

29 November 2021

Staff is nice but the room was dirty. A used wash cloth was still in the bathtub from the previous guest. We needed to use the pullout couch but there was a large sticky stain on it and the couch cushions. The mattress inside was stained and dirty.
This is a more expensive hotel and the room did not reflect that at all.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property, good people

By

28 November 2021

club

I have stayed here for business multiple times. The check-in is fast, the rooms/property are as clean as any hotel. Breakfast was meh.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

21 November 2021

Decided to spend the night after coming in to town for a funeral. Easy reservations, clean room, comfortable bed. The lobby was very accommodating to our large, sometimes loud, group.

Read More
Read Less