Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 748 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Saved me in a tight spot

By

25 January 2023

I was traveling from south carolina to Omaha on new years eve. I got to Omaha around 6am and was lucky enough to get a room to sleep for a few hours. The staff was friendly and went above and beyond to accommodate me. Would recommend to anyone staying in Omaha

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 December 2022

Tasha, Marge and all the staff here are marvelous. Thank you for making me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great mattress

By

28 December 2022

I like staying in a suite. It has more room and allows one of us to go to bed early without bothering the other.
The little kitchen is a plus.
Small complaint: The elevator floor needed to be mopped, but I think they were short handed like the rest of the US now. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and spacious room!

By

24 December 2022

The room was very large, the staff was excellent and the breakfast was great! The only thing I would change is the bed is hard. I assume that’s so the mattress can last longer.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff and Excellent Room

By

17 December 2022

The staff were outstanding, especially the young lady who checked me in. Wow, I did not partake in what was offered, the staff at the evening social gathering was very courteous and polite. The room was excellent, and other than the bed being a bit more firm than what I enjoy at home, there wasn’t anything negative with my stay, other than maybe the tight parking in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

13 December 2022

The folks at the front desk were so helpful and were ready with an answer or solution to whatever I needed. Between having coffee ready at 4:30 AM and extra blankets available, no question was hesitant for an answer.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to come to after work

By

01 December 2022

The evening social was a huge highlight after working hard days food was above average a couple of nights even excellent in the atmosphere was welcoming. Breakfast was even better only thing I would want is for it to be served earlier for people who need to go to work. Only thing I would have wanted was to have my bathroom cleaned more often and the drain was slow so things would settle and it would remain dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

02 November 2022

Excellent place to stay. Staff is friendly & breakfast was great. The mattress was very comfortable. Hot tub was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

01 November 2022

It was great experience staying in this motel. I would definitely recommend this motel to friends and coworkers. All the staff were very friendly and cordial.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room, good size

By

18 October 2022

The room was good sized and clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. Decent stay for sure

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, clean

By

12 October 2022

Hotel is a great place to get some shut eye, we never heard guests in other rooms or walking in the hallways, which is always important to me in getting a good night's sleep! However, several of the amenities do need attention and maintenance

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

02 October 2022

Excellent stay, great customer service, food was pretty good. Room was clean and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable and painless. Wish more hotels would take pride in their rooms like Staybridge in Omaha Ne.

Read More
Read Less