Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 692 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Staff

By

23 September 2021

There was a few staff members that seemed grumpy all the time when at work or serving food in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Better then most

By

18 September 2021

There were some minor issues but generally was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel in West Omaha

By

11 September 2021

Great stay in West Omaha, cleans and friendly, easy to drive to and located in an area with lots of shopping and eating options

Read More
Read Less

Best stay I think I’ve ever had in my hotel experience

By

29 August 2021

The staff was awesome! Meals were great, housekeeping was very accommodating! Overall experience was impressive

Read More
Read Less

food access

By

27 August 2021

club

Everything was wonderful except the food area where people were coughing, blowing their nose and handling food and or utensils. Plastic gloves or more hoods over food would help. This is not a time to spread more germs, especially in food areas.

Read More
Read Less

Omaha

By

12 August 2021

Over all good experience generally usually a good experience...understand that they are short staffed

Read More
Read Less

Marginal place, bed was comfortable

By

10 August 2021

Bed was comfortable but couch and lay-out was odd and uncomfortable for practical use.
Lady in dining room would not speak, only grunts and pointing to respond to questions. Room appeared rushed in cleaning and was ajar when we showed up.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Experience

By

08 August 2021

club

The staff at this hotel make it one of the most welcoming friendly travel stays we have ever had. Rooms were clean and well laid out. The breakfast was good and convenient. And the evening Happy Hour was such a delightful surprise. We would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a relaxing, family friendly, convenient Omaha experience!!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best extended stay hotels

By

08 August 2021

club

I always look forward to staying at these hotel chains. Great service and large comfortable rooms. Free breakfast and social hour which is basically free dinner mon- Thurs and free laundry too. All this adds up in savings when traveling. The staff is always very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

05 August 2021

club

As a former military spouse I have done my fair share of traveling. I am quite picky when it comes to cleanliness. I have never stayed in a cleaner hotel room. I was able to sleep comfortably because I wasn’t worried about the cleanliness. My daughter enjoyed the pool, it was a little too cold for me. We met some new friends in the pool area. The property also offered a nice outdoor patio area.

Read More
Read Less

I’ll Be Back

By

30 July 2021

This is a great property. Very well managed and extremely clean. The suite I stayed in was set up perfectly. Because you pass by the front desk each time you come and go I has the opportunity to interact with several of the staff. They are terrific-friendly and accommodating.
The location is very convenient. Plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance.
Hope to be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent GM and Staff along with Wonderful Hotel

By

27 July 2021

platinumelite

The excellent GM Tiffany along with all the staff were respectful, helpful, and fun! Clean and warm rooms and hotel. Thankful for the experience, especially traveling with our 3 sweeties and pets!

Read More
Read Less