Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 482 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    482reviews

    • 5 Stars
      291
    • 4 Stars
      109
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      25
    • 1 Stars
      24

    Clean and up to date

    By

    28 July 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel met my high standards of cleanliness, organization and modern facilities. Hotel staff was pleasant and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Park and Fly with free full breakfast and evening reception!!!

    By

    21 July 2016

    We stayed here one night before an early flight. We used the park and fly promotion. What a great deal. Check-in was super easy. Everyone was very friendly. The airport shuttle goes to the airport every hour on the hour so we put our name on the list for a morning shuttle. Our room was huge with high ceilings and separate kitchen/living area, bathroom and king bed bedroom. There is a free reception M-W night from 5:30-7:00 which includes beer and wine, Stella Artois no less, and food which changes every night but is usually some sort of bar like taco, quesadilla, chef salad. The pool area is great with tables and umbrellas however the pool is very small. There's also a fire pit and covered grill area. The breakfast from 6:30-10:00 included eggs, bacon, fruit, yogurts, make your own waffles, juices, milks, breads and muffins. No special place to park car, just put flyer in window. The shuttle was right on time and it only took 20 minutes to get to airport. When we came back, we simply called for a return shuttle. It was there within 20 minutes. The driver took us right to our car and since it was 5:45, he invited us to enjoy the free reception which was a nice bonus. Staybridge has become my new go to hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Travelling through

    By

    19 July 2016

    club

    I've stayed here for the past three years when ever I have an early morning flight out of Orlando

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place, But Needs Work

    By

    17 July 2016

    Overall, this hotel is very nice and the price is great. It's convenient to many places, including the airport. Our stay had a few bumps along the way. The shuttle took us to a restaurant nearby for dinner, but when we needed a ride back, it took an hour for the shuttle to pick us up. I understand if this was a busy part of the day, but it was 8:00 p.m. The next bump was that we had no air conditioning in one of the bedrooms or the living room area of our suite. Orlando in July is hot and so was our night's sleep. The last issue was that the television did not work in one of the bedrooms. Sierra tried to help and apologized for the inconveniences. Unfortunately, the manager was not quite as receptive to our issues.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    27 July 2016
    Dear BrendaD28, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. Please accept our deepest apology for the experience you had with the room accommodations you had and our shuttle service fell short of your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable place to stay

    By

    16 July 2016

    platinumelite

    Our room was comfortable and clean. Though we didn't use the kitchen, it was nicely arranged and was equipped well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    14 July 2016

    Excellent hotel choice for large family. Multiple sleeping areas for children and no problems with check in or staff service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location to Airport

    By

    12 July 2016

    We chose this hotel because it has 2-bedroom suites at a reasonable price and free hotel shuttle to the airport. Jose, the airport shuttle driver is super friendly. I really enjoyed talking to him. The rooms are spacious. I did have issues with the thermostat in my room. It was set at 72 but it was 81 in my room. The other issue was with the checkout. I booked 2 rooms, one for one night and the other for 2 nights. When I checked out of the room for one night, they also closed out the second room which still had another night. The front desk attendant was pleasant and restored the room. I would recommend this hotel if you need to be close to the airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work

    By

    11 July 2016

    The room was pretty good, maid service excellent and nice by the pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    AMAZING MORNING CREW AT FRONT DESK

    By

    30 June 2016

    club

    IT TRULY FELT LIKE I WAS TALKING TO FAMILY THATS HOW COMFORTABLE THE FRONT DESK PERSONNEL MADE ME FEEL, AND GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR. LOVED MY STAY.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ms Smith

    By

    29 June 2016

    club

    enjoyed the stay, Hotel was nice for my first visit with this chain. Will use chain in other travel trips in future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent breakfast and nice suites

    By

    26 June 2016

    platinumelite

    fridge on kitchen needs to be updated I placed two stickers on the door for do not disturb and somebody stole them. but other than that it was a nice stay and a lot of choices for breakfast and free parking.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    04 July 2016
    Dear 333angel, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. I am glad to know that the room received and the breakfast served are well to your liking. However, it is regrettable that the condition of the fridge and the do not disturb signage did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured these concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for an upgrade. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope we get the opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable atmosphere, great location.

    By

    25 June 2016

    The suites were very roomy, and felt like home away from home. The little extra steps taken by staff were evident everywhere, such as items like coffee, tea, and popcorn customary in the suite kitchenette, and plenty of towels and linens. The staff were all very friendly and eager to great with a smile. Overall, a very pleasant stay. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less