Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2042 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1439
  • 4 Stars
    346
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    63

Great location and extra days parking

By

04 February 2023

Great location by the airport. Convenient shuttle. Love the managers reception. Very helpful in leaving car and suitcase for a few days.

Read More
Read Less

Room facilities were excellent, Bathroom very well maintained.

By

04 February 2023

The Hotel is conveniently located, surrounding environment very secured, parking facilities extremely well maintained and adequately proportional to accommodate the volume of vehicles at facility.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

04 February 2023

This property is lacking in fundamental front desk service and the food/social aspects of the hotel. Property is kept clean but has a run down vibe and appearance.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff- great hotel

By

01 February 2023

We came to florida to help with hurricane Ian through Samaritian Purse. We decided to add some vacation days as well. This was our last night stay, overall we were very pleased with IHG staff and hotels at all locations. It was our 1st time staying at a StayBridge, and it was the best. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great service

By

30 January 2023

Great place and service. We stayed here the night before a cruise. The only thing missing is a restaurant for dinner. We arrived on a Saturday night after our flight around 7 pm. There were restaurants around in the area which were not a short walk.But they were walk-able if you wanted to go out at night and walk which we did not. A restaurant and small bar would have made this better. Other than that, everything was perfect and I would highly recommend this property. This is also very close to the airport was was great and the free shuttle came right away-within 5 -10 minutes after calling and the driver was very sociable. My husband went to the free breakfast and said it was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 January 2023

Recommend this home like atmosphere and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very upset and disappointed!

By

13 January 2023

Requested an ADA roll in shower room 4 months ahead of time only to find it was not available after a very exhausting journey. The poor staff member William was the only bright spot in this whole experience. This should have been dealt with the night before when I actually spoke with the Manager who was obviously aware of the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay from beginning to end

By

12 January 2023

Front desk service was awesome. Room was clean and comfortable with great channels available. Breakfast was really good.
Everything was A-OK. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, good service

By

11 January 2023

The rooms are clean, beds are comfy, the place needs a facelift. The hallway and doors are very very old but inside the room it’s comfortable. The breakfast is very basic with warm foods. So a step up from continental. Coffee is good. Perfect stay for simple overnight stays to the airport with shuttle included. Our stay was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Love the bed and the kitchen was clean

By

10 January 2023

The experience was greal calm quiet, clean and the personal products in the bath awaesome i highly recomended

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel close to airport

By

09 January 2023

It’s a decent hotel close to the airport and breakfast. If you need to stay close to the airport to catch an early flight to your home, this is a good place.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

08 January 2023

After a long day at Universal, this was a perfect hotel. It slept all of us comfortably and the kitchen made it easy for an evening meal or snack. Everything was very clean also.

Read More
Read Less