Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1935 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1373
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    57

Great hotel and great service

By

30 November 2021

platinumelite

I had never stayed at a Staybridge before and was apprehensive but the room and hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was very clean and roomy and didn't feel like a hotel room. Highly recommend. We will stay there whenever possibly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 November 2021

club

Recommend to anyone. Great service. Very friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

23 November 2021

club

The beds here are so comfortable and the sheets were awesome. We had to stay an extra night as our flight was cancelled. Management at the hotel was aware of this and offered us a room at an excellent price. I was very grateful for that. I was so impressed with the kindness they showed us during this very stressful time.

The stay included breakfast which was limited because of
Covid but there was plenty to eat.

I would recommend staying here and will stay there again if I am in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

18 November 2021

Staff wonderful. Appreciated the shuttle service to airport in wee hours of the morning. Very observant of covid policies in breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, convenient to airport

By

17 November 2021

platinumelite

Room was good but smelled a little wierd, could have been from sanitizing but not sure. Bed was comfy, staff was helpful and friendly, shuttle driver was great. Had an early flight so did not get breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

17 November 2021

Very welcoming staff, close proximity to the airport, with shuttle service. Very cozy rooms, comfortable bed and living room area and most importantly very very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staycation

By

17 November 2021

club

Nice. Clean. Friendly and inexpensive staycation

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

13 November 2021

club

Excellent service at the desk and assisting us while we were there!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay and Experience

By

12 November 2021

club

The hotel is thoroughly equipped with all the necessary ammenties to ensure a quality stay. I found the guest rooms to be well cleaned and maintained for the guests needs. They have complimentary hot beverages for the kettle or coffee maker. A laundry room, a gym, pool and basketball court with a gazebo for a outdoor BBQ. All guest were compliant and tolerant during the masking if necessary and I felt safe the entire Stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

12 November 2021

I stayed here for 6 months, best place in the entire area and best value too. Close to airport, all restaurants and only 15 minutes to Disney Springs or Magic Kingdom. I highly recommend this place to everyone. Staff is always great, management is top notch, and house keeping is excellent. you will not be disappointed staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant experience at the Staybridge

By

10 November 2021

I look forward to returning to the Staybridge Orlando Airport South. From the shuttle service, staff at the front desk, clean and spacious rooms, continental breakfast, and pantry - the staybridge is my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

09 November 2021

club

This place is a great night's sleep, close to the airport with a full kitchen.

Read More
Read Less