Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 99 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

99reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    4

Had a good stay

By

03 August 2020

club

Nice stay had a good time with the family nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

29 July 2020

club

First time staying there and would stay there again. We were told that a tournament is going on, so you will see a bunch of teens all over the pool and workout room. Lol, which we did but it wasn’t loud at all.

Our only problem was the air conditioner, it sounded like a Mack truck when it comes on and quite down some when the fan kicks in. Sound asleep and it sounds like someone is breaking in. You can’t hear the tv in the bedroom. I would say here again but I different room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

29 July 2020

club

I chose this hotel as it was new construction. 1 hour after checking in the power went out. All A/C down some door room access, elevators and internet.

No rate changes were made for this, the power was out for 3-4 hours. I got the hotel to be able to use internet and picked a suite room to have a desk so I could work while on travel. I had to drive to a restaurant to get internet and be able to work. I was unsatisfied that no room rate was discounted.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and lovely getaway

By

29 July 2020

club

We booked a room over the weekend to get away for a birthday celebration. The staff were very helpful, and the bed was extraordinarily comfortable. There were only a few complaints, primarily with the level of cleanliness in our room and few public spaces. For example - the elevators hadn’t looked like they had been cleaned the whole time we were there, our dishes were still dirty (though put away), and the shower needed a good clean before it was usable. The room itself was rather clean and very comfortable. We would love to come here if possible in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, nice staff, NICE towels.

By

29 July 2020

We enjoyed our stay. Hotel is in great location, easy access to restaurants and whatever you may need. Really NICE towels. Exceptional and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Softball trip

By

29 July 2020

club

Place was new and beautiful. Rooms were clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean new hotel

By

27 July 2020

club

We were in KC for business and needed a hotel in this area. We were impressed with the newness and cleanliness of this hotel. If we need to be here again, we will choose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

27 July 2020

platinumelite

Will be back on my next trip to OP, will be telling others to stop in for a stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

26 July 2020

Large kitchen with everything you need. Room is clean and comfortable. We felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Overland Park area

By

26 July 2020

club

The hotel is newer so perhaps that’s why everything looked top notch but staff does great job keeping it clean and maintaining the property.
Hallways, lobby area all stayed clean and smelling fresh. Rooms were excellent, the suites set up is perfect for traveling families.

Read More
Read Less

IHG staff

By

16 July 2020

For some reason, every IHG facility I stayed, the staff have been very nice and made us feel like at home. Tatiana and Brittany are the best. Missed Damien the past few times. Late night staff is also very cooperative without complaints no mater what time I come and go.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

13 July 2020

This hotel felt new, clean, and the staff was courteous and great to work with. Our original booking room type wasn’t available the night we arrived, so they put us in a better room and offered a discount.
The pool was open, which my kids loved!
And the rooms were spacious and very nice!

Read More
Read Less