Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 255 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean and the bed was very comfortable

By

02 September 2021

club

The staff was very helpful with information of place to eat and events in the area. They were also very helpful giving directions to KU Medical Center, and the fastest and safer route to take.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

01 September 2021

Rooms were clean and well kept. Beds were comfy. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay to see some local attractions.

Breakfast was fair, but the breakfast staff was poor. Extremely rude and unwelcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, helpful, clean

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

Advertised sleeping 4 people, wished they had enough towels and sheets in the room already for that. Would like more breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

25 August 2021

club

Some staff particularly female front desk manager a little stiff-necked.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

23 August 2021

club

This is now my go-to hotel when I stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

22 August 2021

From the moment we checked in everything was great! I stay at hotels over 300 nights a year so too come across a hotel where everything goes right is saying a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay in KC

By

17 August 2021

This is a newer hotel, spacious, very clean, easy to get in and out of, with a very professional and friendly staff. It is one of the very best IHG hotels I have ever stayed at and I highly recommend it. Be sure not to miss the free breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facility Except For Disabeled

By

16 August 2021

This is a beautiful hotel with nice suite rooms and facilities. The full kitcken and living room space are exceptional for hotels.

The only problem we had was that our confirmed reservation for an accessible room turned out to be for a room that has been out of service since June. This caused a major problem for us.

However, assuming that this problem will be corrected, we would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience.

By

11 August 2021

club

No non-slip mat in shower. Had to hold on to keep from falling.
No grab bar in shower.
Room did not get cleaned in two days.
Mediocre breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, couch is bad

By

08 August 2021

club

Good hotel is fine. Bedroom is great. Food breakfast is new food.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

06 August 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is at the very top of our list of places to stay. The rooms are beautiful and very clean. It was extremely quiet and comfortable. The staff was very nice and professional. We highly recommend this hotel to everyone. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Stahl

By

04 August 2021

Bed was great just had issues with the bbq grills would not work at all

Read More
Read Less