Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 223 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    223reviews

    • 5 Stars
      191
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great stay

    By

    17 May 2017

    Reserved the room through Bring Fido. Loved the hotel, the room, the kitchenette, the bed, the exercise room. The staff was very attentive and friendly (everyone from the front desk to the ground's keeper would say hello. It was a great stay. I would recommend this hotel and I will most definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    15 May 2017

    club

    We had never stayed at a Staybridge Suites before and were pleasantly surprised. It was hard to find a 2-bedroom suite, and this room fit our needs perfectly. The staff at Palmdale were excellent!

    Read More
    Read Less

    excelent!!!

    By

    15 May 2017

    club

    The hotel is perfect to stay and feel like you are at home because it is super comfortable and clean and the most importantthat seek is silence at the time of sleep, but referring to the food i do not recommend it at all the area is not clean and the food is cold .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Attentive Staff!!

    By

    12 May 2017

    club

    Superb staff...best to date at Staybridge Suites....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service! Very homey!

    By

    08 May 2017

    Clean and homey rooms. Loved the kitchenette and sitting room. Bead was a little hard. The bathroom was clean and tidy. Excellent room layout. The hotel overall was well kept and clean. The pool was heated if a little shallow. Overall everything was AWESOME!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great two bedroom suite

    By

    07 May 2017

    This is a great hotel. We enjoyed having separate rooms and two bathrooms. My youngest son insisted on going swimming. I didn't want to because it was 8:00pm and windy and a bit chilly but I went anyways. I was pleasantly surprised. The Jacuzzi is very relaxing and the pool is heated so we had a nice swim. It was still a bit chilly getting out though. I don't think Staybridge could do anything about that except maybe enclose the pool. They have an excellent breakfast buffet and all you can drink soda fountains which the children were excited about. The room also has a nice kitchenette that makes eating in very convenient. We will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family friendly and wonderful staff.

    By

    06 May 2017

    club

    If you have young kids this is the hotel for you. All the wonders of home in cozy comfortable setting. Room was clean and well stocked. The breakfast was amazing it even had fresh fruit!! Will be staying here for future stays!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to live!

    By

    04 May 2017

    Everything exceeded my expectations, my first stay bridge stay and will choose this brand in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room and Amazing Staff

    By

    03 May 2017

    club

    Our family enjoyed our stay here. Great atmosphere, complimentary breakfast was amazing. Happy hour free beer? Yes thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff great place!

    By

    28 April 2017

    Thank you to the kind gentlemen who was working at check in. I've never met someone so friendly and eager to help. After 2 weeks of vacation with a 17 year child to a 3 year old child it was nice to have the space. I appreciated getting to do my laundry at midnight!! What a great bonus. I'd almost go out of my way to stay in one of these places again. It felt like home! Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    27 April 2017

    club

    I stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Palmdale, CA for about 7 weeks. It is an excellent hotel. Clean and there is always something to do. The breakfast and dinner variations overlap every couple of weeks but that didn't stop me from getting something to eat every chance I had. They treat you with respect there. Not only that, they're extremely helpful and willing to bed over backwards to take care of you. The only thing that upset me was that their internet provider, Deep Blue, had a tendency to drop the internet for a day or two at a time for a total of about 10 days. It was out of the hotel's hands so I made the best of it and traveled, ate at some incredible restaurants in Southern California as well as spent plenty of time in the pool and hottub. I would love to stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good night sleep

    By

    25 April 2017

    The bed was so comfortable and I slept better then I do at home. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful during entire stay. I loved having dinner available throughout the week and was very tasty. Check in and out was very easy. I would stay here again and recommend to my friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less