Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 190 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    190reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Hotel- Fantastic Staff

    By

    21 February 2017

    platinumelite

    Love this hotel! Would recommend for either business or leisure. The social hour is great- wine and beer included. The food is good, no need to check in and then run back out to find food.
    This was my 3rd time here, will be back for sure!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Desert Getaway

    By

    19 February 2017

    club

    I booked the two bedroom suite. Large spacious room with full size kitchen. Separate living area with television. Large comfortable bed and pillows. Each bedroom had a private bathroom. Perfect for a family of 4-5.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at Staybridge Suites

    By

    11 February 2017

    club

    The suite was excellent and the staff was awesome. Everyone was very welcoming. Even when just passing housekeeping and maintenance staff in the hallway, they were universally friendly, courteous, and often inquired about our stay and encouraged us to let them know if there was anything they could do to make our stay more pleasant. Front desk staff were engaging and professional. Pin did a great job one night handling multiple requests efficiently and courteously when the front desk was really busy, and made check-out a breeze.

    My eleven year old granddaughter stayed with us and she had a blast in the heated swimming pool, and in the movie theater, watching the movie she selected from their DVD library. She also loved the breakfast buffet. I really appreciated the Wolfgang Puck coffee available 24/7. The breakfast room looks out on the pool area and has outdoor seating which would be great in warmer weather.

    The hotel is located on a quiet street, but conveniently near the highway.

    The kitchen is fully stocked with dishes and pots/pans. I cooked there 3 nights and it was really nice to be able to eat in and hang out with friends and family and feel like we were in a home setting.

    There were a mix of business travelers and families, and the hotel does a good job of accommodating both types of travelers. I will definitely stay here again when I return to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    09 February 2017

    Great friendly staff, was greeted every msorning with a big smile. The management team is great, they make themselves available and make sure that you feel at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service!

    By

    23 January 2017

    platinumelite

    I was really impressed by this hotel's customer service. The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times of the day and night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    23 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Amazing large suit with full kitchen. Friendly helpful staff. Great breakfast and nice pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just WOW!

    By

    18 January 2017

    I am super picky about where I rest my head. I travel a lot since my kids are all in college. This place was a last minute get a way to our friends house, and boy did it over exceed our expectations. I love Holiday Inn Express, but I must say the Staybridge just Wow'd me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and staff very helpful.

    By

    17 January 2017

    club

    They always are very friendly, and welcome my dog. The hotel is very clean, which is the major reason I chose to stay here on my way through the area every few months.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my Stay

    By

    12 January 2017

    Front desk attendant was awesome. super helpful and check in was a breeze.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Property

    By

    09 January 2017

    Very friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. An all around great facility and staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home

    By

    07 January 2017

    club

    Wonderful staff, excellent location, good breakfast, no need to look further.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Emil

    By

    07 January 2017

    The customer service was excellent and I will recommend my friends and family to visit your facility at any time when they are in the area.

    My family has always enjoyed coming to spend time at this facility because of the hospitality to details and the personal attention provided to customers and the closeness to the freeway.

    My family and I truly appreciate the comfort you provide to your customers.

    Read More
    Read Less