Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1060 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1060reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    35

Good stay considering the circumstances

By

29 December 2020

club

The rooms were very spacious and neat. The kitchen area came with cooking utensils if you didn’t have any. The fridge was clean. We comfortably slept 2 adults and 5 kids. The staff was very nice and helpful when needed. One guy even offered and carried the boxes he saw me and the girls carrying while he was taking out the trash. All of the staff was nice and friendly. The only problem was both toilets overflowed and I was responsible to unclogging them and cleaning them mess.

Read More
Read Less

Probably as good as can be expected.

By

25 December 2020

club

All in all we had a great experience. The only two negatives were a leaky (and annoyingly bothersome) tub faucet and running out of eggs on two of our three days.

One of the major positives was the fact that they were even serving hot food for breakfast! Most places consider grab and go as a cello-wrapped pastry and a cup of coffee in a styrofoam cups. These guys actually had hot eggs, sausage and bacon. Plus about ten cold drink options. Bravo. We assumed that we'd need to cook our own breakfast if we needed hot food, surprisingly it wasn't necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms but our wasn’t cleaned.

By

23 December 2020

club

The rooms were spacious and decorated nicely. The issue with our stay was that our room wasn’t cleaned as we were told prior to checking in. One of our bathrooms had no toilet paper and the other bathroom had feces on top of the toilet seat as well as the toilet itself was full of waste that hadn’t been flushed. We brought our concerns to the staff and were told that it would be addressed. They brought toilet paper up to us, but we ended up having to clean the mess in the other bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

18 December 2020

Enjoyed the stay. Everyone was very nice with the reservations, accommodations and everything was very clean. I felt safe staying and will stay again when the opportunity comes up.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service But Rooms are getting tired

By

14 December 2020

platinumelite

Great location and service but the rooms really need updating and repair.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for the Price

By

08 December 2020

club

I've paid more money for less amenities before. The only "issues" I had was the toilet stopper stuck sometimes and would continue to run until it was jiggled, and the shower head pressure was a little too intense. It felt like little needles hitting your skin. Other than that, it was all good!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

01 December 2020

club

Hotel needs updates and especially during these times more attention to cleanliness and amenities that are in good working order.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

01 December 2020

club

Love this hotel! The room setup is awesome and staff was friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 November 2020

Thanks for the hospitality and friendly service.. it was a real pleasure to stay. I will see you again.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

13 November 2020

club

only thing that was somewhat out of place was the pots and pans were pretty grimy. Had to scrub them good before use.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

09 November 2020

Nice clean room good location. Close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

They charged me for the weed smell coming from my purse.

By

08 November 2020

club

I would not recommend this hotel they charged for a smell but I really did not smoke it the room. Period camera can clearly show I was going out all night to smoke.. No they were rude about it. Took things out the garbage to take pictures of a discarded swisher. No evidence

Read More
Read Less