Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 358 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    358reviews

    • 5 Stars
      288
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    great

    By

    29 September 2016

    all was great -- as expected - booked another reservation

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable accomidations

    By

    28 September 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was very accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to others. Room was clean and the employees serving the breakfast worked VERY hard to keep up with the demand.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    28 September 2016

    Well located and well maintained.
    Staff was courteous and willing to assist.
    Only issue is that it is over priced compared to other suites in downtown e.g. Mariott.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Peoria Stay Bradley Visit

    By

    24 September 2016

    club

    Really disappointed this stay. Have stayed here for trips to Peoria for over 5 years - this time was a totally different experience. Not sure if management has changed? Hotel staff just did not seem to be connected to customer service and seemed stressed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 September 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Anuia B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place to stay

    By

    23 September 2016

    club

    Loved this place and the people that worked there!! I will always stay here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    18 September 2016

    club

    Great value for the price. Makes business travel more pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    pillows were terrible, pet fee was high

    By

    03 September 2016

    club

    the pillows were too flat

    pet fee was high, it should be a deposit in case of damage. Our dog did no damage or created extra work for the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place to stay in Peoria Illinois!!!

    By

    03 September 2016

    platinumelite

    I loved this place!!! Management was wonderful and they went above and beyond to make my dog and myself comfortable. Great room and easy access. A very welcoming atmosphere. The shower was amazing!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge stay

    By

    02 September 2016

    club

    Excellent choice if you are traveling with a group - Loved the 2 bedroom suites - they are a great value. The staff is friendly and the accommodations are very comfortable. We spent lots of time hanging around the hotel and loved the hominess - happy hour, dinner, games, pool, outside facilities.
    My one complaint was the pillows - they were like giant marshmallows. Since the purpose of the room is for sleeping, this was a HUGE distraction. Hopefully someone will notice the complaints and make some adjustments on the pillows. Overall - a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly and comfortable

    By

    25 August 2016

    club

    Great visit, our 1st time to Peoria, was half way point to Springfield. The lady at the front desk was very nice and was able to give directions to local stores. Room was nicer than expected.

    The only "not perfect" thing I can say is the AC was a little loud while it was running.....but not enough to complain. Just being in a different place, different noises, probably just me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    24 August 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location for weekend visits with our son at BU.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place and a very reasonable rate

    By

    24 August 2016

    club

    First impression was that it was a very nice room. The bed was not to my liking, as it was extremely firm and the linens weren't as soft as other hotels I have stayed in. But I liked that we had a bedroom and a seating/social area in our room. Our suite had 2 bedrooms which made was great having a living room type area in our suite plus private bedrooms. And it was all for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Read Less