Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 794 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Spacious comfortable, clean room, friendly staff

By

20 December 2021

I highly recommend this hotel. After long air travel, check in by friendly staff was quick ans easy. The vibe upon entry was homelike and comfortable. I especially liked the warmth of the fireplace. The room was comfortable, clean, spacious with nice decor and towels folded artistically. Much attention to detail.
Thanks for a nice first night in USA.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very nice room….

By

19 December 2021

This was a great hotel. Had to book it on short notice and felt very welcomed. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Rooms are great, clean and exceeded my expectations. Needed a dog friendly hotel and the room was very spacious.

Would love to see the carpet and couch updated at some point - but very clean…

Read More
Read Less

Good Overall

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

Quality Experience overall: good breakfast, clean rooms, and working kitchen and laundry; friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

15 December 2021

It has good rooms, complimentary breakfast, and a social dinner kind of thing, food isn't fancy but free beer is a plus

Read More
Read Less

Great Stuff

By

14 December 2021

club

Great Hotel went for the big ten championship game and had a wonderful time.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

12 December 2021

Good customer service and clean rooms. Ideal for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

It's time for an update

By

09 December 2021

club

The hotel is in a good location but it's time for an update/refresh. The food options (breakfast) are basic and could use some improvement.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

24 November 2021

club

Not Applicable. I wish to not leave a full review.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, great service

By

23 November 2021

I loved the friendly and helpful staff. If you staff is happy, the place makes everyone happy

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

19 November 2021

This was a very clean and friendly place to stay. I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards points

By

18 November 2021

I used rewards points to book the room for a friend and the room we dirty. They found gum on the backside of the lamp base. There was long hair all over the floor in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

17 November 2021

platinumelite

We stayed two nights and the atmosphere was great during both and the bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less