Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 824 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean room

By

21 January 2023

Clean room, just would suggest more king size beds.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

31 December 2022

It was a clean room and nice happy hour. Stayed for work and would stay again, not much in the area however.

Read More
Read Less

I Will Return BUT,

By

07 December 2022

The hotel is slightly worn, but it is an airport area hotel, so it does get a lot of traffic. Other than that, it is a typical Staybridge which always seems to be clean and comfortable. Warning to travelers: They Do Accept Pets. I am an animal lover, but when staying at a hotel I understand that I am responsible for the behavior of my dog/cat. This was not the case during a recent stay. My wife and I did not get to sleep until about 2 a.m. due to attending the Big Ten Championship game. We were woken up by a screaming cat in the room across the hallway at 6 a.m. After listening to the cat howl for 30 minutes I called the front desk. They resolved the problem immediately. When I complained to the manager upon checkout, he was very apologetic and accommodating. Bottom line: I will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms not as pictured

By

24 November 2022

I would love for management not at this hotel to visit rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great suites

By

14 November 2022

Everything was great, The breakfast is free which is great and rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

01 November 2022

We had a very comfortable stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel was cozy and felt like home.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

17 October 2022

Clean comfortable room and nice bed. Breakfast was better than most. I would stay here again. It would have been nice if the airport shuttle would have been running.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's s;eep

By

11 October 2022

We had a great night's sleep each of the 2 nights that we stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and friendly

By

11 October 2022

the staff was very nice and the check in was quick and easy! the room was very clean and comfortable, didn’t feel like i was worried if they actually cleaned it or not. you could tell. the front desk people were very friendly and were happy to engage with me when i went down there

Read More
Read Less

REGULAR GUEST

By

04 October 2022

I always appreciate the amenities in the rooms at the Staybridge, but the furniture in the room was stained. This isn't consistent with any of the hotels I've stayed at but was definitely a problem. I look forward to staying here as I have numerous options during my travel for work, but I will always prefer Staybridge

Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

01 October 2022

Easy access right off the i70, good parking, greeted by friendly staff member with a quick check in and status recognition. Unloaded to the cart provided by the hotel and up the elevator to the room. There was water and coffee available.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Home Away From Home

By

01 September 2022

We have tried other extended stay hotels and the Plainfield Staybridge is the place we prefer to stay. We have stayed there enough times now, that it feels like home away from home. The staff always makes us feel at home! Love it!

Read More
Read Less