Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 681 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location

By

25 October 2020

Safe and clean property.
Staff was very. Accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good value

By

23 October 2020

The room was clean as expected. the property is a little dated, not a big deal to me. Considering the Covid nonsense everyone is dealing with, I thought they did a good job with breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean, and Friendly

By

21 October 2020

club

The place was easy to get into, it was very clean, the staff is very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

20 October 2020

Loved the room and the staff. Very much enjoyed my stat and would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Above expectations

By

19 October 2020

club

Everything about my 6 night stay at this hotel was above and beyond my expectations. I felt very safe and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Totally pleased and would recommend this hotel to everyone. If I'm in Indianapolis again I will definitely book a room at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

07 October 2020

club

Arrived at the hotel early, and was accommodated with a room immediately. Questioned the staff on the charge of room fees (thought one of the nights was priced too high). I was given the agreed upon room rate that I thought I was going to be charged for my entire weekend stay. Quite nice! Staff was also there 24/7 for any problems I might have had. Excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

01 October 2020

club

This is our favorite place to stay when in Indy. The beds are as comfortable as in any 5 star hotel we have stayed in. If your here for a extended stay look no further because the rooms have full kitchen and the washer and dryers are free and very clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Value, but room lacked proper cleaning

By

29 September 2020

The 2 bedroom suite we stayed in was a great fit for my large family of 8. In addition to the 3 beds, the hide-a-bed and crib provided accommodated is perfectly.
Our only issue was with the overall cleanliness of the room. There was some food remnants under an ottoman that we moved to open the hide-a-bed and the room had a very strong cigarette smell. Since we had arrived very late and needed our children to sleep it was not worth trying to move rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 September 2020

club

Loved the stay. Very comfortable and clean. Staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

18 September 2020

Only thing that was not a ten during my sty and not fault of the Hotel . Was breakfast gave it 5 out of ten , For one reason Covid . would recommend this to everyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

17 September 2020

I love staying at this Staybridge. I is has a home feeling

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Location

By

15 September 2020

The staff and hotel management did everything they cold to make the best out of a "bad situation".....the COVID-19 deal. Without their efforts, it could have been a lot worse. I was able to stay there for three different NHRA Indy events (COVID-19 make-up events and the annual NHRA US Indy Nationals
.
My son and I both cover the NHRA US Nationals for various web site and newspapers back home in California. With the COVID-19 limitations on his job, he was unable to attend this year.

Hopefully, next season m son, who also does media and photo work at the Indy Nationals will be able to attend and he an I can get a two bed room, using points and cash. I currently have over 1 million HIE points and they are growing as I stay at HIE sites throughout the country

Read More
Read Less