Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 590 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    590reviews

    • 5 Stars
      466
    • 4 Stars
      93
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Comfortable environment for solo traveler.

    By

    05 November 2019

    Great amenities especially the shuttle service offered!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    05 November 2019

    I really liked this hotel I stay out of town several nights a week room felt more like an apartment than a hotel room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful and clean

    By

    30 October 2019

    club

    I had a mostly great experience while at the Staybridge. I started my stay with my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary, with a great priced room, then continued for two more night for a conference of about 50 women meeting across the street at the beautiful winery! Staff were helpful, made copies, kept the candy jar filled and were for the most part pleasant. The hotel was not prepared for breakfast on Sunday morning and ran out of items and when brought to their attention by a fellow sorority member they were very disrespectful and rude with their response and also stated that someone had not ordered enough bacon for the morning. While checking out I had a slight problem and again was greeted with attitude despite the fact I had explained my issue three times and what I needed for my bill. It’s customer service, no need for attitudes when the customer wasn’t being outrageous, part of the job is be prepared and make the customer happy. However, the majority of our visit was great with pleasant interactions, sad that one or two can ruin it for everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    29 October 2019

    platinumelite

    The hotel staff is wonderful, the hotel décor and furnishings are great. Though the hotel was full you would never know it very quiet at night and during the day. Beds are very comfortable. The only thing I did not like was the toiletries as the fragrance of sage was very unappealing. This will be my choice of hotels when in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor standards, horrible customer service.

    By

    27 October 2019

    club

    The pullout mattress had a urine stain in the middle of the mattress. When I called about the air conditioning not functioning properly no one came up to check the problem. The staff looked like it was an inconvenience to ask for help and assistance, no smiles what so ever.

    Read More
    Read Less

    You are taken care of, great service

    By

    21 October 2019

    One of the best hotels that I've stayed in. I've been all over and its going to be hard to beat with the service that you recieve at this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    15 October 2019

    We really enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge suites. The breakfast bar was awesome the room was very clean and freshly remodeled and a nice modern look the staff was very friendly and responsive. This was an A experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service, comfortable and great breakfast

    By

    10 October 2019

    We have stayed at Staybridge before and always prefer this as our first choice!
    Everything from the rooms, cleanliness and comfort, friendliness of staff, willingness to be of service and the great breakfast make for a great stopover for us!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible staff

    By

    05 October 2019

    The hotel was okay, but my biggest problem with them was checking out and a billing mistake, and the way the it was handled at check out. I made the reservation using hotel points. Normally, the front desk will authorize $10 to your card, but the young lady authorized the full nightly rate. I noticed the authorization and brought it up at check out. The young man(bearded) who was at the front desk totally dismissed my concern and would not even look at my account. Naturally, a couple of days later the authorization became a charge. I called the hotel directly this morning to have it corrected, but rather than even looking at my charges, she has to have someone call me back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good weekend.

    By

    25 September 2019

    Requested an early check-in and they were able to accommodate. Nice room. Good location, short drive away from my activities. Good stay and I would be happy to stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms

    By

    24 September 2019

    club

    Was very pleased with my visit. had a kitchen and bedroom and living room. Very clean. I liked the idea that there was a bag of popcorn to pop in microwave.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms with room

    By

    19 September 2019

    club

    Our room was very spacious. Plenty of space for entertaining as well as sleeping.

    Read More
    Read Less