Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 727 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Pillows were not fresh

By

27 September 2021

club

I could smell the staleness of the previous individual on the pillows

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great customer service

By

13 September 2021

club

Excellent customer service. The rooms are very clean. The staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

12 September 2021

Very helpful, friendly staff. Clean room and hotel was quiet

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

03 September 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, good breakfast. The social hour is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable beds

By

03 September 2021

club

We stayed for one night in Frisco. The location is very central. We enjoyed the room very much.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

01 September 2021

Good value. Clean hotel. Very convenient ………………………………………………………………….

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Overall

By

31 August 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay on my business trip. Would recommend to colleges and will be staying here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

27 August 2021

The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The bed was very comfortable. In the bathroom, it would have been nice to have had thicker bath towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

24 August 2021

I just loved the overall experience. Everything was great and the place was really nice. The patio area was very nice as well

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

18 August 2021

Stayed here for business and pleasure. Nice staff .
They helped with issue with AC and changed our room quickly.
Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Sweets

By

15 August 2021

One of the nicest hotels I have stayed for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

15 August 2021

Overall it was a great stay, Our room was spacious bathroom was very spacious and overall had a good at home feeling, but during our stay we kept getting bit by bed bugs or something. I have about 20 bites on the inside of my thighs and some scattered on my legs, my wife also has bites. When I told them about it they were going to switch us to a new room, but we were in a bigger family room traveling with a 10month old, 7yr old and 2 dogs and they were going to put us in a small room. Having a whole week there, there was no way we could manage in that small room so we stayed in the big room they came and changed the blankets but we still got bit. But other than that it was honestly a great stay ☺️

Read More
Read Less