Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 146 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and modern

By

19 November 2020

club

It was an easy check in/out experience. Looked new, clean and modern inside the room. Had a small selection of channels but have HBO so that’s great. Wish there were more food options. There is a stop and shop a short walk away, but it was late when I arrived. Overall a great hotel for the price point. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and friendly staff!

By

17 November 2020

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this location. Samantha, the front desk employee, was very welcoming and super friendly. The room was very clean and has all what you would need in a hotel room. A large fridge, a stove, instant coffee machine, tools and essentials, nice paintings and a large tv screen. The kids loved it. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 November 2020

club

I would recommend this property to to stay in even during this covid-19 pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Like a home

By

14 November 2020

Upon arrival I generally felt like I was walking into my home secured Ian ready to get some good sleep

Read More
Read Less

Clarity

By

10 November 2020

Thank you for your services during these hard time with the covid19 pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Extended Stay for Work

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

Always greeted with a smile at the door. Staff is always happy to help. Rooms are always very clean

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

02 November 2020

We truly enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing that was unpleasant was the cleaning staff knocking on the door 3x in an hour asking about cleaning the room when we arranged to check out late.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Light

By

01 November 2020

platinumelite

This is not your typical Staybridge. Covid restrictions not withstanding, this is a new type of property not really geared to extended stay. Rooms are studio only and there is no outdoor grill, socializing area.

Read More
Read Less

Bad treatment to me on 25 October 2020 night .

By

28 October 2020

club

I’m writing to give a complaint about the unfair treatment given to me by your employees on Sunday 25th October 2020. The receptionist on the overnight duty asked me to stand outside in the cold weather because I only had my student ID as a form of identity. I pleaded to wait in for my girlfriend to bring in her valid ID so we can check but receptionist refused to allow and together with the security man they asked me to stay outside in the cold even though I had already done my reservations .
I think this was a bad treatment given to your client/customers and i write to seek clarity on this issue and compensation.
The receptionist in that day is called Mallanie.
This is a bad customer service .
Thank you !

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

17 October 2020

club

I recommend this hotel when staying in Boston/Quincy, MA.

Read More
Read Less

I hate surveys

By

13 October 2020

Hotel is clean, well appointed, and is in a good location,

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

30 September 2020

This hotel is brand new and everything inside is new and clean and just awesome. AC is quiet. I thoroughly enjoyed staying here for the week I was working around Boston.

Read More
Read Less