Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 123 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

My covid stay

By

30 May 2020

club

The hotel was excellent and helpful for the qurenten stay that I spent there. Ebem with the construction outside my window was a excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay during a Pandemic

By

30 May 2020

club

During my teams stay we were required to stay in place because of the Pandemic. The hotel continued to provide the service they were allowed, and met the teams needs. While unable to continue food service, they still provided continental style foods to go, and coffee. The hotel is very clean and dramatic efforts were made to keep the hotel sanitized for the people residing there.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

02 March 2020

platinumelite

Classic staybridge experience
I recommend it

Pros:
- Clean
- Comfortable
- Modern
- Everything you would expect from a staybridge

Cons
- Sometime slow internet
- No room service (food)
- Sometime reported issues are ignored or not taken seriously

Read More
Read Less

Should change name to mini-Staybridge Suites

By

29 February 2020

platinumelite

As a long-time Platinum Rewards Member, this is my first negative review of an IGH Property:

1. Rooms are not suites, they are the size of a small budget roadside motel room; these just happen to have a refrigerator, stovetop and dishes;
2. Studio rooms are not suitable for more than two people - with two people in the room, there is limited room to move;
3. You cannot watch TV from bed;
4. Room was not cleaned - I was left a gift of black lace panties for my daughter to find;
5. Room was so small and cramped, we needed a second room;
6. Was told issued could not be resolved because I was using points;
7. Was told this was not the first time people complained how small the rooms were;
8. When using pull-out couch, there is no room to walk in "suite";
9. I do not recommend this property if more than one person is in travel party.

Read More
Read Less

Need to change name to Staybridge mini-suites

By

29 February 2020

platinumelite

As a longtime Platinum Rewards member, this is my first-ever negative review of an IHG property.

Rooms at this new property are not suites, they are small rooms similar to those found at a road-side motel, that happens to have a refrigerator, stove top and dishes. By my experience of staying at Staybridge Suites throughout the US, this is not a typical Staybridge property; its a mini-Staybridge motel. If more than one person is traveling, this room is for sleeping (or whatevah') only. If needing the pullout couch, you lose the ability to walk in the room and the TV is mounted so it cannot be watch when in bed.

Additionally, the room for as small as it was, was not clean as someone was kind enough to leave behind their sexy black-laced panties for my family to find!

Basically, this room, which I paid for with reward points, was so small, I reluctantly needed to pay for a second room to accommodate my family of three. I did ask the front desk if I could be moved to a larger room but was told no because I was using points. Was not very happy about this, but had no time to find another hotel.

Bottom line, if wanting a true Staybridge Suite experience, I do not recommend this property. If traveling alone, you like finding strange under garments in your room and you are OK staying in a compact space (similar to a quaint roadside motel) this is the place for you.

Finally, understanding most front desk associates have no control over the property they serve, the team here did a pretty good job - as they said, I was not the first person to say these rooms were comically and painfully small.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortability and service

By

27 February 2020

Great place to stay. Service was excellent . I wasn’t to happy with the location , due to corona virus . It was a little to far from my family house

Read More
Read Less

Check in amount was charged 2x

By

26 February 2020

I decided to get this hotel “suite” for night with my husband. The amount of the room was taken out of my account 2 hours before check in. When I finally arrived for check in, they tried to charge me The same amounts again, plus and accidental fee, (that I would be getting back allegedly after my stay)! So they tried to charge me twice) it was Extremely embarrassing!!! For other people to be watching me in my card get declined for no reason of mine! I had customer or resident of the hotel staring and looking at me as if I was crazy. Looking at me as the only African-American person there, that couldn’t pay her hotel fare!!! It was extremely embarrassing

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

25 February 2020

We enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff and clean facilities

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Property

By

25 February 2020

Love the check in staff. My request where taken care of within a timely manner. Love being able to pick up a book to read from any location (Lounge, Gym, My room) at anytime. The Comfort of home feeling. Happy to have my room on the floor of my choice granted, however no extra pillows on the Bed.
Finding a broken French Manicure Nail under my Dresser and not an extra roll of Toilet paper in my bathroom had me question the quality of Cleanliness. No spatulas in the kitchen and no remote control for the T.V. really let me know that there is no Q.C. team checking behind the housekeeping staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent spot

By

19 February 2020

Lovely new hotel out if the bustle of Boston but right on the subway line for easy access. Lovely facilities and a great sport to use as bass for a Boston visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 February 2020

Really enjoyed the stay and the quality of the hotel. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and modern room

By

19 February 2020

We were rather impressed with our room. We had the king suite which was very clean and very modern. Bartender that night was a new guy he didn't have much experience but was extremely pleasant so it was okay. The hotel was really close to downtown so it makes heading to and from rather quickly. Morning coffee wasn't the best. The free parking is good however not enough space . You might have to wait for a spot when it's busy. We will definitely come again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less