Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 682 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great comfy, clean stay

By

05 August 2020

We had a wonderful stay. Service was great and friendly. Room was clean and comfy

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

05 August 2020

Friendly staff, convenient location. Nice outdoor amenities.

Read More
Read Less

nice home away from home

By

04 August 2020

club

comfortable beds and pillows. Clean and relaxing
Clean pool nice workout area

Read More
Read Less

I love the place even if I have 1 issue.

By

04 August 2020

club

I love the place... the room, the lobby, the patio.
The only problem during my stay was I wasn't able to take a shower coz of the water pressure. I called the front desk ang they said that it's been 2 days that their having an issue with it. Just imagine taking a shower with a little amount of water dripping in the faucet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

03 August 2020

platinumelite

It became apparent that several “safety issues” were simply cost cutting methods in trying times

Read More
Read Less

Rapid stay

By

01 August 2020

platinumelite

The Staybridge hotel Line is always clean when has friendly and courteous staff. I would recommend this hotel to anybody wants a stress free environment to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

31 July 2020

platinumelite

Awesome and clean. I would suggest less room fragrance

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

29 July 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff. I felt like I / we were treated special. I like that it has a very welcoming atmosphere.
I would definitely stay in this place again. It’s near the airport and near to a lot of eating places nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

27 July 2020

club

Perfect from start to finish, thank you. I wish this whole COVID farce would end... its interrupting my breakfast enjoyment!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

27 July 2020

club

Did there best to serve breakfast during Covid problems.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

26 July 2020

Experience was good. Due to Covid restrictions, breakfast was not good compared to normal expectations.

Read More
Read Less

worst chain for travel nurses in pandemic times

By

25 July 2020

As a travel nurse coming to the community I had hoped for a decent deal to stay a 1000 miles from my home. I spoke to the manager and was given a rate of X per night. When I checked out I was told it was twice what I was quoted per night basically my wages for the each day I worked. Management did not care management was not intrested management was not community oriented. As a travel nurse I will never use staybridge again

Read More
Read Less