Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 184 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Dan’s stay

By

05 July 2020

Love this hotel, my favourite out of all hotels I stay at, friendly staff and always pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

18 June 2020

club

Room was very clean and comfy. The shower was very nice as well

Read More
Read Less

Unimpressed

By

17 June 2020

The only reason we chose that hotel and paid the extra $40 was for the pool and breakfast. It was not told to us when we booked the pool was closed. And it was not told to us that breakfast was cancelled due to covid. Absolutely awful! And not even a discount offered or a cancellation allowed. All they did was provide stale dry gross muffins. When I asked for coffee I was told to use the coffee in my room. Very unimpressed

Read More
Read Less

Most Comfortable bed I've slept in at a Hotel!

By

12 June 2020

platinumelite

A bit disappointed Holiday Inn side was closed. A bit disappointed there was no breakfast. Hotel and Room were spotless. There's only so much they can do with the world gone COVID crazy. They've done the best they can in the current situation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient!

By

11 June 2020

Great stay at Staybridge Suites. Very clean, comfortable and quiet. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and safe

By

10 June 2020

club

It appeared that management and staff were doing all they could to ensure that all guests were being kept safe

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

08 June 2020

I had a good experience during my stay at the hotel right from Check in to check out. The room was excellent, the bed was very conformable which enabled me to have a good night sleep, the hotel was in a perfect location and completely away from trains and heavy traffic. The building was well maintained indoors and outdoors. I call this hotel home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and beautiful room

By

26 May 2020

The room and building were absolutely beautiful, very clean, and home like. The mattress was incredibly comfortable. I loved the choice of firm or hard pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

18 May 2020

Great room, comfortable bed, very clean. Pleasant staff, friendly service. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

18 May 2020

club

Very clean, welcoming staff. Enjoyed my stay, as did my cat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 May 2020

club

Service was prompt and courteous.Hotel is very conveniently located easy access to highway. Rooms extremely clean and spacious. Kitchenette has everything you need to make your stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

What a place

By

12 May 2020

club

What a fantastic place, I couldn't believe how awesome it is.

Read More
Read Less