Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 818 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    818reviews

    • 5 Stars
      508
    • 4 Stars
      153
    • 3 Stars
      65
    • 2 Stars
      47
    • 1 Stars
      45

    工事中ホテル

    By

    01 April 2020

    club

    ライトハウスキーピングが毎日行なわれなく不満であった
    また、滞在途中から改修工事をおこなうので
    洗濯機とジムが使えなくなり
    徒歩20分さきの他のホテルまでいかなければいけなく
    事前通知もなく言われたので不満である。
    そして朝食サービスも改修工事が原因でなくなった
    提示されたサービス内容全く違い泊まるべきホテルではない

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and quiet

    By

    01 April 2020

    Comfortable and quiet. Clean. Good breakfast. Comfortable room setup. Great location for lake Tahoe access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Stay

    By

    31 March 2020

    club

    My overall stay at the Staybridge was ok. I was disappointed that none of the facilities were available as far as the gym, laundry room, or the pool. Also the breakfast could of had more of a variety. The rooms had issues as far as the cable not working and the wifi was terrible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One night

    By

    23 March 2020

    The overall stay was decent. There were a few major issues for me. There was trash in the room, the coffee maker was missing parts and the shower clearly had damage, rust in the door track and incomplete caulking.

    I Experienced difficulty in checking out and had to wait more than 10 minutes for someone to show up at the front desk. Additionally it took two phone calls to get a copy of my receipt after I clearly gave them the information as well as my account number. I’ve been a member a long time and this one appeared to be more difficult to check out

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable good customer service

    By

    22 March 2020

    club

    I love staying in this hotel good food good price and good service very safe and clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pool and gym are closed!

    By

    17 March 2020

    If they both are open, this would be an excellent rated review.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location and very comfortable bed

    By

    16 March 2020

    platinumelite

    I have been to this location multiple times before. Great access to Mount Rose if you are going skiing and easy to hop onto the freeway to drive downtown. Restaurants and shops are also very close by.
    And the bed was so comfortable....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very roomy

    By

    16 March 2020

    platinumelite

    My husband and I were at the end of a Trip from Lake Tahoe and went to Reno to chill for a day before going home to Alabama. When we arrived at the Staybridge Suites until the moment we had to leave the next day it was so comfortable and so very relaxing to us! I would highly recommend this awesome Hotel !
    The entire staff was Fabulous too!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff and room.

    By

    12 March 2020

    club

    We had a wonderful experience with our stay. Staff was super friendly with great attitudes.
    Rooms were very comfortable and clean.
    There was no cons with our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel barely ready for guest

    By

    11 March 2020

    The receptionist was uninformed. The food service only used small saucers instead of full sized platers/plates. Two floors were under construction, the pool was unavailable for different reasons and the elevator closest to our room was posted as for use only by contractors.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    10 March 2020

    Nice place, enjoyed staying here. Even with remodel in progress still was clean and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    09 March 2020

    platinumelite

    Great location and accommodations. Professional, safe, well taken care of and friendly staff. Excellent rooms and conveniences.

    Read More
    Read Less