Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 665 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    34

Could have been better

By

03 August 2020

club

Trash was still in the room from previous guest, bath tub had body hair and I cleaned soap. Bathroom floor was dirty as well. Front desk clerk was nice to come empty trash. It seemed as if she was trying to multitask operations on her own with no help. We pick this hotel due to the great reviews of cleanliness but we didn’t get that feeling during our visit. It didn’t help either that bullet shells were in the parking lot. One night stay was more than enough.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Suite.

By

01 August 2020

Well i was a guest in room 220. Me an my husband was bitten by some ants in the bed, the staff was so busy that it wasn't a priority right then. We had our children with us as well, and there was no covers for the sofa beds or pillows. We were able to get what was available at the front desk. During this stay some kids set off the fire alarm at 1 AM. The alarm went off for a while before the department could turn it off so there was no sleeping just packing to head out.

Read More
Read Less

Pool closing

By

31 July 2020

club

Pool showed on website that it closes at 10pm. When I got there they told us the pool closes at 7pm. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Not ideal for extended stays

By

19 July 2020

They don’t come clean your room until after day 4 so if you are doing extended stay you need to make sure you get extra coffee, tea, dish washer tablets and trash bags if you use these things. If not you will have to stop at desk and get everyday. Also, the bottom skirt on my bed was dirty. Air condition didn’t work properly room was hot and stuffy had to put the air all the way down and it took time to cool.

Staff was pleasant and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 July 2020

I loved this hotel. It was perfect for me and my family. We are moving here and that would have been the perfect spot for us. I had to leave being that the rooms were expensive and didn't fit our budget.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed

By

13 July 2020

It was not as I tembrted. Needs to be updated but staff was sweet

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

10 July 2020

club

Great. From checking in to checking out. Everything was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe and comfortable

By

10 July 2020

Nice hotel in a safe area. Wonderful customer service evening and morning. COVID-19 changed everything about ‘free breakfast’, but the hotel did provide a ‘bag’ breakfast and juice/milk. Again due to COVID-19 the pool was closed for everyone’s safety for social distancing. The hotel was all in all a great stay and close to several good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Suites Jackson

By

09 July 2020

platinumelite

Under normal circumstances this hotel might be good, but with the current situation I was not happy with the accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Missed the Mark

By

29 June 2020

We stayed at this hotel because it offers the two bedroom suite. After a long day on the road we were looking forward to relaxing in a nice hotel room. However, the room we found was not clean and was run down. In fact, the whole hotel needs some series attention. There were numerous cracks in the wall, peeling paint, etc. To make matters worse, our room was non-smoking, but it had clearly been smoked in and still had a stench to it. When I brought it up to the front desk staff person, she contacted her manager and the solution was to give me a can of air freshener to spray in the room. Not exactly good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

28 June 2020

club

Best night stay at a hotel here in Jackson Ms. I recommend you stay here if you are traveling or just want to get way. Hotel clean. Staffs friendly, and service is fast.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

15 June 2020

club

Hotel was not clean. Dirty sheets left in room and bathroom not clesned

Read More
Read Less