Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 831 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    66

Hurricane Ida

By

16 September 2021

club

As I said before the hotel staff is very friendly and very courteous to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

12 September 2021

Great family hotel. Staff was friendly, room was great, breakfast awesome, great location, dog friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

12 September 2021

Overall, it’s a great hotel. Very welcoming hotel and staff. Great pool area. I just felt a little uncomfortable with the many big dogs that were allowed there. I had to keep peeping out of the elevators to make sure that the coast was clear. I didn’t like that the facility didn’t serve turkey products.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

09 September 2021

Nice room and atmosphere. My two issues were the next morning. Housekeeping knocked at 9am, peering into the room and asking what time I was going to leave. Also, the hurricane had hit the area around 4am and I asked for a late check out because the weather wasn’t wonderful as you could probably imagine. The clerk denied that request, saying others wanted to check in early (I’m pretty sure I was a paying customer as well). So I waited in the parking lot in my car until I could check into the next hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

08 September 2021

Very nice. Enjoyed the stay. Will most definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

Front guess needs better training and guest service when helping and talking to guest.

Read More
Read Less

Shabby and poorly maintained rooms

By

03 September 2021

The pillows smelled like sweat. Then sofa was so old you would sink to the floor when you sat on it. The desk chair seat upholstery was torn up. The layout of the room was awkward. The appliances were old and would not use them, There were stains on the walls. Huge crack in bedroom window wall. A/c vent in terrible location. This was an extremely uncomfortable stay. Could not wait to leave. I do not think I would recommend or stay in this location again.

Read More
Read Less

All show and no go

By

31 August 2021

The pictures and description on the website looked great, but the reality was less than. Trying to fit two rooms into that space literally left no space for even basic luggage (king full pull out couch - supposedly room for 6 adults didn't have room for carry-ons for 2 adults and 2 kids). Rooms were clean, staff not well trained, paid 50% more than other area options for more space

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay August - 2021

By

26 August 2021

platinumelite

We stayed in one of the two bedroom suites and it was very disappointing to say the least. There were ants on the side table in one of the bedrooms, the couch was visibly dirty, the couch like chair next to it had metal sticking out of the arm rest and the small table in the main area had been broken in several places previously, and they tried to put a lot of screws in from the top down, but it was so unsteady I would not let my children anywhere near it because I was afraid if they hit it that it would fall down.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

25 August 2021

club

Furniture dilapidated, staff not friendly. Furniture was dilapidated and unclean, writing on the bathroom mirror.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

23 August 2021

platinumelite

Great value. Friendly staff. Adequate amenities. Good lounging space.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

21 August 2021

This place is awesome. Staff was courteous and helpful. Place was clean and felt homelike

Read More
Read Less