Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1005 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1005reviews

  • 5 Stars
    769
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    21

Our favorite place to stay

By

21 October 2020

This is our favorite hotel. We love it here. They cater to the guest and thats how it is suppose to be. Movie theater, fire scar, BBQ grill, pool, hot tub, shuttle bus, breakfast and managers special. Love it here.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

20 October 2020

My wife and I had a great time on our get-away at your hotel. The facility was neat and clean, the room was very accommodating! We enjoyed being able to cook our own meal. We also enjoyed the outside fireplace/patio area on the cool autumn night.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed size of room

By

19 October 2020

The size of room was great.
Very short staffed
Very economical free laundry , free breakfast and free nightly social hour 3 nights a week .
Very quiet area , no outside noises ( choppers , sirens . trains or traffic)
yes I would return

Read More
Read Less

Retired

By

19 October 2020

Excellent facility! Near fine dinning. Good shuttle service to the Clinic

Read More
Read Less

Mayo Clinic Stay

By

18 October 2020

platinumelite

The Staybridge was the perfect place to stay when you need a feel at home atmosphere after a week at the Mayo Clinic.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay in room 131 in Rochester Mn

By

12 October 2020

There’s an air handling unit for the whole building right outside of room 131. It goes off every five minutes and it will be impossible for you to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 October 2020

This is our 4th time staying at Staybridge in Rochester. Each stay has been perfect. The Staff is very professional and accommodating. We will be coming back for the next 5 years and the Staybridge will be our place to stay. We appreciate the service that the Staff and hotel gave us.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

10 October 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, with accommodating staff. Facilities close to Mayo center with many eating establishments close. Great place to stay for 1 night or extended stay for health reasons

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and clean!

By

08 October 2020

My hotel room was very comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations, very clean

By

08 October 2020

club

Highly recommend this facility. Staff very friendly every time we entered the building.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home feeling.

By

06 October 2020

This place is a gem when traveling to Rochester,Minnesota I am not even considering staying anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

05 October 2020

club

A last minute check in. We did not research. They allowed our dog. Everything was great

Read More
Read Less