Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 351 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great hotel

By

22 November 2020

Very clean, following all COVID protocols, very helpful and polite employees

Read More
Read Less

Great place n people

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay especially during these difficult times. Cleanliness and friendliness are so welcome when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and relaxing

By

19 November 2020

Check in was easy, room was great and close to local businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay in

By

18 November 2020

The hotel staff was very friendly an professional. I was very pleased when we arrived about how clean the environment was an even more pleased about how the room looked. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who need somewhere comfortable an clean with a awesome staff while you are way from your home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

17 November 2020

club

Clean and comfortable. Very nice place to stay. Breakfast was ok, but decent considering how they are doing it due to Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Rock Hill

By

14 November 2020

Great stay. Friendly staff. Would recommend to family friends if in the Rock Hill/Fort Miller area

Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend some time

By

12 November 2020

My experience was great. Staff were welcoming and efficient. Liked the room and the kitchenette was an added plus, especially the full sized refrigerator. Easy check in and out. Wish the restaurant were open to test it, but left before breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

12 November 2020

club

I love the rooms that are nice and spacious and the beds are so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Rock Hill Stay

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable duly equipped rooms
Front desk staff is always friendly and helpful
Kitchens in rooms have good pots and pans and plates etc
Only negative thing for me was that people smoked cigarettes right near entrance
I spend 2 to 3 months in hotels at a time and Will definitely stay at this one again as a first choice

Read More
Read Less

wonderful....

By

07 November 2020

The front desk, the ladies doing the evening social, the lady handing out breakfast, they were all wonderful. A clean, well lit, safe, QUIET place, with the BEST HOTEL SHEETS EVER!! It was a grwat experience and we will return to enjoy a vacation in the area!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 November 2020

platinumelite

I love coming to this property because it's new, clean and the rooms are nice. I recommend staying here over others due to the location and value of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Experience

By

04 November 2020

I really love Staybridge when traveling on business. I enjoy the home-like feel and having my own kitchen. The amenities are great including free laundry, hot breakfasts

Read More
Read Less