Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 350 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    350reviews

    • 5 Stars
      298
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great hotel!

    By

    23 February 2017

    club

    The hospitality was amazing. Bob and Martha truly make you feel like your welcomed. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone heading out this way. Even the kitchen staff was great. Grabbing your plates to clean up without you having to get up.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, great check in service with bob

    By

    22 February 2017

    everything was great at staybridge suites. the front counter check in was awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    20 February 2017

    Staff is friendly, food is great. Bed is comfortable. Very happy with the Staybridge in Rockford.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    20 February 2017

    club

    The staff was excellent. The rooms very clean and plenty of towels. My children were treated with respect, and friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    High level of customer service

    By

    20 February 2017

    club

    From begining to the end the stay at Rockford Staybridge was fantastic. I would not mind staying at a staybridge any where in the world.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    19 February 2017

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay at this property. I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. The staff is always friendly and pleasant. The breakfast and evening social is nice. Food very good. The bed is welcoming after a long day. The suites are very clean and comfortable. The kitchen has everything you need to prepare simple quick meal. Overall great stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    17 February 2017

    platinumelite

    Outstanding experience. The staff is always friendly and accommodating at this hotel. The rooms and common areas are always clean. The beds were quite comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel when traveling in this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 February 2017
    Dear JRNMS, What a phenomenal review! We are extremely thrilled to hear how impressed a valued guest like yourself is with our staff and facility.We are happy you enjoyed your stay and met your expectations. We strive to provide the best royal hospitality service. We kindly thank you for the recommendation and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay

    By

    12 February 2017

    Overall excellent experienc. This is typical when I stay at this property. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. They make you part of the family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 February 2017
    Dear Rudy, We can't thank you enough for taking the time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate the fantastic feedback and thoughtful compliments. We are glad to make you feel part of our Staybridge Family. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford. Your loyalty and business is very important to us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great IHG hotel in Rockford Il

    By

    04 February 2017

    club

    Great hotel with kitchen, great staff. breakfast is very nice, staff going beyond the expectations, Breakfast was served very early in morning to just accommodate our project timing, we started very early in morning.

    Overall great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 February 2017
    Dear vp22, What a fabulous review! Thank you so much for the great compliments and taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy your experience was " GREAT". Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford . Your business and feedback is very mush appreciated.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    02 February 2017

    I stayed at stay bridge for one week. hotel is clean and front desk are very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 February 2017
    Dear Mohammad, A pleasant review! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and the 5 stars. We are happy to hear we've met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Staybrige Suites Rockford. We appreciate your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    31 January 2017

    club

    We enjoyed staying at Staybridge suites when we were getting ready to go on a vacation flight. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and fresh. We had our own kitchen area and a full size coffee pot! Everything we needed was there for us. They allowed us to leave our car in the parking lot for the week. We were given a ride to the airport by their shuttle van and then picked back up again when we returned! We stayed there again on our return date. We will stay there when we use Rockford Airport in the future!.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 February 2017
    Dear Kimmy2017, It is very exciting to see how wonderful your stay was while getting prepared for your vacation. We strive to give our genuine and caring hospitality to all of our valued guest's like yourself. It is great to see our suite was to you expectations. We do understand the value of cleanliness and to best assist in any matter. We can't wait to have you return. Your business is very appreciated and once again thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    31 January 2017

    club

    Great customer services right off the bat. Excellent room conditions and great bed. Breakfast options were plentiful and tasty.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 February 2017
    Dear Ljstyppy, Great review!!! Thank you kindly for expressing your thoughts and feelings in regards your stay. Were delighted to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and you rested well in our comfy beds. We look forward to see you for your next trip in town. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford .
    Read More
    Read Less