Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 614 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Awesome stay

By

09 August 2020

We had a wonderful time. The room was clean and we felt very safe. We will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service

By

04 August 2020

Hotel staff were very nice and helpful and hotel was very clean
Would definitely stay there again and would definitely recommend it to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great kitchen good living area

By

04 August 2020

I rate this hotel the best. I love that it has a actual bedroom with a door. Tge bathroom is spacious and very comfortable. The kitchen is fantastic love that j can purchase things and cook in the room instead of going out all the time. I had my granddaughter this time and I would have loved to be able to use the dvd but there was no way to change the tv to video and no batteries in the remote for dvd player so it wasnt as comfortable as it could have been. But still love the hotel and will be staying there again very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Travel in the time of COVID.

By

29 July 2020

Clean, quiet property with a good location. We have stayed here several times in the past. Miss the breakfast. It is locate near several outstanding restaurants. There were only a few people staying there so there was no issue with social distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - pet friendly

By

29 July 2020

We were traveling with pets and the AC quit in the car. It was too hot to travel during the day. We checked in and our stay was excellent. There was a pet deposit but it is hard to find such a nice hotel that?allows pets.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Spacious Accommodations

By

22 July 2020

club

We loved this place. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The AC was awesome! The staff was very knowledgeable regarding our questions concerning the state's COVID-19 regulations. They were also very friendly and responded quickly to the couple of requests we had. The only thing we missed was breakfast. Apparently they didn't have the necessary staff to prepare it. I'm sure it won't be long before those positions are filled. It definitely was not a deal breaker for us. We will look for Staybridge everywhere we go and need a place to stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Fan in the bathroom

By

21 July 2020

club

Bathrooms could really use an exhaust fan or some kind of ventilation

Read More
Read Less

Always A Fabulous Experience!!

By

20 July 2020

II return often to this facility due the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Due to COVID-19 the buffets, exercise room, and pool are not available for safety of the guest. I have never had a negative experience at this facility. I look forward to further stays in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Bentonville

By

16 July 2020

Very nice Hotel. Great staff. I stayed 4 days during Covid-19 lockdown so I was unable to take advantage of amenities. I would stay again and I highly recommend this hotel when in the Rogers area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 July 2020

Overall stay was very easy and friendly service and clean room will stay here again and will reccomend it to family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

07 July 2020

Sheets on the bed were so soft. Pillows were better than average

Read More
Read Less

Room problems

By

07 July 2020

TV in bedroom didn’t work properly, broken door handles, leftover food from previous guests.

Read More
Read Less