Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 712 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Staybridge

By

26 September 2021

Works for work. Could use a revamp. No longer happy hour. Two days without hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

13 September 2021

Wish we could have stayed longer. We were very comfortable. And the breakfast was the best part. It was worth the money we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Great value when using points

By

12 September 2021

This is a very well maintained property with great management. Kevin made sure every aspect of the stay was perfect even though we had to change rooms due to an unexpected prolonging of stay. Great location and amenities and the value is better than other hotels in the area when using points. ,

Read More
Read Less

Need upgrade

By

08 September 2021

The hotel seems outdated. Some items such as window noise breaker, bathroom, and mattress need to be upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable bed

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

Great Staff, Comfortable bed. Facility's are nice and property clean

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

08 September 2021

Great hotel with a great atmosphere. Would definitely recommend this to all of my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 September 2021

Friendly staff in all aspects of my stay. So nice to have a warm environment to stay in and feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Points

By

01 September 2021

club

It’s been 3 days and have not received my ihg points for a 82 day visit

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 August 2021

I always enjoy staying here. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are nice, and breakfast is always great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean rooms!

By

25 August 2021

Came in for a concert at AMP and had a great stress free stay. The room was clean and well stocked. The price was great and the fact that our room was an easy 5 min drive from the concert was awesome! The staff was lovely and helpful, and was really nice and knowledgeable about the area.

Read More
Read Less

More Luggage Carts

By

24 August 2021

My stay was good. Nice and quiet, convenient to any venue in town. When I checked out, I had to make a couple of trips to load my car. Two carts, zero available.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

24 August 2021

Had a great visit. Have already booked for next summer. Young lady at front desk was so very nice

Read More
Read Less