Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 665 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Stay

By

26 September 2021

club

This was a great place to stay for our honeymoon. It was affordable and great space-wise. Bed was super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

24 September 2021

Food was great, staff was friendly, hotel was clean and we'll serviced. The bed was very firm, so much that I didn't sleep well, but pillows were great.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

22 September 2021

club

The hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful. They made my checking and stay smooth. I was visiting from out of town and did not know where anything was they helped with that and allowed me a later check out as well. The room was way better than the ones in Columbus I feel mainly because in our two bdrms here there is just one bed in each room but in Toledo, it was two beds in on room, one bed in the other and a pull out in the living room. Bathrooms in each room, an amazing view of the chill spots, pool, outdoor play area and more from the room. Thermometers were in every room and again super clean. We will be returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

Solheim trip

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Being able to grill food outside and eat made it seem more like home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Very enjoyable! Very clean my wife and I had a great time nice places to relax outside.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

10 September 2021

Love staying at this location. It has always been very clean and comfortable. Very home like feel the entire time I am there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

03 September 2021

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. Hotel wasn't crowded at all and was clean and inviting. Pool was open so we enjoyed that, had it to ourselves at the time we used it. It was nice and clean. The staff was friendly especially Kenzy, she was amazing. The social hour was a nice touch (wine, beer, snacks provided and juice or pop for the kids. The beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

02 September 2021

club

The facility is well maintained. The employees are outstanding. Beth is a delight! The breakfast area is staffed by the nicest, most helpful woman. In fact, any employee we ran into couldn’t be nicer. That tells me the manager is to be complimented. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. All in all, we couldn’t have asked for more.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

02 September 2021

club

“Jodi” was the cook the day we stayed over, and the breakfast was killer! She prepared omelettes, biscuits in sausage gravy, and mountains of bacon. To be clear, perfect bacon. Not fleshy, and not overcooked to dust. Perfect. Bacon. At a hotel. Anyway, to put it in perspective, my wife is not a fan of standard travel/hotel food, and we BOTH agreed this was easily the best hotel meal we’ve ever had. Kudos to Jodi and her passion for serving. I certainly would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an outstanding value.

Read More
Read Less

No HOT water

By

02 September 2021

club

Pipe burst...no hot water...no breakfast.

I want a full refund.

Read More
Read Less

Rndb

By

30 August 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff,clean hotel, poor maintenance staff

Read More
Read Less

Great night in Toledo but bad experience in the morning at the hotel!

By

25 August 2021

club

Hotel gets a fair amount of noise from the turnpike - sleep was not very good because of this. The worst part was a pipe burst in the morning leaving us unable to shower or use the toilet in the morning! I know it wasn't the staff's fault but a 20% discount was not worth the stay at the hotel. They should have provided better comp. We had to check out early and go somewhere else for breakfast. Our day plans to Cedar Point were ruined with no water for a shower considering the heat and the fact that we attended a concert the night before and needed to shower in the morning.

Read More
Read Less