Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 806 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    42

dont do it

By

20 December 2021

platinumelite

older run down building in need of a lot of TLC and a DEEP CLEANING.

Read More
Read Less

Great help

By

15 December 2021

club

The help was very courteous but you were out of coffee for the room and the breakfast was subpar from previous years. Not sure if covid has hurt you service but it was not up to what we have been use to in previous stays.

Read More
Read Less

So so stay

By

14 December 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is old and needs an upgrade. Breakfast could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

08 December 2021

club

Made an emergency trip to Austin, and we were glad we chose this property. Everyone was friendly, and service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating and friendly staff

By

30 November 2021

Staff was extreme friendly and accommodating to all my needs. Made my 16 night stay feel like I was right at home. The hotel was also close to all the shops and restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

26 November 2021

The staff at the reception area were more than helpful. They were very friendly, pleasant and could not do enough. Great people to engage in any conversation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 November 2021

Don’t pass this hotel up! Great customer service, spacious rooms, clean bathroom.
Overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Good Weekend

By

16 November 2021

Clean rooms, the breakfast was good, great staff. I would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 November 2021

club

Excellent service and clean rooms. I would 100% stray again!

Read More
Read Less

Homey atmosphere

By

13 November 2021

I requested a room away from the highway. Traffic noise was minimal. Great layout and comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom was horrible

By

10 November 2021

club

The door to the bathroom was so warped it would not close. Toilet handle and chain was constantly falling off so it would not flush

Read More
Read Less

Buyer beware!

By

10 November 2021

club

For the price this place was a joke, I hope corporate responds to my email about our experience.

Read More
Read Less