Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 242 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    242reviews

    • 5 Stars
      186
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    awesome!

    By

    16 September 2016

    great hotel for a quick trip to Austin but will be better when the construction is done

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    15 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent customer services, affordable, next to the I-35 to Austin and great rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Getaway

    By

    12 September 2016

    club

    Perfect for a quick, short getaway. Comfort for two people who do not even like to watch the same television shows each evening. We get the one bedroom suite for the two of us. Round rock is very convenient to good eating establishments, and shopping outlets. Georgetown is close and has a great town square with quaint stores along with a theatre and wine tasting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    09 September 2016

    club

    great breakfast, very friendly employees and great location

    Read More
    Read Less

    housekeepers

    By

    01 September 2016

    the experience was great except the house keeping staff

    Posted byCustomerCare
    14 September 2016
    Dear Megaguise, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are glad to read that the rooms and room cleanliness are the highlights of your stay. However, we would like to apologize for the your dissatisfaction with the housekeeping staff during your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    1st time here but it won't be the last !

    By

    31 August 2016

    club

    From the moment we walked in everything was to our liking there is not one thing I can think of as a dislike. Well ok maybe there shoukd be social hour on weekends.....HaHa .We had a 2 bedroom suite with living room, it was my husband and I with my daughter,son-in-law and granddaughter. It worked out great we had more than enough room and it was as if we had our own rooms.The breakfast the next morning was delicious and so so many choices to choose from.The staff was always so friendly and helpful if in need. In fact the day of my arrival I was " Guest of the Day". Will definitely be staying at Staybridge Suites Austin -Round Rock again !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Confortable and great breakfast

    By

    31 August 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Initially it wasn't what I expected but I left very satisfied with the service and amenities available. I would definitely stay again due to the service we received for the price of the suite. I strongly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    08 August 2016

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT PILLOWS! -- Comfortable bedroom behind closed door!!

    By

    31 July 2016

    There was an abundance of high-grade pillows-- enough that no one was lacking several. The beds were so comfortable and the ability to just be in a separate bedroom was great, not to mention you could close the door if you wanted and had a TV in each room. The breakfast was always good, but the weekday social-hour dinner was Great! We took advantage of the gas-grilling area outside, and the kitchen staff was helpful in providing the utensils we needed. The complimentary laundry room was another bonus. There was nothing more we could have asked for and nothing we were displeased with. Every staff member was very wonderful too!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    26 July 2016

    All the staff were friendly and helpful! Great Service! Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Great breakfast food!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    18 July 2016

    From the time we checked in until we checked out, everything was above and beyond what I have come to expect of motels. Every staff member was smiling, cheerful, and helpful. They was cleaning staff in the common areas at all times, maintaining an appealing atmosphere. The social event was a new event to us. It was very well received and enjoyed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great place to stay

    By

    17 July 2016

    This is fast becoming my favorite hotel chain to stay at. The staff is always friendly and always ask if they can do anything to make my stay better. Food choice is always good and love the social in the evening.

    Read More
    Read Less