Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 930 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    36

Comfortable and clean

By

15 November 2022

Our stay was quite excellent with no issues. One thing that would be neat would to have tvs you van cast your netflix or hulu to.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 November 2022

During my recent stay I was met with utmost care and quality customer service. The staff was pleasant and exceptionally accommodating to myself and my 9 year old during our stay. They made a challenging time comfortable and effortless.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

04 November 2022

Enjoyed my stay even though it was brief. The room was interesting as it is a suite with nice amenities. It appears there are many more long-term residents living here thus the Hotel could use a facelift.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedding and cleanliness

By

02 November 2022

It was nice to get away for some peace and quiet. Just me and my girls had a nice evening in the pool and the fact that outback is in close proximity which is a plus and the wawa is nearby. This is my third time staying here I would choose this property anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

31 October 2022

The faculty is clean enough, nice enough… just enough. Nothing crazy good or crazy bad.

Having to walk through a wall of smoke whenever you enter or leave the facility is a bit frustrating to non-smokers like myself.

There is black mold in the walls and blinds of the fitness room. The dumbbells are rusting and the treadmills do not work.

Other than that I found the facility to be adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

17 October 2022

I had a great stay. The bed was comfortable, the amenities were quality and everything was clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room needs refreshing/remodeling

By

28 September 2022

Served the purpose of the visit, but the furniture/carpet appear to be in need of refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty shower

By

22 September 2022

The shower was dirty and dried food on the wall I asked to have it cleaned and it wasn't I was told house keeping had left for the day and they had no one to clean it so I was left with a dirty room in these un safe times

Read More
Read Less

Joe at the front desk

By

21 September 2022

Joe at the front desk is amazing, he makes this place so friendly. He goes above and beyond nd is so helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodation

By

17 September 2022

Comfortable rooms and clean, hearty breakfast and centrally located with discounts from nearest eateries like outback, Applebee’s and Texas house.

Read More
Read Less

This is the stay at alot

By

27 August 2022

I stay at alot of hotel due to my work. I travel quite alot. This hotel is hands down my absolute favorite. Breakfast is always solid. The people are always so friendly and caring. They definitely make sure that my stay is as good as it can be.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location. Great value

By

17 August 2022

Great location yet quiet. Very clean and courteous, helpful staff. Nice complimentary breakfast. Will certainly come back.

Read More
Read Less