Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 866 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

866reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great room

By

15 September 2021

club

Everything was good and clean. Breakfast was good. Staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

15 September 2021

club

Great stay. The staff was friendly and professional. Only issue was with the room being on the side of route 422, so we heard the traffic

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

15 September 2021

club

The staff at Staybridge Suites Philadelphia/Valley Forge is top notch. Friendly and courteous Room was clean. Check in/out was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting PA

By

15 September 2021

A two day stay. The staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful. Check in/out was easy and quick. The building is showing some age but is well maintained with spacious and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels I’ve stayed at.

By

14 September 2021

We had a very good experience here. The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was clean and modernized. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

10 September 2021

club

We had a fabulous 31 day stay. Things were excellent. The staff are so friendly and helpful. So much to see and do.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean rooms..

By

09 September 2021

club

Upon arrival waited a few mins as the front desk person was cleaning. She came back and was very friendly. Checked in and saw a very clean room... we had a wonderful comfortable stay for the most part. The pool area was pretty gross. We went one night and it has to be reserved as they don't want more than 6 people in the pool room because of covid. We rented from 9 to 10pm for two nights. The first night tubes and some broken pool nets were left on the floor and in the pool. We removed and placed on the side. There were broken toys and broken chair at the pool. The next night there were mustard packets all over.. a diaper... and pool stuff tossed all over and the same broken toy in the same spot. I would have figured a place that should be wiping things down for covid reasons.. would have cleaned the area up and sanitized.. it didn't seem to be the case. The table right outside the pool area was covered in cigarettes and ash. Other than the pool area and outdoor section.. we loved our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

03 September 2021

club

The hotel was great for the price we paid. Not many places that are clean at the price range so its great to find one.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel I've ever stayed at 100%

By

31 August 2021

Absolutely loved the room.. It was clean and roomy
Staff was kind and very helpful
The breakfast was out of this world
A must stay and I and family and friends will be definitely coming back... Thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

Great People, Great Stay!

By

28 August 2021

We always travel with our dog, and Staybridge is so easy to stay with our pet! The rooms are spacious and comfortable, service is top notch! Breakfast and dinner options (Mon-Wed) are awesome, as well as a great money and time saver! TY for the great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Staybridge

By

28 August 2021

platinumelite

Came for a weekend getaway. Nice hotel with great room and breakfast offerings better than I remember from prior stay at another Staybridge. Convenient to Valley Forge area but less congested. Room on front of building offered a quiet stay. Rear of building faces Rte 422 if you are a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stsy

By

27 August 2021

platinumelite

What a surprise. There was a nice happy hour. The food and drink was just perfect.

Read More
Read Less