Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 833 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    23

We have stayed here a lot.

By

18 December 2021

We travel quite alit and have stayed here many times. This time was not a good experience, I don’t know the reason that the rooms were in such sad shape. But it was not as clean as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

07 December 2021

Room was great for price paid. Customer service at check in was great too given the late time of check in. Very friendly receptionist.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little place to stay.

By

01 December 2021

Overall a good experience. Pull out couch bed mattress was awful, but the bed themselves were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Upscale

By

28 November 2021

Great quality hotel. Excellent location near restaurants and close to main road. Staff was great and helpful. I would certainly choose this location again

Read More
Read Less

Gone to heck

By

17 November 2021

club

We've stayed at this hotel 3 times before and it's been great, but in the two years since our last visit it's gone way downhill. Will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

09 November 2021

I requested a email on exit and did not receive it but staff was great!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 November 2021

As soon as I walked in everyone was helpful, good all the information I needed, made the process of checking in quick

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

02 November 2021

club

The staff here was exemplary--everyone was friendly and professional. The room was perfect for my husband and I and our two dogs. And, lots of restaurant options nearby. We'll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

31 October 2021

We love staying here when we visit San Angelo. The staff is so nice and the breakfast is amazing. The cleaning staff are so kind and accommodating. And we love having the extra pillows and blankets already in the room should we need them. We always enjoy our stay here and look forward to coming Back again soon

Read More
Read Less

9/10 Great Rooms, Great Service, Poor WiFi

By

22 October 2021

club

10/10 for everything about the room itself! Bathrooms and kitchen areas were amazing, the beds are comfortable and I had a great stay.

3/10 for hotel WiFi. I recommend bringing a hotspot if you need internet.

3/10 for continental breakfast. Not very many options and the food quality was very continental breakfast-esk.

Overall 9/10 stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

21 October 2021

club

Very nice, clean room
Nice, friendly staff
Nice, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay,

By

15 October 2021

platinumelite

Good property, nice breakfast AND happy hour.
Good stay, No major complaints.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less