Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 864 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    25

Weekend getaway

By

01 February 2023

The cook from breakfast was great. The breakfast spread was great. We couldn't wait to get up on sunday to get more breakfast. Check in was a breeze. And check out was to.

Read More
Read Less

My place EVERY TIME, along with my colleagues when we visit clients in San Angelo, TX

By

02 December 2022

Me and at least 2 colleagues travel to San Angelo, TX at least 2 x per year. This is where I book us EVERY TIME. Perfect location to dining and my client's location. After a long day of meetings, the Social Hour with the complimentary food and beer/wine is amazing. I have never had that at a hotel. Then to have my choice of breakfast items in the morning before starting another day is so appreciated. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Accessible

By

01 December 2022

I like the location of the hotel and the fact my puppies can fave a place to stay. We like being able to be close to the door and go for walks. The food is always good at Breakfast. The hotel in still in nice condition after the remodel. We have already booked our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

24 November 2022

Rooms need better smells!! Vacuum floor and mop! This doesn’t take long! But will help sanitize rooms period!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 November 2022

The staff are friendly and nice, ready to help with whatever issues we have. The breakfast is great with excellent choices

Read More
Read Less

Let’s get pre covid!

By

13 November 2022

The pandemic is over. Let’s act like it. No more paper plates and cups. No more plastic utensils that melt and break.

Read More
Read Less

Great recovery

By

08 November 2022

September, 2021 visit was a disaster. October, 2021 showed improvement. October, 2022 was a pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

14 October 2022

Room was clean. Customer service was God and all staff were pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

10 October 2022

This was an excellent place to stay. The room was very nice with all the kitchen needs. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful great choices to choice. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful we will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Time

By

03 October 2022

Our family and the bride’s family stayed at this hotel. The beds were so comfortable. The atmosphere was nice and the staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. I will stay at this hotel and This brand hotel again. It was nice having the suite for family to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place in San Angelo to Stay!

By

30 September 2022

The staff at this hotel are all so accommodating and sweet! The room is comfortable and perfect for long stays. I was honestly not excited about being away from my family for training, but the comfortable stay at this hotel made it so much better! Thank you, all!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

29 September 2022

Rooms was very spacious and cozy. ThebAC worked really well and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less