Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 401 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    401reviews

    • 5 Stars
      310
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Enjoyable

    By

    21 September 2016

    This was my first visit to San Antonio. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The suite was large and offered plenty of room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent amenities - adequate small kitchen

    By

    13 September 2016

    This hotel is located off a busy road and doesn't feel particularly safe outside. The in-room kitchen is nice, but it could really use a toaster oven rather than microwave. Construction is being done throughout hotel and elevators seem to be malfunctioning at times. Breakfast bar food was inedible and coffee was all water - no value added there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 September 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We pride ourselves on the amenities we offer in our rooms as well as the breakfast options we offer to all of our guests. I am sorry you felt there was no value there for you and hope you were able to use your full in-room kitchen to personalize your breakfast and morning coffee to your liking as an alternative.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Facilities and services.

    By

    13 September 2016

    club

    Overall impression of facilities and services is good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge suites, San Antonio-Airport

    By

    11 September 2016

    club

    I rate this hotel at a 5 star . Love their suites and very comfortable beds, the in room refrigerators with ice maker, microwave, stove, it is all very nicely stet up.
    I do recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 September 2016
    Charelle, We also rate you a 5 star guest! So happy to hear you found the hotel to offer everything you were looking for. We hope to see you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    07 September 2016

    I stayed for two months and the staff and the hotel was absolutely great, you can not ask for more!

    Read More
    Read Less

    servicio exelente

    By

    06 September 2016

    excelente hotel, muy cómodo y limpio además de buena atención y excelente servicio !!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My first choice of hotels

    By

    28 August 2016

    club

    Whenever I travel the first place I look for is a Staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best, not the worst

    By

    25 August 2016

    club

    This was a reasonable hotel, but didn't feel quite as clean as others I've stayed in at this quality level. Breakfast was good, but I don't really eat the buffet breakfasts other than the fresh fruit. The food at the steakhouse restaurant right next door was pretty good, which was a bonus.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    04 September 2016
    Dear Doctor-B, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us and for staying with us. We rely on you, our valued IHG Rewards Club member, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. I am glad to read that you found our hotel rooms reasonable as well as our breakfast. However, I am sorry if the cleanliness of the room your received did not live up to your expectation. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service and accommodation continually. Once again, many thank for your review. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you should your travels bring you back our way. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Drop off.

    By

    24 August 2016

    club

    We were there to drop off our child at college. The Staybridge was our first choice and it was the right one. It was close to school and convenant to stores to purchase the last few things we forgot or found we needed. The Staybridge was a comfortable place to say goodbye and to spend our last few days together with our child. Your staff was kind and ready to serve. The cleaning staff does a great job to keep the rooms neat and clean. I will come back here when i come to visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quite, central location

    By

    23 August 2016

    No issues. Room was nice, bed was comfortable. Staff very nice! Only real issue I had was the parking, "again" not a huge issue. Hotel / room itself was comfortable, made for a good trip.......

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    19 August 2016

    club

    Great location with easy access to downtown and the airport. Shuttle is available to deliver you to a wide range of locations rather than just the airport. Several upscale dining venues close by- Texas Land and Cattle is right next door and Pappadeauxs seafood is an easy walk down the street.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    18 August 2016

    club

    I am completely satisfied with the service. It was definitely so much more than I expected it to be. Thank you for such the great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less