Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1068 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1068reviews

  • 5 Stars
    790
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    36

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

01 August 2020

We were at the hotel for a very short time but found the staff (front desk) to be friendly, the room was clean with lots of room, and the beds were comfortable. The hotel is within walking distance of the train station which is the reason we chose to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Room location

By

27 July 2020

club

we reserved our room nearly 2 weeks before our arrival. At that time we asked for a room facing downtown San Antonio. We were,however, put in a room facing another building.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

16 July 2020

club

The hotel is very nice, very clean, and hotel staff is excellent. The hotel is walking distance to the River walk and main mall. The only down side I have found is that it is right next to railroad tracks and an Amtrak station, but there is only a few trains a day.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in San Antonio

By

15 July 2020

Great hotel, staff, and atmosphere. The location is great and just minutes away from everything.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in San Antonio

By

01 July 2020

platinumelite

We had a great time exploring your city. The hotel was perfect and we had a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quarantine quality staybridge

By

26 June 2020

I am completely pleased with every aspect of the hotel service. Room was cleaned everyday without asking. Tavi is an absolute delight in the mornings making breakfast and being cheerful and loving. Abby, Hannah, Joseph, and Vanesa would give you the shirt off the backs if it made your stay better. The entire staff was completely amazing and I am now spoiled by how luxurious the hotel is as well as my stay. Highly recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

25 June 2020

Love the location great view everything was close by no need to drive around friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

25 June 2020

The staff was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. The hotel is in a great location being just a short walk to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent suites

By

23 June 2020

club

The suites are clean, comfortable, and gave a calming atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 June 2020

club

Loved breakfast and free dinner. The service in the morning and at the front counter was very good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

15 June 2020

platinumelite

With my dad in ICU a few miles away, this stay was not for the nicest of reasons, but the staff made every effort to accommodate us and our needs! We very much appreciated their efforts. Though the breakfast and snacks were minimal due to COVID guidelines, we were comfortable and would love to go back to this property under better circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service

By

13 June 2020

club

This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at. The customer service was superb. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less