Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 354 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    354reviews

    • 5 Stars
      263
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      10

    great service

    By

    28 September 2016

    Comfortable, clean, and with great service. I recomend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    26 September 2016

    club

    Truly a wonderful stay! The staff were all very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything you need

    By

    25 September 2016

    club

    Room provides all the essentials for a 1 night stay to an extended stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Parking is an additional charge added to your bill which in my opinion should be free of charge if you're already paying to stay somewhere. Goes a long way in providing that customer service. But overall, I was not disappointed and I would choose to stay at a Staybridge suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service with comforts of home

    By

    22 September 2016

    platinumelite

    We were visiting family and stayed for an extended time. It was nice to be able to cook meals in the room and do laundry. The suite was very spacious and comfortable. The views from our room were spectacular, especially at night. Loved being within walking distance of downtown. Staff was very courteous and attentive to our needs as a large family. There was always a follow up phone call if we requested something from housekeeping/maintenance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    14 September 2016

    club

    Great location right off of I-37, easy in and out. 5 minute walk to the Riverwalk area, also have cheap shuttles that pull up every 15 minutes. Staff was great, very helpful. Room was very clean, I stay in hotels a lot for work and this was one of the cleanest rooms I've had in a long time. Staff upgraded me to the 10th floor on the corner facing downtown, great view. Parking was easy, security was everywhere outside so I felt safe even at night. Bed was good, internet was fast. I came here on business and usually when I go to the Riverwalk for a weekend getaway I stay down there, might rethink that now that I found this place, it's close and a lot cheaper.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    13 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Great staff. Genuinely care about their guests and their comfort. Good food available during the week. easily accessible to downtown area, riverwalk, good restaurants, activities in the area. Close to airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    11 September 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this property on business and for it's convenience to the Convention Center. Great place in a superb location. Nearby trolley was a big plus as well

    Read More
    Read Less

    dark, cool, quiet room

    By

    07 September 2016

    great night's sleep which ultimately is what a hotel should provide foremost

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 September 2016
    Dear Lama16, Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you had a great night's sleep which is our top priority! We hope to be able to serve you again in the near future. Thank you, German Olivas Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    29 August 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel stay. I stay there every time I'm in San Antonio.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good amenities

    By

    22 August 2016

    Property is good, comfortable room and free laundry facilities. Great if you are a pet lover.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel has a good location

    By

    19 August 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel has a good location for our visit to the Alamo.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    31 August 2016
    Dear Ag94, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at StayBridge Suites San Antonio Downtown Conv Ctr, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites San Antonio Conv Ctr ***** Excellent Hotel

    By

    16 August 2016

    This is one of the best IHG hotels I have stayed at over the last several years. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in San Antonio.

    Read More
    Read Less