Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 127 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      64
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Excellent location

    By

    02 July 2015

    club

    Excellent location in Itaim-Bibi, full of restaurants choices. Staff is very attentive, rooms (suites) area spacious and comfortable. Good wi-fi in rooms and social areas . Excellent Gym

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 July 2015
    Dear gcmdvWeston, Thanks for taking your time writing a review regarding your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next stay. Warm Greetings from Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Excelente e ótimo serviço

    By

    01 July 2015

    Este hotel é perfeito tanto para longa quanto para curta estadia.
    Estava com minha familia: marido e 2 filhos pequenos. A recepçao é preparada para lidar com hospedes com criancas: são rápidos e gentis.
    O open mall anexo ao hotel é realmente perfeito!
    Os quartos sao super confortaveis, tem tudo que precisamos: ferro e tabua de passar roupa, amenities ótimos e completos, microondas, serviço de louca, frigobar completo, termica com varias opcoes de cafés. A sala é perfeita para receber visitas sem prejudicar a privacidade do quarto (fiquei na suite de 2 dormitórios).
    Super recomendo, tanto para lazer quanto trabalho.
    Voltarei!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 July 2015
    Prezada GlauciaTremura, Nossa equipe agradece imensamente pelos comentários postados! É sempre um prazer saber que nossos hóspedes ficaram satisfeitos com nosso serviço, produto e localização. Esperamos vê-la novamente com sua familia em sua próxima visita a São Paulo! Atenciosamente, Família Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Confortavel

    By

    30 June 2015

    Hotel com boa apresentaçao , confortavel e bem localizado .
    Algumas consideraçoes a respeito do cafe da manha que nao é servido no predio do hotel , exigindo que o hospede atravesse a rua , chovendo ou nao , para toma-lo .
    O centro comercial anunciado é um tanto pequeno , mas as salas de cinema tem boa quantidade .
    O acesso da garagem é muito mal sinalizado e na partida fomos encaminhados para la pela escada , que tivemos de descer com as malas , nao é nada do outro mundo , mas considerando o padrao do hotel , inaceitavel .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 July 2015
    Prezado Danysil, Obrigada por compartilhar sua experiência conosco. Nosso restaurante está em reforma e, em breve, o café da manhã voltará a ser servido no hotel para seu maior conforto. Todos seus comentários foram repassados para os departamentos responsáveis. Esperamos vê-lo novamente em sua próxima visita a São Paulo!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great hotel in the area

    By

    28 June 2015

    This hotel is right in the middle of many good restaurant's, I enjoyed the fact I could walk to many local areas without having to spend additional monies to get there. the staff was great and welcoming.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 June 2015
    Dear ArtO, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to read that you felt comfortable and satisfied with our service and staff. We hope to see you again on your next stay. All the best, Staybridge Suites São Paulo family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close